We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I cannot believe this is even a business. They confirmed our booking for a day but at the last moment, cancelled our booking because they over booked. It was a labor day weekend and they got bookings for longer duration than ours and they kicked...More
2 Thank Shrikant S
Response from Property M, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites St. Louis St. CharlesResponded September 19, 2016
I am sorry about the inconvenience with your reservation. We try to honor all of our guests requests on the type of room they want. Unfortunately, we could not do this with your reservation. We always call our guests in advance if this...More
The staff is awesome. Thanks Larry, Shea, Amanada, Mary, Michelle, Brian and all new staff. Its clean, comfortable. The on site safety attendant is awesome!! Larry Mr. Fix it is always there to fix or help.!!! Thanks so much for what you all do!!!
1 Thank thebeachbum_8
Response from Property M, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites St. Louis St. CharlesResponded June 10, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to hear that our team is providing outstanding customer service. We take pride in providing our guests with the great service they deserve.
This was a nice place to stay just a few years ago if you were in town n extended business. Kept up well and staff attentive. I came back because of that,. Stay away from here. The property manager is rude, The staff even worse....More
2 Thank e f
Response from Property M, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites St. Louis St. CharlesResponded February 3, 2016
Dear Value Place Guest,
We want to ensure your concerns are resolved, however when researching your information, we found you had not lodged at our facility in St. Charles MO. Our location is a franchise property and is not directly associated with the other mentioned...More
Being a single woman in my late 50's, I feel very safe coming in at any hour of the day or night. They have camera, and security on staff all night long. you need a room key to get in hall ways. love it more...More
3 Thank thebeachbum_8
Response from Property M, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites St. Louis St. CharlesResponded January 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We love to hear that you enjoyed staying with us! As a team, we take pride in our hotel. We strive to take care of our guests each and every day. We like providing great service...More
Very nice stay for two weeks. This was my third stay at Value Place, in different cities. The location was a little far from my workplace, about 15 miles distance. Too much noise from children playing upstairs, though.More
Review collected in partnership with Value Place
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
4 Thank Alexandre R
Response from Property M, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites St. Louis St. CharlesResponded November 5, 2015
Thank you for great review of our hotel. I really enjoy reading the reviews from our guests. It lets us know what we are doing well and what we need to improve on. I am sorry to hear there was a noise issue with the...More
Response from WoodSpringHotels | Property representative |
Hi, Margi0902. We do not allow pets, you will have to visit our site or call the hotel to book a room. We are just south of I-70 (off 94). Easy access. We do not have any restaurants or food service at the hotel but, yes... More
Hi, Margi0902. We do not allow pets, you will have to visit our site or call the hotel to book a room. We are just south of I-70 (off 94). Easy access. We do not have any restaurants or food service at the hotel but, yes, there are lots of places close by to eat. Thanks for your interest.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"No Exercise Room, Bring extra towels and beddings, and laundry detergent if staying for awhile. They do not..."