We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Livingston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Livingston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 259: English reviews
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Slow internet speed, broken spring in one of the mattresses, and door didn't latch on its own and the fire was left unlatched by maids when they left our room after cleaning. Other then that, was not to bad of a stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank W3380DHtimn
Rio Verde, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had the worst mattress of any hotel I have stayed at in 25 years! I would not recommend it to anyone!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure a great stay for all of our guests, and I apologize that you found your mattress to be uncomfortable. All of our mattresses are fairly new; however, we have identified a couple warranty issues, and will be having replacements sent immediately. Again, I am sorry that your stay with us was... More 

Hallsville, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After a day in Yellowstone park, the wife and I spent a night at this property. We arrived shortly before 3 PM, but were somewhat rudely informed we could not check in as the rooms were not ready. After checking in, we found the TV was not working. The less than friendly front desk staff was able to resolve the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ken S
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you experienced anything less than the best customer service from our staff. We do make every attempt to accommodate our guests that need an early check-in, but during the busy summer season this is not always possible. I will be speaking with the staff about this issue and can assure you that... More 

Everett, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

We stayed 4 nights at the hotel and it was a great stay. The staff was very polite and courteous. The room was very clean. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank rogersM7917CF
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We love when our guests leave happy, and love even more when they recommend us to their friends! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit to the area. More 

Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here one night our way through Yellow Stone as this was the closest hotel. Yellow Stone was packed and we didn't have much fun at the park. Go after school starts if you visit the park. Anyways this hotel was modern and the beds were comfortable. We didn't have any issues with our stay.

Helpful?
Thank travelguy1234567
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review. Yellowstone is busy during the summer months! I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your time there. It is a beautiful place and worth it for you to try again another time. I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us though. Hopefully you will decide to give Yellowstone another try and we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livingston
0.4 mi away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#5 of 10 in Livingston
3.5 of 5 stars 289 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Livingston
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
14.2 mi away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#1 of 10 in Livingston
4.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#3 of 10 in Livingston
4.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Livingston
Rodeway Inn Livingston
#10 of 10 in Livingston
3.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
24.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Livingston

Address: 105 Centennial Dr, I-90 Exit 333, Livingston, MT 59047-9155
Location: United States > Montana > Livingston
Price Range: $62 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Livingston 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Livingston
Livingston Super 8
Livingston Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay