We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 187: English reviews
Illinois
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Our plane was leaving very early in the morning, so we spent the night in the Pear Tree Inn. The hotel was fine--nothing special but nothing bad either. It offered a snack during the evening hours which we enjoyed. There was a restaurant adjacent to the hotel (Bandana's). The room was clean and offered what we needed. We were able...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1966Airstream
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Very freindly staff and so easy to stay and play here. Easy access to the highways and the airport is right accross the street. Only 1 thing is that the shuttle only goes in a 5 mile radius, just wished they would go a little further.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregv608
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Van that picked us up was extremely dirty, old style television gym, what a joke…. carpet old and dirty, beds not supportive, old bottom line, everything about it old and needing major rehab… close to the airport, thats about the only thing going for this

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A320CaptReview
DruryHotels, Manager at Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Your feedback is important to us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I am truly sorry you had issues with the shuttle and the datedness of the hotel. We will review your concerns and share them with our management team to improve our product. I do hope...

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed July 9, 2015

This hotel is great for a quick pick up from the airport. It's really close. The hotel is very clean and the staff was great. Breakfast was way above average with hot foods. I would absolutely stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deb2543
Hillsboro, Illinois
Reviewed June 24, 2015

I did a lot of research before booking this hotel near the airport and you should too. That being said, this was a great choice. The sign at the street looks old and faded, but once at the place, it's modern, clean, up-to-date; the rooms were the same, the staff could not have been nicer (Dea, for example), and my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jean M
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed April 28, 2015

This hotel has everything you need for a quick stay before or after your flight. Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast and evening popcorn, shuttle to the airport, and free enclosed parking. It is near the airport, rental cars, and even a gas station to use before returning your car. There is also a restaurant right next door! Compared...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Patricia T
Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed April 20, 2015

This hotel is clean but outdated. The TV in the room was still a box type tv, not a flat screen to give an example. And the carpet/furnishings (and elevator) appeared to be as old. Aside from that, the staff couldn't have been friendlier. It is located along a strip of other hotels, along with a couple of restaurants (Bandanas...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mary P
DruryHotels, Manager at Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments...we appreciate your kind words in regards to our team! I will be sure to pass this along to them. I am very sorry you had an issue with your stay. When traveling with Drury Hotels, you have the option of choosing from different levels of amenities and price. I apologize...

Reviewed April 14, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed here overnight several nights before my departing flight the following morning. It's a safe, clean hotel with gated parking so you know your car is kept safe while your gone. The rooms are nothing special but no complaints either. When traveling with a big group they accommodated us with adjoining rooms which was great. Just call the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobby B
Reviewed March 29, 2015

This place was so disappointing. We usually stay at Drury Inn run hotels and love them. We had reservations and when we checked into the hotel. The clerk did not provide any information regarding how to get into the gated parking area or where to move our car so we could get to our room easier. She did tell us...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank hklulu
DruryHotels, Manager at Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review; your feedback is important to us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I am truly sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have addressed the Front Desk misunderstanding with the team member involved and...

Reviewed March 26, 2015 via mobile

The shuttle service from this location to STL was great. The driver helped me get my teenager to the airport on time. He then made sure I had the number to call to be picked back up and knew where to wait for shuttle service. The front desk found us eating utensils which our take out did not include. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swimparenttravel
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Ann
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
0.6 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
#2 of 2 in Woodson Terrace
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pear Tree Inn by Drury provides an outstanding balance of quality, amenities and value. Guests can enjoy a free hot breakfast daily, free evening beverages daily from 5:30-7 pm, free wireless Internet access in all rooms and throughout the hotel, free local calls and 60 minutes of free long distance calls. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport

Address: 10810 Pear Tree Ln, Saint Ann, MO 63074
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Ann
Price Range: $103 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport Hotel Saint Ann
Pear Tree Saint Ann
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
over a year ago
Creal Springs, Illinois
7 months ago
7 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“11th floor away from elevators very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles backstopjsck, 5 days ago | Read review
“We were in the fourth floor, very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles stella134, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
“I could not see any problems with rooms but make sure non smoking means just that”
 of 5 bubbles 597RobertB, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles RICHARDB224, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Wifi was not satisfactory in room A/C compressor cycled off and on noisily all night.”
 of 5 bubbles sunshine810, Jul 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question