We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 2 hotels in Potosi

Super 8 Potosi

191 reviews
Save
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Similar Hotels
See all Potosi Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good30%
  • Average24%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible10%
Travelers talk about
“taco bell”(4 reviews)
“gas station”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Potosi
Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
Hotel deals
Similar Hotels
See all Potosi Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (191)Write a Review
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
43
54
46
27
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
54
46
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellsmoking rooms aregas stationonly game in townclean roomsmoke smellmicrowave and refrigeratorroom keyfirst floorfront desk staff24hrwalmartunitshighway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 191 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

If there were any other options, I would have taken them. This place is marginally adequate. Front desk service was slow (no one there when we arrived). We had 4 different parties in our family group, and each paid a different rate for the night...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ArbyDoodle
Response from Jassi S, Manager at Super 8 PotosiResponded December 13, 2017

We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from Super 8

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful time. Pass through hometown and see friends and family. Good clean ROOMS. Owners are a great couple, very congenial and respectful. My room is always ready, even when a month or a week ahead reservations. Located across from shopping mall, Wal-Mart, McDonald's, Mexican restaurant...More

Thank Roland G
Response from Jassi S, Owner at Super 8 PotosiResponded September 9, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in Super8 are our top priorities. We look forward to making your next visit as enjoyable as your last.

Reviewed December 8, 2017

To begin with... Clerk was rude at check in. I was in town for 5 days. My aunt was on her death bed and I was there to be with her on her deathbed. Each time I had to come to the office to extend...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 719jacquelined
Response from Jassi S, Manager at Super 8 PotosiResponded December 10, 2017

Thanks for you review . Each time you extend your night we need to sign new reg card, Thanks for giving us bussiness there is no attitude word in our profession.$2.00 charge for safe when you check in there option you can decline or check...More

Reviewed November 15, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 425derrelle
Response from Jassi S, Manager at Super 8 PotosiResponded November 19, 2017

More

Reviewed October 25, 2017

There was a roach in the bathtub drain. When reported to the staff, we were quickly moved to another room. The staff was very courteous.More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jenniferrM4744KC
Response from Jassi S, Manager at Super 8 PotosiResponded October 27, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay here at the Super 8. It is always our goal to do our best at keeping every guest happy and comfortable, we appreciate your feedback and hope to make your future stays more enjoyable.....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345639
Similar Hotels
See all Potosi Hotels
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
$56 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$56 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ELKW
March 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jassi S | Property representative |
You do not need to pay any facilities fee. Only charges are the room rent and tax.
0
Votes
deebr2015
August 26, 2015|
Answer
Response from Jassi S | Property representative |
Yes it has tub in the bathroom
0
Votes
Room Tips
"AC unit worked good in room 212"
Read review
"Rude Employees"
Read review
"Stayed on the 1st floor on the east side by BP NO complaints"
Read review
"Bring your own pillows"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite