The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel

The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel

Traveler (136)
Room & Suite (14)
Pennydrop Bar + Kitchen
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#2 of 150 hotels in Saint Louis
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
In the heart of Downtown St. Louis, Missouri, The Pennywell, a Hilton Hotel, resides in the financial district at 4th and Olive Streets. Set in the restored historic Merchants-Laclede Building, it's walking-distance to Busch Stadium, The Gateway Arch, America Center, and much more. Ideal for business or leisure, the hotel is 13 miles from Lambert International Airport. The Pennydrop Bar and Kitchen offers excellent dining, and amenities include covered parking, a fitness center, and 195 rooms with high-end features. Experience St. Louis with exemplary service at The Pennywell Hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Taxi service
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Room features
Blackout curtains
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Cable / satellite TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

400 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63102
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport
12.9 mi
See all flights
Scott Air Force Base
18.6 mi
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles347 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Pennywell St. Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel, garners acclaim for its vibrant atmosphere complete with live music, elegant decor, and a touch of historic allure. Nestled in the heart of the city, the hotel's prime location offers easy access to notable attractions like the Arch and Busch Stadium. While guests commend the attentive and professional service, they occasionally note room for improvement in efficiency. The rooms are widely recognized as clean and spacious, although some travelers mention irregularities with maintenance. Amenities, including the lively bar and music scene, contribute to the hotel's appeal, and the cleanliness of both rooms and common areas consistently earns high marks. Guests consider the Pennywell to provide good value, even with some concerns about the cost of parking and dining options.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
347Reviews0Q+A51Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 292
  • 37
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Craig B wrote a review Apr 2024
6 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pennywell is an absolute gem! Extremely easy and quick valet and check in, very nice room decor, extremely clean, fantastic shower water pressure!, and very comfy beds and bedding. The lobby and bar are beautiful and the live music, in the bar area, was outstanding. The breakfast was average to below, but everything else was top notch. Super friendly staff in all areas!
Highly recommend The Pennywell!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Moussa keita, Owner at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Apr 7, 2024
Hello K8454TScraigb , We are grateful for the opportunity to have hosted you and thank you for your feedback., and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again for choosing The Pennywell Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erica wrote a review Apr 2023
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I took my first trip ever to St. Louis a week ago. Immediately, I fell in love, felt at home and welcomed. First off, the hotel is absolutely gorgeous! I'm still in awe of how beautiful it is. When you walk through the massive glass revolving doors, you're greeted with bright marble floors, and gold/bronze trim everywhere. There's music playing and smiling faces. Employees are tentative and on their game. The hotel is very well managed and staffed. Very clean and well taken care of. The front desk is extremely helpful and offer a ton of suggestions on places to eat and see. I visited The Arch, took the Riverboat tour, a few casinos and ate an obscene amount of food. Trip was short but by far one of the best trips and experiences I've had. I'm already planning my next trip and can not wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Apr 18, 2023
Dear EricagD3850QG, WOW! What an amazing review and thanks for uploading some of your photos from your visit! I am still in awe every time I walk through this beautiful lobby and I hope I never take it for granted. We are so grateful that you took thew time to write to us and share your positivity and we hope you come back to visit us again soon! Always be sure to book directly with us for the best rate and room upgrades. Best, Alex Cass-Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
dpblanche wrote a review Mar 2023
Shelbyville, Tennessee51 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pennywell Hotel was perfect for my 50th birthday girls getaway! My 2 adult daughters & I came to St. Louis as a halfway point from TN on our way to visit a friend in St. Joseph, MO. Upon check-in we were met with great service by Keita who is very good at his job! (He even went out of his way to get us a spoon at midnight when we were preparing a late night snack in the microwave.) Every employee we encountered was very friendly!
We had heard conflicting reports that St. Louis was dangerous & not to be out at night. Since we did not want to take any chances we decided to eat dinner in the Pennydrop restaurant & finished the night with cocktails in the bar. The food was very delicious, although pretty pricey! And the bartender Stu made our stay one to remember. He was super nice & seemed to really enjoy his job.
We did take advantage of the valet parking & the car was ready for us within minutes!
The only reason I rated the 4 stars instead of 5 is because the next morning we walked down to a cafe for breakfast & when we returned, a maid was already cleaning our room. I cannot be 100% certain, but our “do not disturb” sign should have been on our door knob since we left our luggage in there. When we came in the room she continued to clean & made us feel like we were in her way. We had planned to use the restroom & freshen up before checking out, but we felt very uncomfortable & decided to go to the lobby instead.
If we are ever in St. Louis again, we will definitely book our stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Within walking distance to the Arch & Riverboat.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Mar 28, 2023
Dear dpblanche, Thanks so much for the great feedback from your visit. It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the food and beverage options at the Pennydrop! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Stu and the rest of the team as well. We appreciate the notes on the interaction with housekeeping and it will be reviewed with that department right away. Again, thanks so much for staying with us and leaving positive feedback and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Best, Alex Cass-Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jd2979 wrote a review Jun 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My first experience was lunch at the hotel as my room was not ready when I arrived. The waitress showed no interest in waiting on our table, so we had to go to the bar to get menus. When she did finally greet our table, her lack of knowledge about the menu was mind boggling. I ordered a salad with duck breast--I've had jerky that was more tender. When we asked for some blue cheese for the salad, it was like we asked her to move a mountain. I eventually received the blue cheese after a long wait, but I never received a refill of water to help wash down the dry, chewy duck.

The worst part took place after I entered my room four hours later. While I was in my room resting, a housekeeper just opened the door without knocking. I shouted at him to not come in, but he continued opening the door. I am not sure what he was up to, but it was under the guise of providing pillows that I had already received.

Clearly there is a lack of communication and training at this hotel (at best), and at worst, there are some very sketchy behavior. That along with the below average food and inconsiderate service adds up to more negatives than positives for this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Double lock your door.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Jul 4, 2023
Dear Jeff, I am so sorry and embarrassed in regards to the impression of your stay. Our Leardership Team attempted to contact you last night but were unable to reach you; we left a voice mail to apologize and get some further information from you. Please know that check in is not until 4pm and we always do our best to check in guests if they arrive early. I am sorry that the lunch you ate while you were waiting was not up to our standards, nor your own. Our housekeeper did knock on your door to deliver the pillows. He even called the front desk with permission to enter after he knocked for a second time with no answer. Our Executive Chef was with us on the call to you and will make an effort to figure out why the duck breast on your salad was not to your liking, and figure out how to do better next time. Please know that as a brand new hotel concept, we have a lot of training and development in the works with our new associates. The lunch was removed from your bill as well. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improve. Best, The Pennywell Hotel Guest Services Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chelsnd95 wrote a review Nov 2023
Norris City, Illinois8 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in on the app before arrival and used our digital key on the elevator to access our floor, however, the digital key would not work at our room. So we had to go all the way back down to the front desk to get physical keys. Inconvenient but not a huge deal.

The water in the shower did not get very hot. There were also only 3 towels in the bathroom which was odd because our room slept 4.

Once we finally got settled and ready for bed, we found hairs and dirt in our sheets. The front desk was apologetic and offered complimentary drinks at the bar while housekeeping changed our sheets or they said we could switch rooms . However, we have 2 children and were already in our pajamas, so we declined and told them we’d stay in the room. (The front desk also took this is an opportunity to say they needed a credit card on file for incidentals even though we had already stopped at the front desk to get a key.) They sent some waters and candy up with housekeeping to bring us new sheets which took about 10-15 minutes. We had to change them ourselves and discovered that the new sheets were the wrong size. So we had to call the front desk again and wait another 10 minutes to get the right size which were damp and also had hairs on them. After a long day with 2 tired little ones, this was a frustrating and disappointing experience to say the very least.

We also noticed drink rings on our nightstand left from the previous guests. It was very obvious housekeeping just did a quick once over on our room and was not at all thorough.

There was a dog in the lobby barking repeatedly that was never addressed as well.

The only reason I even gave this stay 2 stars was because the manager and front desk were very helpful and kind. When my husband took the luggage cart back downstairs, he went to buy us some waters from the little store. However they didn’t have any stocked, so the front desk gave us some for free. The manager also stopped my husband to make sure we got in our room ok with the physical key because he noticed we had come back down to the lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Do not stay here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Nov 23, 2023
Dear Chelsea, Thanks so much for taking the time to write to us. Hopefully you received my email that I sent you personally the other day to follow up with you. I am so sorry and embarrassed that you were left with a negative impression. We used these notes to offer some further training to our housekeepers as far as bedding and linens. The nightstand in your room unfortunately had some permanent damage on the granite surface; it was not unwiped rings from a soda can. We have put the room out of service for a few days to see if we can buff the damage out of the surface with a granite polish and assess the comments about your digital key not working. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please never hesitate to let us know. Sounds like you and your husband enjoyed meeting our team, but there are some housekeeping items that we can certainly improve upon. We are grateful for your feedback and hope that you come give us another visit soon. Best, Pennywell Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean B wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great stay at The Pennywell in St. Lois! I want to start with the Valet staff; friendly, timely, and helpful 💙. My car was ready to get to work each day and when I enquired about restaurants in downtown, these young people had great ideas of places to go.
Staff in the restaurant were ready to refill drinks, the desk attendants had my receipt sent to my email as I left the restored bank ( so cool to see! ) turned into the modern and clean Pennywell by Hilton. See you next time I’m in St. Louis!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brian Schneider, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Jul 20, 2023
Hi jeanbA9946RT, We really appreciate your excellent review of The Pennywell! We are so proud to have become your new home away from home in St. Louis. We genuinely look forward to seeing you next time you visit St. Louis!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LoyceA wrote a review Jul 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It seems because of a late arrival "all that was left" was a room that faced big vents from the building across an alley and that had a bathroom with a trickling faucet and a running toilet. The young man at the desk said that the hotel was full but I saw no sign of that. I wasn't offered an upgrade. The noise outside was a dull sound thanks to double-paned windows. The air conditioner and the fridge were also on the quiet side. There was a good sized safe and good wifi.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Jul 28, 2023
Dear Llartllart, I am so sorry that you were not left with a 5 star impression of the hotel! That is rare for us, and it sounds like we missed the mark on a few things. During the summer months, downtown St. Louis is in peak season. We are often sold out 5-7 nights a week with Cardinals baseball, large conventions, etc. If you were a late night arrival, you may not have witnessed the volume of guests that we have in July. Room upgrades are offered upon availability and to those who booked upgraded room types, and remaining upgrade options are prioritized to Hilton Honors guests, and guests that book directly with Hilton. In the future, please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay; even if it is just a leaky faucet. We have lots of different room types, shapes, layouts and views. If you would like assistance setting up a complimentary Hilton Honors account, please do not hesitate to reach out before your next stay so that we can offer any available upgrades and you can accumulate points and offers. Thanks so much for the valuable feedback, and we hope you come back again to give us another try. Best, Pennywell Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1971momof2 wrote a review Mar 2024
Overland Park, Kansas54 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at the Pennywell! This charming hotel had friendly staff and was very clean. Room layout was nice — the shower/tub was positioned so that someone could use the shower while someone else was at the sink/vanity. The bathroom also lovely details like toile shower curtain and lighted magnifying makeup mirror. Location was great. Would stay again when coming to St.Louis!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: $38 parking in the garage next door, or $48 valet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Moussa keita, Guest Services / Front Office at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Mar 12, 2024
It has been a pleasure to have you stay at the Pennywell Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JBretteD wrote a review Oct 2023
Glen Carbon, Illinois525 contributions138 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the former downtown Hilton that has been remodeled. Cool lobby/bar, and location is good for arch and ballpark. Valet was efficient, check in was fine, and the room was clean and functional. My complaints are the 'little things'. As a Diamond, I see a lot of Hiltons and for a downtown property charging a premium, thought they should have been a bit better to reflect this level. Little things, like plastic cups in the room rather than glass. Also the bar did not have sauvignon blanc on a Saturday night. And finally, they had a DJ on Saturday night, playing music completely inappropriate for the crowd in the bar. The hotel staff did work with the DJ to get the volume at the proper level, but just the wrong music for the crowd. As I said, 'little things' that a property charging a premium price should be on top of to provide a positive experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: all of the inside rooms have no view at all, if a view is important you need to work that out...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Oct 14, 2023
Dear JbretteD, Thanks so much for the great feedback from your stay! We offer live music in the lobby every Thursday, Friday and Saturday and we certainly understand that some nights have a larger crowd than others. The Saturday night DJ's are often a great hit, but with the 2 weeks of down time between when the Cardinals season ended and the Blues season is beginning, there wasnt a particularly lively Saturday night crowd to match that energy. I am sorry it wasn't comfortable for you. We do not often charge premium rates in St. Louis unless there is a city-wide convention or large event, and we are often even priced a notch lower than other full-service hotels in the downtown market, depending on the night. Please always be sure to book your stays with Hilton directly, as we always offer the best rates and upgrade/package options. If there is ever anything we can do to improve your stay, (like drinking glasses instead of cups,) please don't hesitate to let us know. Hopefully we will have you back as our guest again soon. Best, Alex Cass-Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deanne H wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nestled in a prime location, The Pennywell hotel surpassed all expectations with its exquisite charm and warm hospitality. From the moment I arrived, the attentive staff made me feel right at home. The elegant and spacious rooms were meticulously designed for comfort, offering stunning views of the surrounding area. The hotel's central location allowed me to easily explore nearby attractions and immerse myself in the local culture. With top-notch amenities and delectable dining options, my stay at The Pennywell was nothing short of perfection. Highly recommend this hidden gem for an unforgettable and enriching experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Cass, General Manager at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Responded Aug 5, 2023
Dear 913deanneh, I am so happy to hear back that you loved your visit to The Pennywell and the Pennydop Bar+Kitchen. Hopefully you got some great photos and made some great memories as well. Please tell your friends and family about us and come back to see us again soon! Best, Alex Cass-Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
CJWoody1957 wrote a tip May 10
Whitby, United Kingdom170 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park in multi storey across the street."
Read full review
AdiEma wrote a tip May 5
Oradea, Romania48 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is very near, so even though there is a surcharge, it is good."
Read full review
C S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a view of arch, state so when you make reservations!"
Read full review
DrWong wrote a tip Mar 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia2,422 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Didn't find too many family-friendly amenities."
Read full review
1971momof2 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Overland Park, Kansas54 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"$38 parking in the garage next door, or $48 valet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saint Louis area.
PRICE RANGE
$160 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton st. louis downtown hotel saint louis, hilton saint louis, saint louis hilton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriSaint LouisDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PENNYWELL ST.LOUIS DOWNTOWN, A HILTON HOTEL $167 ($̶2̶4̶3̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Gateway Arch (0.3 miles), Top Notch Axe Throwing St. Louis (0.2 miles), and Mastermind Room Escape - St. Louis (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include breakfast, 24 hour security, and secured parking.
What food & drink options are available at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sugarfire Smoke House, Carmine's Steak House, and Three Sixty.
Is The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Saint Louis.
Are there any historical sites close to The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Campbell House Museum (0.8 miles), Old Courthouse (0.1 miles), and The Old Cathedral (0.2 miles).
Does The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Saint Louis HotelsSaint Louis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saint LouisHotels near The Pennywell St.Louis Downtown, a Hilton Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars