We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Save
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good25%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“front desk”(34 reviews)
“open hours”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
149
59
11
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
149
59
11
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort leonard woodfront deskopen hoursmy sonpool and hot tub areason's graduationlooked cleanwafflesnight's sleepup to datearmy basic trainingthree nightsmilitary policelaundry roomconvenient locationarmy graduationarmy base
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Pleasant stop traveling to Springfield, MO. Convenient location off freeway. Quick friendly check-in and out. Clean hotel lobby and room. Pool area open 24/7. Good breakfast selection, well stocked. No one left hungry.More

Thank jatoes
Response from JanelRowell, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 4 days ago

jatoes - thank you so much for sharing you stop along I-44 with us. We are pleased to know you felt welcome, found everything you need (and even what you didn't know you wanted with our 24 hour pool and hot tub!), and got a...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This newly updated hotel had good king suites. The large shower was a plus. The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours too. The coffee (not sure what brand) was REALLY good. It’s right off I-44 and close to Fort Leonard Wood. The staff...More

Thank Patty T
Response from JanelRowell, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 1 week ago

Patty T - thank you so much for sharing the awesome words about your visit with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our renovations - and large showers! A good cup of coffee is always a great start - or finish to a day....More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came here from Pennsylvania to see my daughter graduate from Army Basic Training/AIT. I have never been at a hotel with nicer staff, cleaner facilities and an AMAZING breakfast. From the minute we checked in on June 13 the front desk clerk made us...More

Thank chnginmypoket
Response from JanelRowell, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 1 week ago

chnginmypoket - wow - we are so humbled to know you found us to be the best stay! Our guests are the most important people for us and we love knowing you felt that from our entire team - thank you so much for sharing...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the cleanest place I have ever been Lovely staff Great breakfast Room was near the pool and we heard nothing Restaurants within walking distance We ate at Aussie Jacks and the food was terrificMore

Thank Linda M
Response from JanelRowell, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 2 weeks ago

Linda M, Thank you so much for the generous words about our hotel and team. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed or complimentary breakfast with hot items and also restaraunts in our area. We've got some yummy local favorites within walking distance! We appreciate...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was nice but not $230 nice for a week night. TV did not work and the phone had no phone cord. Once the cord was installed, still didn't work. Nice for the to take advantage of military familes.More

Thank Krista B
Response from JanelRowell, General Manager at Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard WoodResponded 2 weeks ago

Krista B, thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you had some troubles and hope we were able to get those taken care of to your satisfaction. I'm sorry you felt taken advantage of with your choice; we are actually...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Saint Robert
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$78 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#3 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$78 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#3 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sandy S
June 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JanelRowell | Property representative |
I apologize we missed this question when it was asked. We do not accept pets but can make recommendations on kennels close by. Thank you for your interest!
0
Votes
Wanita H
February 23, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David S | Reviewed this property |
Yes a nice indoor pool and hot tub.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Check out the view from the gazebo."
Read review
"3rd floor overlooking the parking lot and my vehicle was perfect for my purposes, quite and convenient to the..."
Read review
"avoid the first floor facing the parking lot if you want to sleep in"
Read review
"Never had a bad room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing