We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very much enjoyed stay. Would've liked if the room was cleaned more than once a week, but other than that my stay was great. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the free buffet, Business center was well-maintained and access to the gym was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bkwrox
Waynesville, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment we checked in. The room was great and the shower was AMAZING! The Z Loft Bar and Grill is beyond phenomenal! Mitchie the chef goes above and beyond in everything she serves. Excellent stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
About Hotel's Favorite Review
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo. Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied customer. We are very pleased and proud to hear how friendly and helpful our staff is. We agree; we have the best people on our...

Ottumwa, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of the housing I stayed in was in a quiet place. The parking lot was well lit. I felt very safe going to and from the car. The room was everything it had in the picture. It was clean, the bed was comfy and we had a great kitchenette. They bed was memory foam like. IT WAS AMAZING....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173allison
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel charges $150 hold on your card for the dishes, pots, pans, etc. - they were of such poor quality, I could have replaced them ALL for $50. The hold on the card was "released" by the hotel the night we checked out.... what this means is. . .they leave it out there hanging. I had to call them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen V
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Karen V., We appreciate that you chose our property when you visited our area. We never forget that there are numerous hotels to pick from in our area and we truly value your patronage. Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel caters to the long term guest. Hence, every room is a suite with a King size platform bed, washer/dryer, large,...

Virginia Beach
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been going on a lot of detachment but this place had everything I needed, washer and dryer are awesome. I don't have to go to a laundromat that will waste my time waiting. On my experience the best one so far.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsales77
Olivehurst
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay esp for long periods. It was the washer and dryer in the room that sold me. The bed was comfortable, the shower huge, kitchenette was adequate, and they provide some dishes. The staff was wonderful and fast at resolving my one issue while I was there. The housekeeping staff stopped by once a week and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avad138
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Avad138, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the amenities offered in our rooms. We enjoy catering to the extended stay traveler by offering washer/dryers and kitchenettes in every room. Guests have told us they love the convenience of a full service restaurant on site. Glad you were able to enjoy meals and fun, weekly events at...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We traveled here for business. We tend to repeat certain chains but had not stayed here before and gave it a try. It is extended stay which means not to expect some of the nightly stay amenities if you are only here for a few days (nice toiletries, daily room service, business center, 24/7 front desk). The check in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather R
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heather, Thank you for giving Z Loft Extended Stay a chance; especially when you normally stay at familiar chains when traveling. We are an independent, boutique hotel, relatively new to the area. Every guest that walks through our door is treated more like family then a stranger. We hope you felt the importance of your presence and your patronage...

Okinawa, Japan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only bad thing I could possibly say about my stay was that the wifi was terrible. Everything else was perfect. The staff where friendly, service at the bar was good, and the rooms where kept beautifully. Thank you all so much!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelicajanemcfarlin
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Angelica, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We value your patronage and truly appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry you had difficulty with your wifi connection when staying at our facility. Whenever the hotel is 100% occupied, and guests are using the internet at the same; including downloading games and multiple websites, the internet...

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Friendly Staff, excellent service. Comfortable bed and delicious complimentary breakfast. Good location with easy access to Ft. Leonard Wood and I-44. A great place to stay in St. Robert, quiet and clean with good amenities

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kodokanron
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed October 22, 2016

The room is modern , clean room, flat screen TV, and walk-in shower is cool. This was my second stay and would definitely stay again if in the area. The restaurant is great for dinner, great selections and environment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa S
PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Theresa S, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again! We truly appreciate your patronage and review. It's always a pleasure to hear how much our guests enjoyed their experience at our facility. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The Staff & Management of Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
1.0 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 23 in Saint Robert
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#11 of 23 in Saint Robert
163 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel is a contemporary extended stay property located in St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood, MO. Every room includes a king size platform bed, private bath with oversized, walk-in shower, kitchenette including: refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, stove top, garbage disposal, dishware, pots and pans. Washer, dryer, iron, ironing board, chair/ottoman and table included in rooms. We honor per-diem, contractor and PCS rates. Great for long term stay and only 2 miles from Ft. Leonard Wood. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel

Address: 127 Vickie Lynn Ln, Saint Robert, MO 65584-4693
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Price Range: $109 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“In our first room my wife and I got a bad mattress. It was only comfortable on one side. They flipped it and it did no good. We moved to another room with a good mattress. Otherwise the rooms are perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles 368jesseg, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are perfect!”
 of 5 bubbles , Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Should list that bed is a waterbed on TripAdvisor and other sites. Was a surprise when we got to the room and I generally like to be aware of what I am dealing with when sleeping in a strange/new location. ”
 of 5 bubbles fireproof_prov31, Jun 16, 2016 | Read review
“Change the pillows. The pillows were horrible to the point where i purchased one to use from walmart. Other than that, increidble stay.”
 of 5 bubbles toddk301, Jan 26, 2016 | Read review
“Only place in town with a hotel right by a bar and grill. Minutes from Fort Leonard Wood. Amazing rooms that are nice and spacey.”
 of 5 bubbles randarex, Jul 22, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay