We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2875 Highway 100, Villa Ridge, MO 63089 (Formerly Diamond Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Six Flags\/Gray Summit
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
84 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I don't usually mind lowering my standards for a cheap hotel close to someplace I want to visit. However, this place was pretty rough. The bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom was filthy. BUT, unlike some better hotels, the water was hot INSTANTLY. Don't bother eating their breakfast. It was pretty awful!

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Union, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went through the flood. We needed a place to stay. This was the only place we found that offered a discount. It was a blessing.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank stephaniebG2380DS
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We were happy to be able to help out the local people that were evacuated due to the flood. More 

Travelers are raving about these Villa Ridge hotels

Perrysburg
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

The staff of this TravelLodge were the best. The little breakfast bar was well stocked. linens and bathroom was clean.. This location is in need of a serious update. It's a shame to waste such good staff on a dumpy location.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Deborah J
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, We look forward to serving you again in the future. More 

Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

There was TRASH in my trash container and someone else s dirty bath towel hanging behind my door!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank T9699ORthomasl
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to call us here at the office. 636-742-3501 More 

OK
Level Contributor
69 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

Traveling through the area and needed a place to stay. I had not stayed here before. They are pet friendly. There is a non-refundable pet fee. There is a great place to walk dogs with poop bags and trash can available. (Thank you for that). The room was clean and big. This is an older hotel. The beds weren't very... More 

Helpful?
Thank lurcorsr
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Derby, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

The most dog friendly motel we have ever stayed at. Potty stations and a grooming room with tubs. And a great rate for the dogs, some motel change you a arm and leg for pet fees but not here. Very affordable. Will be back.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank jeanetted843
Mike K, General Manager at Travelodge Six Flags/Gray Summit, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our furry friends are always welcome here with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villa Ridge
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
12.6 mi away
The Wildwood Hotel
The Wildwood Hotel
#1 of 1 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
4.5 of 5 stars 230 reviews
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
9.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Washington Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#