We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Warrensburg

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Warrensburg
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Osage Beach, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerrycQ8795SL
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The stay was very pleasant. Parking was at a premium due there are two trailers permanently parked in a corner and there was someone staying that had a trailer behind the truck and was parked taking up quite a few spaces.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6425JKlisar
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry you had issues parking your vehicle upon your stay. It was a busy day and with trailer there was a problem but hopefully it will not happen again. We hope you will come stay with us in near future. Happy Holidays!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My daughter goes to college in Warrensburg, so we are frequent guests here. It is always clean and has a very attentive staff. Gary, especially, is great and takes care of us! We will be back over the holidays, I'm sure. THANKS!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks Mr. Bob for writing us a 5 star review. We enjoy reading about our staff service and glad that Gary took care of you very well. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a pleasant stay when they stay with us. We welcome you again. Happy Holidays!

Chester, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay was ok. The staff was nice and helpful. It could have more pillows on the beds than 2. Otherwise I'd give an 8 out of 10

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahmR5612NQ
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks Mrs. Deborah for writing us a review. We accept this feedback and will make some changes. We wished you had asked us for extra pillows, we would have gladly gave you few to make your sleep comfortable. We hope you will come again and stay with us. Happy Holidays!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst hotel experience in a long, long, long time. There was no shower, no manager, and they could care less about you. I'm a Senior Advisor for Yelp & TripAdvisor, and I have to say - this place should be shut down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay W
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you had upon your stay. We have already looked that the issues you had upon your stay. We hope you will give another chance and come check us out again. Happy Holidays!

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed October 24, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9468YPcraigh
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Mcbride, MO
Reviewed October 17, 2016

The location was not as described on the internet. It is NOT close to the CMU campus. The bathroom is extremely small with the sink outside its door. There is no full length mirror. The staff was friendly at check in. The setting was quiet but appeared to be an area under development...woods right outside. While a discount for Seniors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 788ve
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

We want to thank you for your feedback.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed October 16, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 966derrickm
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Lone Oak, Texas
Reviewed October 12, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zylon R
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Gilmore City, Iowa
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The bed was made but no towels or hand coth no paper glass or toiletries as in soap or shampoo

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 750curtn
Bobby P, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We want to apologize that our rooms wasn't fully ready upon your arrival. We have already talked to our housekeeping team to make sure this doesn't happen again. Also, we have hired an attendant who will be supervising to make sure our rooms are ready for our guests. Thanks again for bringing this to our...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
8.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Knob Noster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
49 reviews
24.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
16.0 mi away
Camelot Inn
Camelot Inn
#1 of 2 in Higginsville
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Warrensburg

Address: 439 E Russell Ave, Russell Ave & Hwy 13, Warrensburg, MO 64093-1242
Location: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Price Range: $69 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warrensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Warrensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Warrensburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There is a washer/dryer and ice machine on the same floor as guests, ask NOT to have a room near them. Noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles LaTanya0328, Jun 8, 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure if all of the rooms have been updated yet, so I would be sure to ask for an updated room when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles SunBum09, Oct 29, 2015 | Read review
“East side faces a tree line, no street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Q3617WWkarenp, Aug 11, 2015 | Read review
“ask for view of woods.”
 of 5 bubbles robertS309, Aug 10, 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay