We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

GardenInn.com$139*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 555: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
 Click to rate
Helena, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I live about 90 miles from Greatfalls. My day had started well before sunrise and my business was completed just after noon. I was exhausted and was able to check in a bit early. Service, cleanliness, staff and service, all excellent. 10/10. Pricng is a bit over the top. But you get what you pay for. Sometimes you got to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drake R
Alberta
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed April 6, 2017

Loved the hotel (nice sized room, comfortable beds). Was disappointed that breakfast was not free when the competition (similar priced & within a block or two) has hot complimentary breakfast. Having said that, the breakfast is delicious (they make your hot breakfast the way you want it). Emily (our waitress) did an excellent job and entertained us with local knowledge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R F
About Hotel's Favorite Review
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We apologize that we are not able to offer complimentary breakfast in our restaurant, but are so glad it was delicious and that you enjoyed your server! It was a pleasure to have you, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great week!

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Have stayed at this location on several occasions when passing through Great Falls. Highly recommend it. Great rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, easy access to I-15. Several shops within walking distance. Gas station close by as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6379QKmichaelv
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is well-located. We were here for a college graduation and family reunion. The staff was very helpful and customer service oriented. Breakfast was slow but very much worth waiting for. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 539elliel
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great reception, very friendly energetic staff! Nice bright hotel with easy access off the interstate. Clean quiet room. Nice breakfast area. Would highly recommend to any traveler. No complaints at all!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell P
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! It was a pleasure to have you, and we are so happy your enjoyed your stay. Have a great week, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a short visit to Great Falls and chose to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn We don't usually have breakfast so no free breakfast was not a big deal It was not very busy and we found the hotel very quiet Service from the hotel staff was excellent as usual, note we have stayed here a few times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenji56
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be clean and quiet. We do apologize for the issue you experienced with one of the beds in your room. We will investigate this issue and get it corrected immediately. Thank you...

Babb, Montana
Reviewed April 7, 2017

I would expect this type of quality from a cheaper hotel, but the room was gross. Stains on the carpet, furniture in need of repair, crater in the bed, smelly. It looked like the room was 20 years old. Plus, the price you pay and neither breakfast or dinner is included. Will not be staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgewY1906RE
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Guest feedback is very important to us, and we greatly appreciate your response. I am so sorry that you had these cleanliness issues in your room! This not a common issue at our hotel, and I am so sorry that this was your experience with us. I have shared your...

Fairbanks, Alaska
Reviewed April 7, 2017

Can't think of one bad thing to say about this hotel. Front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and down right perky. We were tired after driving and ordered room service for dinner and it was lovely. The guest laundry was handy and the pool and spa were just the right thing after the drive. I would certainly stay again when...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susieak
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your comments about our staff and hotel! It was a pleasure to have you, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Have a wonderful week!

Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Traveled to the area for business and stayed at the Hilton. I can honestly say that this was the nicest Hilton I have ever stayed at and I travel quite a bit. Staff was amazing and helpful. Gonna definitely be back soon and stay at even more Hilton locations

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wes B
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure to have you, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Just completed a three night stay for a quick business trip in the Great Falls area. The hotel staff is very polite, professional and attentive to their guests. I witnessed one of the morning servers (Mac) have wonderful interactions with guests that must have been repeat visitors and felt impressed by her communication with patrons. My room was very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon B
GreatFallsHilton, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for your comments about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back next time you are in town. Have a great week, and we'll see you soon!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
504 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
#10 of 29 in Great Falls
816 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: $116 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Whitehall MT., United States
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you are looking for a quiet room, try to avoid a ground level room, there is a pool and lots of traffic on the ground leve .”
Kenji56, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“A 4 storey hotel so request a room down the hall from elevators. It seems guests get up real early.”
Zeta_cava, Mar 17, 2017 | Read review
“ROOM 109 is close to the pool and workout room...no elevator required but carpet needs to be replaced.”
yelowdaisy, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
“This is Great Falls. Every room is a good room.”
MontanaSplash, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“some second floor rooms will have a cement wall for a view- ask about this if you want a view.”
LauraS46, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
GardenInn.com
$139* /night
View Deal
AMOMA$269
Booking.com$139
Hotels.com$139
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates