We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Great Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Great Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

474 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Great Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 469: English reviews
Lethbridge
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

We stay at the Days Inn every time we are in Great Falls. Scott and the staff are very welcoming and friendly. Rooms and entire establishment are clean and comfortable. Never experience anything negative. Great location and have recommended it to many other travelers.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JAMLethbridge
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

It is a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your loyal business over the years. We look forward to your next visit! More 

Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

I was unexpectedly required to stay overnight on October 9 after my Subaru vehicle failed me on Friday night at the Great Falls Int'l Airport. Days Inn was nearby the garage where my vehicle was towed. I was greeted at the front counter by a very considerate and caring gentleman,and having not eater for some time, was told about nearby... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thefin01
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

We appreciate your business and kind comments about my night desk clerk. I am sorry that you were experiencing vehicle problems. I hope that the rest of your trip went smoothly. Safe Travels! More 

Cody
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

We were the with the hockey team. Accidentally tried the wrong room. The. Use es gentleman complained. I felt we had to tip toe around the hotel. Not very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 983shannonw
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you felt my night desk person was unfriendly. He is usually very congenial. Probably was having an off day. We know that we will do better on your next visit. We hope to see you again with your team. More 

ML
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015

Going to stay 3 nights but switched to another hotel after first night. Smelled dirty in the room. Overall presentable in lobby. Deluxe breakfast very basic with cereal, yogurt and waffles.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 185cmskwil
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

I am sorry that you checked out early. I wish that you had spoken with one of our staff members to allow us the opportunity to look into your concern. Please don't hesitate to contact the front desk of any hotel if you encounter an issue during your hotel stay. Our continental breakfast is called deluxe because, a continental breakfast... More 

Helena Mt, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

! stay at the Days Inn because it is clean and friendly. I stay for work purposes and can stay where i wish and I choose to stay there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pete B
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure serving you! We appreciate your loyal patronage. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do better. See you soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#1 of 30 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 475 reviews
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#11 of 30 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
4.0 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#4 of 30 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Great Falls

Address: 101 14th Ave NW, I-15 & US 87 Exit 280, Great Falls, MT 59404-4142
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: $83 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Great Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Great Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay