We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Motor Inn

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Country Motor Inn, your perfect choice among Livingston motels for business travel, leisure retreats, or family vacations. Country Motor Inn offers Newly Renovated Room, Great Nearby Dining Options, Complimentary Luggage Storage, Outdoor Parking and Wireless Internet. We are a family owned and operated motel, and while you are a guest with us you will be treated as part of the family as well. You will receive great customer service, clean rooms and comfortable beds, allowing you to enjoy your stay and get a great night's sleep. Stay at our motel in Livingston Montana and enjoy quality services you won't find anywhere else.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
47Reviews
29Photos
0Q+A
12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 8
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The room was very well-furnished with very nice comfortable furniture. A basic, satisfactory breakfast was available; however, we wanted to leave earlier than its schedule. Even though this was the most costly of our seven nights ($70's), the amenities and the entire experience
Read more
Response from Betty H, Manager at Country Motor Inn
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Thank you Jerry, we appreciate your review. We strive to be the best we can be and appreciate the opportunity to provide your accommodations. You are whom make our jobs rewarding. I hope you had a wonderful time in our great State of Montana.
Read more
Betty, who I think works there 24/7 is amazing! I was in need of a room with Yellowstone NP as my next day's destination. I reserved my room that same day and got there late in the evening. The breakfast was a little skimpy, such is life. I was safe and slept well. That's all
Read more
Response from Betty H, Manager at Country Motor Inn
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Thank you Elyse, we appreciate your review so we can continue to be the best we can be. It was our pleasure to secure you in a comfortable safe and clean room. You are whom make our jobs rewarding.
Read more
This was a pretty average motel, but it was super clean and the staff were all really nice and efficient. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had all the shampoos etc. one would expect. Breakfast was good too. It is within walking distance of Neptune's Brewery which
Read more
Response from Betty H, Manager at Country Motor Inn
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments so we can continue to be the best we can be. You are whom make our jobs rewarding. Thank you for choosing Country Motor Inn.
Read more
This place has all the attributes of a cheap motel except for the price; the bathroom is so small I have to stand in the bathtub to close the door, the noisy AC unit had to work overtime to cool the room even though it was cooler outside than inside. My deadbolt didn’t work,
Read more
Not sure where to start. My husband and I traveled with family and booked three rooms side by side. The Good: -The workers in the hotel were very kind and helpful. -The room was extremely clean. -The waffles offered in the lobby were good. -Having both a microwave and a
Read more
Response from Betty H, Manager at Country Motor Inn
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Thank you for your review, I apologize if there was confusion about the heating. Yes, we have a broiler system...it is either on or off. To avoid heating the rooms in Summer we generally shut the system down, however this year was unseasonably chilly and I was quick to engage the system if I had guests let me know they were cold or I equipped them with electric heaters. We have different types of rooms, we offer an economy room, standard, double bed rooms and our family rooms. Since I don't have your name to look back on which room you reserved, by the description it sounds like you choose the economy single double bed. Again, I am sorry your experience with us was less than stellar.
Read more
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementCountry Motor Inn
Beautiful mountain views from balcony upper level rooms.
Photo provided by managementCountry Motor Inn
Our typical economy room bathrooms.
Photo provided by managementCountry Motor Inn
Our single Queen rooms. Comfortable beds, new mattresses, new bedding. Fresh décor.
Photo provided by managementCountry Motor Inn
Our family room, 2 queen beds and sofa pull out. Plenty of room to move around.
PreviousNext
123
"All rooms seem to be quiet. We had neighbors around us (young men), and we heard no noise at all."
"Make sure the heater works."
"All rooms are noisy."
"The rooms over the office are more spacious."
"We were on the second floor at the far left end, room 116. It was quiet, we didn't hear noise from below or next door."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaLivingston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing