We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis

    1310 Bass Pro Dr, Saint Charles, MO 63301-2461
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    $104
    $89
    SAVE $15
    $104
    $89
    Traveler (29)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good18%
    • Average13%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible26%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
    Deals (12)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      $104$89
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      $104$89
      View Deal
    All 12 deals for this hotel
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      $89
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      $89
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking
      $104
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 12
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
    959 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Ameristar Casino Resort Spa St. Charles
    643 reviews
    #5 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
    585 reviews
    #4 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
    1,200 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (123)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 122 reviews

    Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

    My boyfriend & I stayed at the St. Charles, MO location for 1 night because it was conveniently located to an event we were attending early the next morning. We were extremely disappointed with this hotel. The lobby seemed decent enough at first sight. However...More

    3  Thank Leslie H
    Response from Josh R, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. LouisResponded October 11, 2016

    I am sincerely sorry about your stay and for the issues that you experienced, your room is no longer in our inventory. We have called our pest control specialist, he will be inspecting the room for further action, and I have refunded your card for...More

    Reviewed September 30, 2016

    I coach a high school girls rugby team and we stayed there for a national tournament at a Lindenwood University. The location was close to the school and several restaurants. The girls and their families felt safe and enjoyed the location. The staff was very...More

    Thank GoFor3
    Response from Josh R, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. LouisResponded October 11, 2016

    It was a pleasure having you as our guests, we're glad that you chose us for your stay and that everyone enjoyed our great staff and our convenient location. It's always great to hear about the experiences that our guests have. Thanks for taking the...More

    Reviewed September 17, 2016

    My room was great and clean. The staff was wonderful - especially Lisa, and breakfast was great (hot sausage and waffles, yogurt & cereal and coffee at all times). Priced great for what was included! I would recommend for all travelers. And there was a...More

    Thank lilchicken408
    Response from Py P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. LouisResponded September 29, 2016

    Thank you so much for helping us spread the word about our hotel. I truly appreciate your kind words about our staff, breakfast, and the cleanliness of the rooms. I am happy to hear you've found your "go to" place in St. Charles.

    Reviewed September 5, 2016

    This hotel has gone down hill it's so dirty the sheets are grey and dingy the room smelled so bad we left the window open and the air on the whole time. They were to have a full breakfast and all they had was biscuits...More

    Thank fegtra
    Response from Josh R, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. LouisResponded September 12, 2016

    I am very sorry about your stay not meeting your expectations. I am currently addressing all of your concerns personally. We are currently in the process of updating our rooms and making new improvements to provide all of our guests the best possible stay. I...More

    Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

    Do not stay here! We booked through Expedia and when we got to our rooms they were disgusting. The linens were dirty, mold everywhere and in one of our rooms it smelled like a bug bomb had just went off. We didn't stay - we...More

    Thank Jessica J
    Response from Josh R, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. LouisResponded September 12, 2016

    Dear Guest, I deeply apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We have deep cleaned your room and replaced all of the linens, we are also currently updating our rooms so that we can make sure that nothing like this...More

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
    959 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Ameristar Casino Resort Spa St. Charles
    643 reviews
    #5 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
    585 reviews
    #4 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
    1,200 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Saint Charles
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $90 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Saint Charles
    • Also Known As
    • Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis Hotel Saint Charles ,
    • Americas Best Value Inn And Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis ,
    • Best Western Saint Charles ,
    • Saint Charles Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (29)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
    959 reviews
    .56 miles away
     
    Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
    585 reviews
    .09 miles away
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
    1,200 reviews
    .34 miles away
     
    Ameristar Casino Resort Spa St. Charles
    643 reviews
    .68 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Prasino
    385 reviews
    .36 miles away
    Dewey's Pizza
    86 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Tucanos Brazilian Grill
    295 reviews
    .33 miles away
    Texas Roadhouse
    132 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Serendipity
    6 reviews
    .63 miles away
    Lewis and Clark Boat House and Nature Center
    124 reviews
    .76 miles away
    Ameristar Casino St. Charles
    405 reviews
    .60 miles away
    Missouri Artists on Main Gallery
    17 reviews
    .94 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Special400
    March 5, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Josh R | Property representative |
    There is no cost for mini fridges or microwaves and they are now standard in all of our rooms.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Do not patronize this motel."
    Read review
    "new hotel might be some construction noise"
    Read review
    "Don't use this hotel. Not a good value for your money."
    Read review
    "Rooms with good lighting mean hotel has nothing to hide!!!Beware of Dim lighting!!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing