We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
150 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301-4346
Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sleep Inn is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Saint Charles, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Sleep Inn provide a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a desk, and guests can stay connected with free wifi. In addition, while staying at Sleep Inn Saint Charles guests have access to a 24 hour front desk and newspaper. You can also enjoy a pool and breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Sleep Inn Hotel. If you are looking for a nearby place to eat, Sleep Inn Hotel is within walking distance of some popular restaurants including Sugarfire Smoke House (0.6 mi), Massa's Italian Bar & Grille (0.1 mi), and Stefanina's Pizzeria and Restaurant (0.3 mi). If you are interested in exploring Saint Charles, check out one of the parks, such as Jaycee Park, Frontier Park, and Bangert Island Park Trail Wildlife. Enjoy your stay in Saint Charles!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Indoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
Contact
150 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301-4346
Getting there
Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport10 mi
Scott Air Force Base41 mi
See all nearby hotels
93Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 23
  • 18
  • 13
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
+1
Everything was fine until about 3:30 -4:00 AM I was in bed and heard a paper rattling noise , I immediately woke my girlfriend a we both heard it again, I called management up to the room and showed him were the coffee packages were eaten and out of curiosity I looked behind the desk there was more paper pieces over the floor ... management tried to tell me that they treat it often well not often enough,,, very apologetic he was refunded money..
Read more
Response from General M, Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded Dec 17, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Manager Manager Sleep Inn & Suites, St. Charles, MO
Read more
We stayed at this hotel a week ago during some renovation on our house. We were a little concerned after reading the reviews on line but we were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel was clean and very comfortable for our family of four. Sam and Jose were super accommodating for all of our many requests and really made us feel at home. We would definitely suggest this hotel to our out of town family and friends.
Read more
Response from General M, Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded Dec 11, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Manager Manager Sleep Inn & Suites, St. Charles, MO
Read more
My child’s soccer team stayed here for a soccer tournament in the area. We are not a particularly picky bunch. We only ask for a clean room and a safe place. Unfortunately, this place was neither clean nor safe. All of the rooms smelled musty and most of the rooms were mold covered. But on the bright side “only” one family was greeted with filthy sheets. The hotel is in a dark desolate area and the last night we had five of our cars broken into. Windows smashed and contents taken. I strongly recommend you stay away from this place.
Read more
Response from General M, Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded Nov 5, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Manager Manager Sleep Inn & Suites, St. Charles, MO
Read more
Once again, this property provided a relaxing, quiet comfortable night. Clean big room, great breakfast and superb quiet location. Friendly staff. Easy to find and newer developing area. Close enough to gas and a Starbucks if needed.
Read more
Carpet wet and moldy, bedbugs in the middle of the night, no adjustment on the bill. Traveling with 2 small grandchildren, and found wet and moldy carpet upon check-in. Informed the front desk immediately and were told that no other rooms were available. Front desk said that the manager would make it "right" in the morning. At 2:30 am we found bedbugs in the bed and on the pillows. Again went to the front desk with pictures of the bedbugs and were moved to another room. (Apparently there was another room available) Was told at checkout by the manager that he would make it "right". Making it right was charging us full rate for the room. We will NOT stay here again.
Read more
Response from General M, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded Aug 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Sleep Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sleep inn saint charles
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriSaint Charles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing