We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Perryville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Perryville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Perryville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 167: English reviews
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

In town for a funeral. Chose this hotel because of the 3 in town, it was the only pet-friendly. Had to change rooms because ours was had rotten food in microwave and heater was broken. Both rooms had multiple bulbs out. Alot of cheap cover-up repairs were noticed in both rooms. The front desk clerk wasn't professional and seemed put... More 

Helpful?
Thank ShelleyC82
Days Inn P, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay of December with us, and we are sorry to hear that it was not satisfactory at all. addressing about the discomfort of heater not working, its all about the function you choose to run that unit with if you choose the mode of auto the unit tends to keep on and off according to... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night. Great value - we had a king room , very spacious - even had 2 armchairs plus a desk with chair, fridge, microwave. Decent tv and selections. Room was clean. Breakfast appeared to be fairly standard - didn't eat. No complaints. Bathroom a bit cramped, but that's what you get with lower end hotels. The wifi was... More 

Helpful?
Thank cambrodu
Days Inn P, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

we appreciate your positive response for your stay at Days Inn Perryville MO. and such positive responses thrive us to do even better for future guests so thank you once again and will be happy to see you in near future again.... More 

Douglas, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. Lots of truck parking too!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kristel T
Days Inn P, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to complete a review of our location. We thank you for the kind words and look forward to a return visit in the future! More 

Jefferson City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2016

We always enjoy staying here. Have an excellent breakfast, courteous employees. We will be back

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank W10EFjudym
Days Inn P, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for the great review of the hotel and staff. Please come see us again when you are in the area and be sure to tell your friends and family about us! More 

Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

We stayed in a smoking room, so we expect a little smell. There was a chemical smell we could not identify. Opening the window for fresh air was not an option, since there was no screens on the window. We ran the air conditioner and huddled under the covers. The furnishings and bedding were good.

Helpful?
Thank marytP6386EF
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

we appreciate your positive response for your stay with Days inn Perryville. We are sorry to hear that you faced some problems during your visit, And its true that even we take a great care about sanitizing things in the guest rooms still in smoking rooms the smell of smoke still remains, we use the best available deodorizer, wash the... More 

Trion, Georgia
Level Contributor
124 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

I got a great night's rest here. I was alone so they granted me a 10% discount. The room was huge. It was mostly clean. When I went to sit on one of the 2 chairs with ottoman, I had to knock some Doritos out of the chair. But the rest of the place was clean. Linens were nice. Bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank OleTravellinJacky
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

thank you for your positive feed back and balanced rating for your stay with us. and we are glad that your stay was satisfactional except one issue. And i assure you that after your comment on cleanliness, we did have trained our staff to look into the areas where normally they dont. Thank you once again and hope to see... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

Walked in asked the lady if i could see the room. She gave me attitude about wanting to see it. She finally showed me the room it was out dated and dirty. I then asked if she had a cheaper room she found one and i took it without going to see it first. As soon as i walked in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kincaid F
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, it is sad to know that your visit to our property was not sati factional, we do apologize for that. We take a great effort by training our staff weather it is front desk, housekeeper, maintenance to ensure our guest feels like they are home away from home, and we will definitely look into your... More 

Spanish Fort, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

this room was dirty and stunk. I had to find another hotel. This joint refused to refund my payment along with Days Inn-reservation counter. No way this place has 4 stars rating from people have stayed there. I have travelled all over the world and this is one of the worst hotels I ever stayed in. And I paid extra... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamescourt2015
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review

Hello James, Thank you for your comments for our property. We apologize for the concerns you have shared. we did checked with the staff and found that you did came up to desk about your room being dirty, and our desk clerk apologized and offered you the new room which you took it after looking at it but after a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
15.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chester Hotel
19.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
4.0 of 5 stars 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Perryville
Super 8 Perryville
#1 of 3 in Perryville
4.0 of 5 stars 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you are visiting Missouri for business or pleasure, our Days Inn Perryville hotel has something to offer everyone. Located off I-55 near the Perry County Community Lake in Perryville, MO, our hotel gives you easy access to local businesses, attractions and restaurants.Spend a leisurely morning reading your complimentary newspaper while enjoying free hot continental breakfast. Take a dip in our outdoor pool or book a room with a hot tub for a truly indulgent experience. Free Wi-Fi Internet access and a business center with copy and fax service keep you connected to the office. With a guest laundry, free parking for RVs and trucks and refrigerators and microwaves in every room, you will have everything you need for a convenient stay at our Perryville hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 1500 Liberty St, Perryville, MO 63775-9741 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Location: United States > Missouri > Perryville
Price Range: $68 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Perryville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perryville
Travel Lodge Perryville
Perryville Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay