We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riviera Villas & RV Resort

Save
Share
256 Rivieria Ln, Sunrise Beach, MO 65079-5495
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

#3 of 5 Specialty lodging in Sunrise Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Riviera offers luxurious waterfront living & camping in a new resort on beautiful lake of the Ozarks. We are located just off the main channel in a quiet no-wake cove. We offer Villas and RV Sites for rent on a weekly, monthly or yearly basis. One-of-a-kind pool area includes salt water pool, hot tub, fireplace, Cabana house, restrooms and showers. Playground area with sand volleyball, horseshoes, ladder golf. Hiking trail and more. Concrete covered docks just steps outside of villas also have sundecks for lounging. Campground has new shower house with laundry facilities and an onsite store.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
17Reviews1Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SurfGirl53 wrote a review Jul 2019
Shawnee, Kansas16 contributions8 helpful votes
My brothers, wives and some of the adult kids rented two 3-bedroom condos at Riviera Villas for a long weekend at the Lake. The condos were excellent - very roomy with all needed amenities, fully stocked kitchen and wonderful large covered deck for us to eat, visit and enjoy the view. The docks were steps away and we could swim in the Lake or go up the hill to the swimming pool and hot tub. The only drawback is that there are no elevators and we were on the 2nd floor. This is difficult for us Baby Boomers and those with bad knees to haul coolers, suitcases, etc. up and down stairs. However, we all loved the experience there but will not be rebooking in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The bottom floor units get a lot of foot traffic - would avoid staying in one of those.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Jodi W, Owner at Riviera Villas & RV Resort
Responded Jul 31, 2019
Hello, We are glad you had a wonderful weekend at Riviera Villas. Please keep in mind the 1st floor units do rent out as well so you would have no stairs and are ADA complaint. Thank you Riviera Villas
Read more
Thomas O wrote a review Nov 2018
26 contributions5 helpful votes
After a misunderstanding regarding a reservation we were unable to keep, the Owner's of this property did what I believe to be the right thing. I would have no qualms about doing business with people that have this amount of integrity.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Yishailevin wrote a review Aug 2018
Yavne, Israel4 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed with an RV, family of five. The place is beautifully situated with view to the lake. The kids enjoyed the pool while we enjoyed the hot tub. The RV site has water, electricity and sewage. Restrooms and showers were spotless. Is short: a great place for camping.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jodi W, Owner at Riviera Villas & RV Resort
Responded Aug 22, 2018
I am so glad your family enjoyed there stay with us! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read more
marilyn z wrote a review Oct 2017
Aviston, Illinois15 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a lovely family vacation in August. Our whole family met from Chicago, southern ILLINOIS and North Carolina for a great week of family,fun and boating. We occupied the lower 2 condos and loved the convenience of the boat docks, paddle boats and kayaks. We had 5 kids and 9 adults. The condos are spacious, nicely decorated,clean and stocked well with laundry and dish detergent, hand soaps and toilet paper. It is a quiet cove for the kids to play . Love that it was pet friendly. We come to the lake every year and it was our first time there and will come again. My son-in-laws parents brought their motor home and enjoyed a great view of the lake. At first we thought the drive to the outlet and evening entertainment for the kids would be too far but everything worked out well. Jodi and her husband are lovely, helpful,gracious host.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Jodi W, Owner at Riviera Villas & RV Resort
Responded Oct 18, 2017
We are so happy that your family loved your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind review and look forward to having your family back again. Thank you so much!
Read more
Simpsonz1234 wrote a review Aug 2017
2 contributions3 helpful votes
For a family get-together, we stayed for three nights in an RV spot. The rest of the family stayed in the villas. The property is nice and new, and the villas were lovely. The RV sites are roomy enough and have a great view of the lake. The pool is beautiful, and we had a great time playing on the lake with kayaks, paddle boats, and paddle boards. Jodi does a nice job managing the place. Our only complaint is that some of the residents seem very unfriendly toward the people who are coming in for a few days. Our was a family group with adults and children, completely alcohol-free, and we honored quiet hours. We were just hanging out and having fun on the lake. We received two reports from the manager that people had complained about our group (with made-up complaints), and we received some other hostile treatment from a couple of residents. Again, we were not being loud or disrespectful. We felt like we had to tiptoe around the place. I don't know why a person who doesn't want to be around children and families having fun would purchase a condo in a place where such people will be coming in and out. But there you have it. So if you stay here, just be aware that you might get some hostility from residents who apparently don't want you there.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Jodi W, Owner at Riviera Villas & RV Resort
Responded Aug 17, 2017
I apologize for the conflict with one of our residents. We have had a talk with them about how they treat our guest. It will not be an issue in the future. They are getting adjusted to condo life full time. I am glad for the most part your family enjoyed the resort. We were happy to have you stay with us. Thank you Jodi
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriLake of the OzarksSunrise Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Riviera Villas & RV Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Nearby attractions include Main Street Music Hall / Main Street Opry (4.1 miles), Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf (4.2 miles), and Harmy's Cheese Store & More, LLC (4.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jeffrey's Prime Rib & Lobster, Windrose Marker 26 Lakeside Dining, and Redhead Lakeside Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Riviera Villas & RV Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Riviera Villas & RV Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.