We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liberty Lodge

Save
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (13)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good26%
  • Average10%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“panera bread”(19 reviews)
“el paso”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
141
76
33
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
141
76
33
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingspanera breadel pasofort leonard woodflat screen tvsfree coffee in the lobbyhalf the priceroom was cleanchannel guidemy sonparking lotgas stationkey cardstaff was very friendlychain hotelsin towntreated like family
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 291 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

As a former housekeeper I expected the room to be cleaner than it was. When the door was opened I was immediately hit by the smell of dust. I struggled getting to sleep because it bothered my nose so much. I don't know about the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Akayla-Night
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Nice motel near highway and restaurants. The lady at the front desk was pleasant and helpful The price was great. Although the establishment is older, it is clean and comfortable. I'd definitely stay there again!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1melamom
Response from LibertyLodgeGM, General Manager at Liberty LodgeResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you for choosing Liberty Lodge. Many choices out there to choose from. We appreciate yours. Our location is spot on. Near the interstate and Buffalo Wild Wings (gives a 15% discount with key card), Panera Bread, and Freddy's. We are happy to hear your...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

The room was nice but it had a bad smell (it had a no smoking sign in the room but it clearly smelled like smoke). The next morning as my husband removed the iron a crack pipe fell from behind it (shrugs shoulders) other than...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cdhauling83
Response from LibertyLodgeGM, General Manager at Liberty LodgeResponded 3 days ago

We are so very sorry for your unusual experience at our hotel. Please know that we have just addressed your issue with our housekeeping department, and they can not apologize enough. Unfortunately, someone had taken the top off of our ice machine. When it is...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

When I reserved my room I thought it was to be handicap accessible but I guess I errored in my reservation. Well not to worry Betty was so helpful and was able to get us into the handicap room. She said to come over to...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank olliec12018
Response from LibertyLodgeGM, General Manager at Liberty LodgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We work for a company that makes you want to do good for others. We are so glad you got to experience this and you and your family were accommodated according to your needs. Thank you...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

I am giving this a low rating because the room I booked was not very clean. It smelled of pet urine and when I arrived to pay for my room, I found that I had 3 different reservations and the staff wouldn't help me with...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dawnstar82
Response from LibertyLodgeGM, General Manager at Liberty LodgeResponded 5 days ago

We are very sorry that your stay was a disappointment. Our mission is to serve our guest... our community... and each other. We are so sorry that our staff did not meet this expectation. We have also talked with our housekeeping department and will be...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Saint Robert
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$53 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint Robert
#3 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$53 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint Robert
#3 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (13)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Martha M
September 11, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LibertyLodgeGM | Property representative |
Yes, we would have dedicated non smoking rooms for you and your party.
0
Votes
Martha M
September 11, 2015|
Answer
Response from LibertyLodgeGM | Property representative |
We would absolutely have a smoking room for you.
0
Votes
Staria2472
July 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from LibertyLodgeGM | Property representative |
Thank you for inquiring about our policies. We hope your pets do not weigh more than 85 pounds. However, we have always worked with our valued guests and their furry friends. We ask you just mention the weight at the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Air out the rooms and do a through cleaning!"
Read review
"Coffee maker was missing the pot and filter holder, not sure why but didn't need it anyway so no problem..."
Read review
"Make sure your rooms are clean and up to date on cleanliness. My room was very stinky."
Read review
"Kill the spiders."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing