We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 411: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was nice. The pool area was clean and relaxing. My only complaint is there was a towel in our room with makeup on it from prior use. Also, in the morning, a staff member (not at the desk) was making rude comments about guests stating You have to close the garbage can lid people! I understand frustration, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristind387
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, I will let management know of this review as your inconveniences are out of the norm and we do apologize for such acts. We are glad that you did get to enjoy the pool. We hope to have you stay with us in the future if you are ever in the Rolla area again....

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1043UHterryh
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is a little difficult to get to traveling west on I 44.The hotel was a good place to spend the night. We did not explore the area as this was a stopping place before getting to Branson. We were comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertkU9660YD
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review and we are glad that our staff could make you feel comfortable. We do hope that you stay with us the next time you are through the Rolla area. Our number one goal is great hospitality and cleanliness. Have A Great Day! Ashley

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All was good except the internet. We were having trouble getting a secure line but other than that.....all was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W6308RDmattheww
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, we do apologize for your inconveniences while staying at the Baymont. We hope to see you again if you are ever coming through the Rolla area again. Have A Great Day! Ashley

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 198katrinaw
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

OKC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very dirty bathroom. Not sure it was cleaned from last guest. Black mold in toilet also. Given key for wrong room. Couch completely worn out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sillla
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, I will let management and housekeeping know of this review. We do want to take the time to apologize for your inconveniences and we hope that you give Baymont in Rolla another chance to show you we are all about hospitality and cleanliness. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A beautiful and clean place to stay. Rooms are cozy. Love the blankets. Bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was simple but had a variety of things. I was by myself and felt very safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie P
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay here at Baymont. We are glad that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to having you again if you are ever in the Rolla area again. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Poplar Bluff, Missouri, USA
Reviewed November 2, 2016

We made it to the hotel late and were tired. The check in was fast and the clerk very nice. The room had a strong musty smell, but were too tired to complain or ask for another room. there was a card in the room about the cost of everything in the room if you took items or wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 839jimmies
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. I will let management know of this review. We hope that you do give us another chance while traveling through the Rolla area again. Have A Great Day! Ashley

Morton, Illinois
Reviewed November 1, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2397QEstevej
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rolla hotels
2.7 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
195 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Coachlight
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
202 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
399 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Rolla
Days Inn Rolla
#10 of 13 in Rolla
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites On The Lake in Rolla, MO is a beautiful hotel located on Historic Route 66! We feature 69 guest rooms from our two luxurious Executive Suites, whirlpool suites, king and double bedded rooms. New plush bedding, in-room microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, iron, ironing board. Gorgeous heated indoor pool and spa, fitness room. Complimentary continental breakfast. Interior corridors, three floors, elevator. Smoking and non-smoking rooms available. Pet friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Address: 1801 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2954 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Price Range: $72 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Rolla
Rolla Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Rolla
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tulsa, Oklahoma
6 months ago
9 months ago
Saint Louis, Missouri

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go elsewhere. Anywhere else, including sleeping in your car, would be better than staying in other peoples’ filth that you will find here.”
 of 5 bubbles travelswithdogs4fun, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from 1st floor rooms right next to loud-banging outside side doors.”
 of 5 bubbles travelswithdogs4fun, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“Blue Lake is a great treat to see throughout the day (read the history of this lake).”
 of 5 bubbles 393kirkb, Sep 28, 2015 | Read review
“Was on second floor and it was quiet....”
 of 5 bubbles X5985OJbenjaminb, Jul 5, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back. Very quiet and no interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles VickiF769, May 5, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay