We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rodeway Inn Billings

    1315 N 27th St, Billings, MT 59101-0109
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    $50
    $50
    $50
    Traveler (37)
    Room & Suite (48)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good14%
    • Average14%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible53%
    Travelers talk about
    “waffles” (3 reviews)
    “stu” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Free Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Housekeeping
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Rodeway Inn Billings
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $50
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $50
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $50
      View Deal
    View all 58 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (61)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 61 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I made a reservation so I could park there while away for vacation. I was charged $10 more than the reservation, they claim that I parked there when I have a receipt for parking at the airport, they also claim that I did not cancel...More

    Thank Virginia A
    Response from DeannaWD, General Manager at Rodeway Inn BillingsResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your recent reservation. I have looked into your request in canceling your reservation, but I have not been successful in finding any information pertaining to your...More

    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is pretty much in the downtown area sits right next door to restaurant called 406 got a casino in it directly across the street from the hospital in Billings Montana everyone was real nice I stayed one night and then across town where...More

    Thank ronny m
    Response from DeannaWD, General Manager at Rodeway Inn BillingsResponded July 11, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again once our renovations are complete. We wish you safe travels and good tidings. Sincerely, Deanna Wedell-Dodge General Manager

    Reviewed August 19, 2017

    One of the worst hotels we have stayed at. There were permanent residents that cooked on a grill directly below our room and the smoke odor was terrible. Beer cans and trash were left on the railing of the second floor. The lobby windows were...More

    Thank Richard K
    Response from DeannaWD, General Manager at Rodeway Inn BillingsResponded August 24, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...More

    Reviewed August 11, 2017

    This is by no means a 5 star hotel, however it is definitely accommodating for the price. The room was clean and comfortable, the best part about it was the location. It sits on a higher end of town and offer a partial view of...More

    Thank culla18
    Response from DeannaWD, General Manager at Rodeway Inn BillingsResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next travels through Montana. Until then, safe travels and good tidings! Sincerely, Deanna General Manager (406) 245-4128

    Reviewed August 8, 2017

    Even a budget hotel should be spotless and critter-less, Rodeway Inn in Billings was neither. I awoke to bedbugs at 1:30am, which was horrifying to say the least. Insult to injury was no not water in the shower.More

    Thank travelerrrrr1429
    Response from DeannaWD, General Manager at Rodeway Inn BillingsResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to extend our deepest apologies for your experience here at our hotel. We were able to rectify the situation immediately with your communication on the matter and everything is now resolved. Again, we sincerely apologize and hope that you...More

    Ledgestone Hotel Billings
    232 reviews
    #7 of 51 hotels in Billings
     
    Days Inn Billings
    629 reviews
    #17 of 51 hotels in Billings
     
    Boothill Inn & Suites
    598 reviews
    #2 of 51 hotels in Billings
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT
    587 reviews
    #18 of 51 hotels in Billings
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $51 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 45
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Montana >
    • Billings
    • Also Known As
    • Rodeway Inn Billings Hotel Billings
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (37)
    Room & Suite (48)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (59)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Boothill Inn & Suites
    598 reviews
    1.88 miles away
     
    Days Inn Billings
    629 reviews
    3.44 miles away
     
    Ledgestone Hotel Billings
    232 reviews
    2.90 miles away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT
    587 reviews
    1.98 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Harper & Madison
    134 reviews
    .49 miles away
    Perkins Restaurant and Bakery
    86 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Juliano's
    65 reviews
    .68 miles away
    Sarah's
    29 reviews
    .92 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dehler Park
    98 reviews
    .48 miles away
    Yellowstone Art Museum
    113 reviews
    .81 miles away
    Alberta Bair Theater for the Performing Arts
    38 reviews
    .92 miles away
    Pioneer Park
    29 reviews
    .63 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Wenzerwizard
    May 10, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from UVnarayan | Property representative |
    Yes. Our shuttle is available 24/7. We are only a mile away from airport. GM Rodeway Inn
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Bypass this one."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the side farthest from the office are the best."
    Read review
    "Our room was noisy although it was a nice size..there is a land phone, refrigerator and a clock/radio that..."
    Read review
    "Close to Hospitals and Minutes from Airort."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing