We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport

4505 Woodson Rd, Woodson Terrace, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3703
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View Deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (32)
Videos (1)


The Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is conveniently located less than 1 mile from Lambert International Airport in St. Louis, Missouri. The Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport provides complimentary daily airport and MetroLink shuttle. Our convenient location offers easy access to our many St. Louis attractions including Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium home of the St. Louis Cardinals, Touhill Performing Arts Theater - University of Missouri-St. Louis, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater in Riverport, Scottrade Center, Edward Jones Dome, America Center Convention Complex, Harrah's and Ameristar Casino, St. Louis Zoo, St. Louis Science Center, Six Flags St. Louis, The Fabulous Fox Theater, Historic St Charles District, St. Louis Mills Mall, Westport Plaza, Aqua Port Water Park, & Dave and Busters. Experience our spacious and comfortable accommodations including 10 suites for the business and leisure traveler. We are pleased to offer complimentary high-speed wireless Internet, mini refrigerators in each room, 24 hour fitness center, business center with ATM, our on site Jet Set Bar and Grill and room service. We offer over 5000 sq ft of flexible meeting, banquet, and wedding space for up to 175. Free parking during stay and Park, Stay and Fly package available for airport parking up to 14 days. The Holiday Inn St Louis Airport looks forward to being your home away from home, where your memorable stay and our excellent service will leave you feeling pampered and relaxed.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Show more
Good to know
Languages Spoken
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals


Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
4505 Woodson Rd, Woodson Terrace, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3703
Getting there
Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport1 mi
Scott Air Force Base30 mi
See all nearby hotels
198Reviews2Q+A26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 54
  • 47
  • 31
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Good location, staff very friendly and accommodating. under going renovations so some construction "pains"--one of the elevators is out order. Some other things out of order. Hopefully all will be fixes when renovations finish
Read more
Response from NickE_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for being patient and understanding with us during this time of renovation. I'm happy to see you were still able to enjoy your stay. I hope you will be able to come back post renovation to see all the dust and noise was worth it.
Read more
This hotel shows its age and the staff seems to be non caring and indifferent. We used it for the park and fly. We have used this hotel in prior trips. This will be our last. The shuttle service is sub par.
Read more
Response from NickE_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Responded Jul 8, 2019
Hashshdog, Thank you for leaving your review. I'm very sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay. As you know we are under full renovation and are doing our best to still provide a strong product during this difficult time. I'm surprised you found issue with our shuttle service. It is normally one of our higher rated amenities with minimal complaints(outside of a preference for 24 hours). Either way, I apologize again for your stay. We hope you will return to us after we emerge from this renovation period. Take care,
Read more
This location definately shows its age. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No free breakfast and no microwave in our room, not sure if that's all the rooms, but there was one in the meeting room area by the lobby. All in all it was an ok stay definately needs a remodel.
Read more
Response from NickE_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Responded Jul 8, 2019
Jason B, Thank you for leaving your review. Thank you for the compliments to our staff. As you may have noticed when you were staying with us, we are currently performing the remodel. We're very excited about the future and hope that you will join us next year to (hopefully) see the Cards beat the Cubs!
Read more
While I may have originally preferred the Holiday Inn Express for the included breakfast and other known amenities, we ended up at this location - twice, since we were bumped by the airline. And I'm quite satisfied with the location. It is convenient to the rental car return area, boasts a nice restaurant which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, has a large business center with free hot chocolate/coffee, and a pool. I noticed when booking online that one could purchase a full breakfast in the restaurant for $5 per person, so who needs the "express"? Free airport shuttle, friendly folk. The best part is the spacious rooms, but plenty of lamp lighting, a nice desk/work area, chair with ottoman, nice size fridge, and an electrical outlet/USB hub on one of the nightstands. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Response from NickE_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Responded Jul 8, 2019
Pegivanyo, Thank you for the great review! As you could probably guess, our lack of an included breakfast is one of our most popular comments. But as you noted, for just a small difference, you can include breakfast for up to two adults. And as always at Holiday Inn, Kids Eat Free*! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! *(12 and under ordering from kids menu accompanied by an adult ordering from the full menu)
Read more
Overall this was an okay hotel. The shuttle was very convenient for us and it was good for the value. The good: I didn’t catch her name, but the server with short blonde hair that was working on the evening of 4/27 was awesome. She had quite a few tables and managed them all with a smile. She was great. We’ve both been in the service industry for a long time and really appreciated her. Keurig in the room was nice too. The mediocre: pool was closed, missing room service menu in room, bed was hard as a rock, and the bedding was thin, front desk and shuttle staff were completely disinterested, almost to the point of being rude.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Responded May 18, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our hotel has what you need to feel right at home and I am pleased that our accessibility to the airport is to your approval. We aim to step up above the rest and deliver satisfaction while being with us. It is pleasing to know that you found joy with our shuttle service and found an advantage to your recent visit. It is disappointing to learn that the half baked service from our staff with the pool being out of order caused a cloudy impact on your stay. I apologize for the discomfort this has made. Moving forward we will try our best to spread the information to avoid disappointment. We strive to be effective while you are with us and let me assure you that your comments will be used as a guide for improvements. I have alerted the proper departments to take steps in dismissing the issues. We would like to welcome you back in the future and we will make it brilliant for you. Happy to assist, Clarisse S. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
$94 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
holiday inn st. louis-airport hotel berkeley, holiday inn saint louis
United StatesMissouriSaint LouisWoodson Terrace
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing