We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5610 S Frontage Rd, Billings, MT 59101-6367
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$112
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$112
Etrip
$108
Hotels.com$112
Travelocity$112
Priceline
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (3)

About

#23 of 54 hotels in Billings
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.0
Value
3.9
The Kelly Inn Billings is conveniently located off I-90 at Exit 446. Offers 80 non-smoking guest rooms which includes 4 suites, 8 rooms with jacuzzi tubs and 16 deluxe rooms. The Kelly Inn offers a complimentary expanded continental breakfast with waffles, indoor pool with slide and whirlpool, high-speed internet access, guest laundry, refrigerator in all guest rooms, microwave in all guest rooms, exercise facility and pets are welcome at no additional fee with a signed pet agreement.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Waterslide
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
416Reviews2Q+A69Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 179
  • 127
  • 43
  • 26
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Eleasha B wrote a review Jan 17
It was a very clean, quiet, beautiful and updated room. The breakfast was a great big selection of both cold and cooked foods and the staff was very pleasant. It will definitely be our place to stay while in that area!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Karl T wrote a review Jun 2021
Budd Lake, New Jersey2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
I highly recommend this place as it’s one of our favorite stops during our cross-country drives. The staff, cleanliness, location, and price makes it a jewel. Tori and Lainy were very kind and professional. If you stay here, I hope you meet these ladies! Oh the breakfast was fantastic as well. Thanks Kelly Inn!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
wygramof6 wrote a review Jan 8
Gillette, Wyoming
Remodeling going on. Had to dust the room before we did anything. We are Sr. Citizens and had to carry our luggage down two flights of stairs on plastic covered stairs. Very scarey! Breakfast was fresh and good, as usual.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us, we're sorry you experience our remodel, we hope you can return when everything is new.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mdsummers wrote a review Dec 2022
Just needed a place for one night on a quick trip. I was on the ground floor and it has a door to the outside and one to the inner hallway. Kind of weird at first but actually very handy. Floor was laminate, tile, etc which would be great for pet owners. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed breakfast that our staff was helpful. We hope you can return soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ndgirl04 wrote a review Dec 2022
Dickinson, North Dakota
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, comfortable room. We had an issue with our key cards/ door locks however staff was eager to try to fix it for us, even standing outside in the cold weather to do so! We would definitely stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review, we appreciated the feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LaNIta L wrote a review Dec 2022
Winter prices too high for the normal people to stay in your hotel. Otherwise liked it. Hot tub was not up and running so was disappointed. Enjoyed buying the mirror and the moose picture that they had on sale. Turns out it was worth more than $ 50.00. added bonus
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
noble41104 wrote a review Nov 2022
Havre, Montana
Very professional staff and always ready to help, answer questions. I have noticed they are a little understaffed, but even then they keep their rooms nice and clean. Will definitely be staying again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded Nov 30, 2022
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review, we appreciate the feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope your return soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brenda L wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions
Room was not very clean. We had a jacuzzi suite and we were not able to use because the water was lukewarm at best. We stayed 2 nights yes we called tge front desk about the water issue which they said was fixed. Barely warm enough for a shower. We won't b
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
McKenzie Marie Conway wrote a review Nov 2022
Billings, Montana4 contributions1 helpful vote
Right off the bat, we were greeted rudely by a desk person whk called me a sir and just stared at my man when he corrected her. So we sent a complaint to the gm through their contact form on their website, only for it to go unanswered, of course. Some hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shinead Field, General Manager at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded Nov 25, 2022
I apologize you felt you weren't greeted properly. Some of our staff are old school and still learning the new cultural norms where referring to people as "sir or ma'am" is no longer considered a polite greeting. I'm sorry you did not receive a response from an online complaint. I am the GM but I have not seen any complaints regarding this issue come through to me.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill S wrote a review Nov 2022
We have been using the Kelly Inn since 2001 whenever we're in Billings because we're never disappointed. The staff is very welcoming, the rooms clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet never disappoints!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet Gideon, Marketing at Kelly Inn Billings
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Thank you for staying with us again. We love our repeat guests and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$105 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clubhouse hotel billings
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Clubhouse Inn and Suites
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBillings
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KELLY INN BILLINGS $100 ($̶1̶1̶2̶) - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews - MT

Frequently Asked Questions about Kelly Inn Billings
Which popular attractions are close to Kelly Inn Billings?
Nearby attractions include Oscar's Park (0.7 miles), The Bayou Casino and Lounge (0.6 miles), and Palagio's Pub and Casino (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kelly Inn Billings?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Kelly Inn Billings?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Kelly Inn Billings?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Kelly Inn Billings?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kelly Inn Billings?
Conveniently located restaurants include Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel, and Fuddruckers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kelly Inn Billings?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Kelly Inn Billings have airport transportation?
Yes, Kelly Inn Billings offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kelly Inn Billings?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Kelly Inn Billings?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kelly Inn Billings?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.