We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glaciers' Mountain Resort

Save
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“park entrance”(6 reviews)
“west side”(6 reviews)
“these cabins”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
37
6
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
37
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark entrancewest sidethese cabinsstayed nightswolf cabinmaintained groundsglacier national parkclean towelscoffee makerfront porchstay there againnicoledeerutensilswhistleslawnsgrocery
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Getting to the place was a challenge. I could not find it using my recently updated Garmin map. It also wasn't in Google maps. The telephone number that I was given was the wrong number, so it was worrisome initially. There are signs along the...More

Thank Ken_O59
Reviewed October 23, 2017

We made reservations for 3 nights, then forest fires broke out throughout the Glacier area. The smoke and fires closed the entire west side of Glacier NP. I kept up to date on tripadvisor forum for GNP smoke conditions. It was too smokey in the...More

1  Thank handinpalm
Response from Glacier_Cool, Owner at Glaciers' Mountain ResortResponded October 28, 2017

The 2017 back-country fires in Glacier Park presented challenges for both guests and business owners alike. Fortunately, businesses were able to operate as normal on the West Side because only a portion of the Going-To-The-Sun Road inside the Park was affected. You did notify us...More

Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

The cabins were wonderful. So clean, everything we needed, pretty flowers. Nicole was great! She took care of us all week. The cabin was so Close to the park entrance. Very quiet , large yard around cabin.

Thank Patty S
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Nicole was most gracious and receptive. Our cabin was very clean, comfortable, and plenty spacious for two adults. More than adequate kitchen utensils and tableware. The trains blow their whistles at all hours, but I don't think any of the lodges or motels in the...More

Thank Zach G
Reviewed July 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed 6 nights. The cabin was clean, neat, and had everything you needed to cook, relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. It is even more beautiful and tranquil than the pictures show! The cabin was within 10-12 minutes to the West...More

Thank ann16229
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Coram
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$110 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$110 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Glaciers' Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Do not pay in advance"
Read review
"Cabin 5 was closest to the road."
Read review
"Call early to get a room!"
Read review
"All the cabins are great, clean and beautiful."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing