Big Cedar Lodge
This was our private cabin!
Traveler (1696)
Bass Pro Lake side cottage
Room & Suite (273)
Devil's Pool Area
Pool & Beach (72)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 3 hotels in Ridgedale
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Big Cedar Lodge boasts beautifully appointed accommodations and premium amenities, so no matter what brings you to our door, we promise you an experience that you'll never forget.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Archery
Boating
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bowling
Canoeing
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Mini golf
Water sport equipment rentals
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Picnic area
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Complimentary treats upon arrival!
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,734 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Big Cedar Lodge captivates guests with its charming atmosphere, featuring quaint cabins and festive decorations that are particularly appealing for families. While the range of amenities is appreciated, some guests have encountered inconveniences such as limited shuttle service and pool access. Cleanliness is a strong point, with many finding the facilities well-kept. However, the hotel's value is questioned by numerous travelers who cite high costs and unexpected fees. Additionally, concerns about dated and sometimes unclean rooms, along with service issues, have been noted by guests seeking a seamless experience.
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,734Reviews144Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,823
  • 428
  • 230
  • 145
  • 108
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Meg Moore wrote a review Sep 2022
Leawood, Kansas199 contributions81 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin for our annual ladies golf trip. It was perfect for 4 women. Lots of room & beds/pillows were so comfortable! Only complaint was no smart tv options to cast or log into apps as tv isn’t online. But grounds are immaculate, sunset dinner at Top of the Rock is a must. And the golf courses are some of best public courses in the country. We were impressed!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BC Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Megan! We are so glad to hear about your annual ladies' get-a-way! We hope to host you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gregstl12 wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Most things were high standard we'd expect of BCL. Our cabin was just what we wanted, well appointed and housekeeping was at the ready when we needed towels, pillows or our trash removed, despite fully understood COVID limits on daily cleaning. The boats we rented were generally in good/great condition and ran well. We had one with problems, but the staff make an accommodation on my rental bill that was appreciated. However, given that BCL draws guests from all over the midwest and beyond, I expected at least the staff to be wearing masks. I was actually more concerned for their safety than the guests, as they interact with everyone, often at close distance. Although social distancing was suggested, it was all passive (not verbally encouraged), and the 'norm' while we were there was general disregard/oblivion. As examples, my check in email asked that only one family member come in for registration, but when I got there with mask on, the lobby was quite busy with multiple family members and no masks, staff or guests. Same with stickers on the floor in some locations (which were nicely branded), but it was virtually impossible in places like the marina, registration, and hallways. Some people tried, others ignored. Finally, while there were some sanitizer stations, I was concerned about whether boats at the marina were being wiped down and cleaned between rentals. On 3 or our 4 days, our boats was an immediate turn around to us, as they were late coming in to the dock and as a result we were late getting on them. Wipes on board would have been a nice and welcome touch. We would still have waited longer to assure good cleaning. Or, better yet, there should have been some time between rentals for boats that are brought in late. I'd also like to see the latecomers pay for the time I didn't get on the boat while I waited, but that's a whole other issue. We were a bit disappointed also that the entire complex was so booked that use of many amenities were unavailable much of the time, e.g. canoes/kayaks, pickle ball court, shuffle board etc. When you're paying over $1,200/day, you'd like to have ready access to these things.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Jul 7, 2020
gregstl12, We are happy that you were able to stay with us, however we are disappointed to hear of your overall experience. The latest updates for our COVID-19 guidelines can be ound on our website and updated daily as we adapt to the state guidelines. At Big Cedar Lodge we expect perfection and it appears that we have fallen short of the expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as we are always looking for ways to improve and to make sure your stay is enjoyable.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
smariyah wrote a review Aug 2020
Salt Lake City, UT44 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at camp long creek in one room camp cabin number 21. We had a great view of the lake from the porch. It was spacious enough to fit our family of four very comfortably. It was clean, well-maintained and beautifully decorated. It was stocked with basic kitchen supplies including dish soap, paper towels trashbags, plates and utensils for four, and cookware. I brought my favorite nonstick pan for pancakes, however it did not work with the induction cooktop they had so I had to use theirs, but it worked great! The cabins all are close to each other and there is some traffic noise from the marina, also frequent landscaping crews mowing the grass. This detracts a bit from a great-outdoors-type of experience. We visited the main resort down the road on several occasions for miniature golf, shopping and custard. They had outdoor movie nights going on that seemed fun. I would consider staying at the resort on another trip. We enjoyed all the nature activities nearby, including top of the rock nature trail, Dogwood Canyon and the beach at camp long creek. The swimming pool at the camp was also great, it has a shallow end that is great for the little kids. As far as safety, the majority of people at the resort are not wearing masks, but most of the time everyone was distant enough that it was ok. The only times I saw it challenging to be distant was in the swimming pools when they were busy and at top of the rock outside the visitor center where people were in line for the golf carts. The swimming pool at camp long creek was in general less busy than the ones at the main resort. We visited fun mountain for ice cream, they were doing a good job sanitizing the arcade and bowling arena from what I saw. Overall the resort had several hand sanitizing stations and was doing a decent job. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Aug 3, 2020
Thank you for your visit and for your high recommendation! We would enjoy another visit from you and your family again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rmh0719 wrote a review Jun 2020
Arkansas36 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip to big cedar. We knew a lot of people who have gone and had a great time. We only stayed 2 nights because we wanted to see what it all had to offer before committing to more days. Someone who has stayed frequently stated to not do the lowest tier room so we opted for falls lodge (last minute so availability was limited).

Big cedar property overall is amazing. It’s just a beautiful place. It wasn’t at capacity because of covid. Our second day the place was definitely more full than the day we arrived. There was limited seating at devil’s pool. I don’t know if they removed extra chairs because of covid or if this place is really packed when it’s at capacity. We went to the lazy river only briefly (they were closing not long after arrival) But my kids really liked that.

Now to falls lodge. Considering the price, we were disappointed in what we received in regards to the room itself. The communal area is pretty with a great view from the balcony. There weren’t any amenities at the lodge Itself to justify the price of the room in our opinion (just based on places we’ve stayed in the past that had a similar price point). We didn’t see anyone or a location at the lodge that was available to help with questions or issues. They were available by phone. There wasn’t a pool available specifically for this area. There were shuttles to take you anywhere you needed. But this specific area didn’t have a pool between the two lodges that were there. Our room had two queens and a sitting area. Our room (354) had a big willow tree blocking the view. We also had issues with no hot water. The water didn’t run very hot to begin with on our first night and got cool fairly quickly by the time the 3rd and 4th person in our family needed to shower. The second night, we didn’t get in until late so didn’t get use the shower until 10 pm and the water was COLD. The water at the sink was cold as well so it was specific to our room. It was too late to notify anyone to help us but I did let them know upon check out so another family wouldn’t have to deal with it if it was an issue that can be fixed.

Food: we ate at Osage for dinner (delicious), buffalo bar for lunch, and the fish place at fun Mountain for lunch. Everywhere we went had a good selection and was great.

Overall: We did have an enjoyable time at the resort itself and we would like to come back again when more activities are available. We just wouldn’t choose falls lodge again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar L, Guest Relations Manager at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Jun 8, 2020
rmh0719, Thank you for your visit and your feedback. We would love to have you back again for more activities!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J F wrote a review Feb 2020
Missouri20 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Every year for the past 4 years we have chosen to spend a weekend Sunday-Monday at Big Cedar and we have always been treated very well. This year however was very disappointing. We were scheduled to check in at 3pm on Sunday February 16, but upon arriving at Big Cedar the lady at the registration desk informed us that are room was not ready. We told her that we would make the short trip to the Top of the Rock and stop at the Buffalo Bar to view the beautiful scenery and have a cocktail while we waited for a call that our cabin was ready. Upon arriving at the Top of the Rock and paying for valet parking we were greeted with a sign that said the Buffalo Bar was CLOSED for the season. The hostess at the Osage Restaurant adjoining the bar informed us that they didn’t open for service until 5pm. ( It was 4:30pm). We were aggravated that the registration desk didn’t inform us that the Buffalo Bar was closed and prevented our wasted trip. We returned to Big Cedar only to be told our cabin was still not available. The lobby was full of guests waiting for rooms/cabins. We explained that we felt we couldn’t make any plan/ reservations for the evening since we didn’t know when we would be able to access our cabin. Finally, at 6pm ( 3 hours past our check in time) we were a able to get into our cabin. The cabin was lakefront as I had requested however we were unable to enjoy the view from our deck as it was dark! We asked if we might have a late checkout the next morning in order to enjoy the cabin/ lake view and registration said that it might be possible. Upon calling the next morning to request a late checkout, we were granted an extra HALF OF AN HOUR. (11:00-11:30am). I’m sad to say we were very disappointed with the lack of courtesy from the Big Cedar staff and felt like our time there was shortened by their lack of preparation. The registration desk put the blame on the housekeeping staff however no one was willing to make any compensation except of course for an extra half hour the next morning! The resort was very busy that weekend due to Valentines Day and President’s Day therefore all restaurants and bars at Big Cedar and the adjoining Top of the Rock should have been open. Registration and Housekeeping should have been prepared also.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Chose lake view and cabins are a great option
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar L, Guest Relations Manager at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Feb 25, 2020
jf605, Thank you for your returning visit and for bringing this to our attention, as you said Valentine's Day weekend is one of our busiest weekends of the year, Our turnaround time with requested late check-ins or check-outs can tamper with the over all schedule for the next guests awaiting arrival. During this time of the year, our hours of operation for restaurants and bars adjust according to occupancy. We apologize for this communication, we hope you were able to explore the grounds, shop or museum during this 30 minute delay at Top of the Rock. We hope you next visit is more than satisfactory as in the meantime, we share this information in regards to your stay to better improve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debbieb752020 wrote a review Jun 2020
Plano, Texas1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We started going to Big Cedar Lodge approximately 26 years ago, but we had not been there in over 10 years so decided to go again this year. Our experience at Big Cedar was very disappointing. I was told prior to arrival that the staff would be wearing masks. They were not. I only saw a few housekeepers with masks, and they were coming and going from rooms with the masks around their necks not over their faces. At registration there was a line to check in, and when I was next in line a white male about 50 years old walked in the door. A young woman behind the desk hollered over at him and said "I can help you over here". When we arrived to our cabin it was not the one I had reserved. I was told the loft cabins had been remodeled and the lofts were now enclosed with a door. Our loft was not- it was open. They said they would compensate us in some way, and we never heard from them again. On day two, someone was taking a shower upstairs and water started pouring through the ceiling in the bedroom below. Maintenance came and said "I thought we had that fixed" On day three, I went to turn on the light for the make up mirror and it made a loud pop, orange sparks flew, and the lights went out on part of the lower floor. The lights for the cabin were very low to hide how dirty and dated the cabin was. There were old socks and papers stuck between the stairs on the stairway. The door handles and cabinet knobs felt grimy until we cleaned them ourselves. The sheets did appear to be clean though. We read a review which said there had been problems with bed bugs about 8 months ago. Including resort fee and sales tax, we payed a little over $ 1,200 PER NIGHT for this disaster of a cabin. Big Cedar has certainly gone down hill over the past 10 years since we were last there. We were very disappointed in our stay and will stop recommending this place to others.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar Lodge, General Manager at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Jul 7, 2020
debbieb752020, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to connect with you directly about your stay in order to bring this to our management team's attention. If you could send us a copy of your review with your contact information to bigcedar@big-cedar.com, we would appreciate it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer D wrote a review Jun 2020
Chicago 3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Average" right now would be a generous rating especially considering the price. It’s a beautiful property in need of a refresh and deep cleaning. We checked in Sunday 6/14 and were told the resort is fully open - but that there is not daily housekeeping because of Covid. That should have been communicated well ahead of check in. It was impossible to get a reservation at the Osage restaurant for dinner even though we are staying on property. Calling the main phone number for anything leads to at least 10-15 minutes waiting on hold. No staff are wearing masks anywhere on property, including those serving food in restaurants. There is no social distancing going on by staff or visitors despite posted reminder signs. The only preventive measures are plexiglass dividers between desk staff and visitors and hand sanitizer stations. Devil’s Pool and shuttle buses were full. We did a golf cart tour one morning and asked if carts were sanitized between guests and the response was "we do that when we can" - so no, they don't sanitize in between guests. Pool chairs were not being sanitized in between guests either, and they're separated into groups of 2 by maybe 3 feet. Resort feels very understaffed yet fully occupied. Definitely not worth the price at its current state or level of service. Understand Missouri's Covid cases are declining but come on, your visitors are from all over the country, and we rely on you to do the right thing with regard to sanitizing, distancing and mask wearing to protect us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar L, Guest Relations Manager at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Jun 18, 2020
jenniferdI8862CS, Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hilliss458 wrote a review Aug 2020
Raymore, Missouri1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The cabin was gorgeous, the people friendly. However they were slow in bringing our cabin keys, also
several of the dishes we started to use were filthy dirty with dried food inside of them. I would suggest that all the dinnerware be run through the dishwasher before the next guest arrives. We did put all dishes in the dishwasher before leaving.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Thank you for your visit and thank you for bringing your cabin experience to our attention, we will be sure to share this with our management team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MMShif wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is gorgeous- hands down one of the most beautiful I've been to. Everything is meticulously landscaped and kept up. It's a joy just to walk around.
The rooms: We started in a Standard Spring View. It was weird to me how a huge thick curtain hangs over the double door entryway. Great for keeping the sun out and sleeping in but when you leave your room you can't close the curtain leaving your room in plain view for anyone and everyone who walks by. Also if you wanted to be in your room for a bit to rest, your choice is close the curtain blocking all sunlight or get used to people walking by and looking in on you. We upgraded to the Knotty Pine Cottage after a couple nights and it made the world of difference. It was private, had beautiful wood floors and a much bigger bath. If you can afford the cottages or the Premium Spring View (the ones that have balconies) that would be the way to go.
Dining: This can get expensive fast. For two adults and one child, we averaged $125 a day for food (alcohol not included) Our breakfast at the Devil's Pool was $50 with tip and I didn't even have a mimosa. This is the part I just didn't see was worth the price. The food was good but not great.

The pools were amazing! We did everything that was included- mini golf, paddleboats, etc. Other attractions cost and they are not exactly cheap. I would book as much as you can ahead of time so you can budget better.

The nature trail at Top of Rock is amazing! TIP! They have a tiny 'one man' bar serving drinks in the cave about a mile down the trail. Golf carts get backed up while people are ordering drinks. You can go around but you can't see that until you get close to the bar. By then, you want a drink- another $30 bucks. One couple I was talking to waited two hours to get past the bar in the cave. This entire trail is supposed to be 45 minutes.
All in all we will be back now that we are prepared what to spend while on property. We went in July but would love to see in the fall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Big Cedar Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Big Cedar Lodge
Responded Jul 28, 2020
We would enjoy having you back in the fall! Thank you for your visit and for your review!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cocoatn wrote a review Apr 2021
9 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Review of Recent Stay

We have recently returned from a 4 night stay at Big Cedar. When we made our reservations our only choice for the nights we could stay was Valley View Lodge. I wanted to share our experience for readers who are booked there as we had difficulty finding reviews and the ones we found were not so positive. We stayed in room 111 which is on the ground floor and opens up to a breezeway overlooking a beautiful valley area with a chapel, lots of redbud trees, running water and lots of flowers. Upon arrival we noticed dirt and mulch and bark dried in our bathroom sink. It was an easy fix with Lysol wipes. The room itself and remainder of the bathroom were very clean. The lodge appears to be an older structure but well maintained. The room was small but adequate for out needs. We did not spend a lot of time inside the room. Bathroom is tiny but again adequate for our needs. The room has a changing area with lighted mirror just outside the bathroom. The decor is typical of the mid west, lots of raw wood, southwest look for comforters and wall art. There was a small refrigerator and a coffee pot in the room. Housekeepers were there daily, very friendly and accommodating. We could have used a microwave in the room. Portions at the restaurants were big and we would bring food back to the room but could not reheat. Also, the ice machine was out while we were there. Hope this helps those with reservations at this lodge.

During your visit we had great experiences at the spa, bass fishing with a guide, painting class, Top of the Rock, Dogwood Canyon, and Buzzard Bar listening to Clay. We can also recommend Truman Cafe and Custard, Devil’s Pool Restaurant, Arnie’s Barn, Uncle Bucks and Buzzard Bar.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ridgedale area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
big cedar hotel ridgedale, big cedar resort
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriRidgedale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
247
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BIG CEDAR LODGE - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Big Cedar Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Big Cedar Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Ancient Ozarks Natural History Museum (0.8 miles), State Park Marina (4.4 miles), and Lost Canyon Nature Trail and Cave (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Big Cedar Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Big Cedar Lodge?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Big Cedar Lodge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Big Cedar Lodge?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Big Cedar Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hungry Hunter Restaurant, Buzzard Bar, and Devil's Pool Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Big Cedar Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Big Cedar Lodge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Big Cedar Lodge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Big Cedar Lodge have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
Is Big Cedar Lodge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ridgedale HotelsRidgedale Hotel DealsHotels near Big Cedar Lodge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars