We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 105: English reviews
Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We were very happy with the hotel. I didn't mind the reviews about the hotel being in need of updates, as I'm more concerned with cleanliness when I stay in a hotel. Our room was clean! The location of the hotel couldn't be better. The outlet mall is right across the street and it is right next door to Miner... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean and comfortable, located conveniently near the outlet stores. Plenty of restaurants, outdoor activities, historical sites, and natural scenery. Breakfast was good, includes in-room WiFi and coffee.

Helpful?
Thank Krista L
Midwest
Level Contributor
37 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it isn't the newest of properties...but clean, well staffed and efficient check-in...we reserved a king suite which was a bit austere regarding furnishings...but very clean. the air blew ice cold on a 110 degree day. it was a great respite from weather. i would go back.

Helpful?
Thank hivelozity
Okie
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

I read other reviews and was a bit skeptical. We stayed on the third floor with a travel group. The rooms were clean and the air cool. I didn't smell musky or moldy in the hallways as other reviewers had stated. Could this hotel use an update? Yes. But it was comfortable and clean during our stay. The included breakfast... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank karnlowe
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear karnlowe, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. While we appreciate your kind regards toward our property's overall cleanliness including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, It is regrettable to learn that you only found our hotel to be at its average best. Rest assured, we take our... More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

We didn't make a reservation - we called and the young man at the desk helped us find the INN amidst all the tourist venues. He gave us a good room. The room was very quiet all night and we enjoyed all the amenities.

Helpful?
Thank Caryn J
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

We are traveling on a tour bus to Warm Springs Ranch to see their Clydesdale facility with a tour group TruityClub: Go. Quiet place to stay overnight and has an outlet mall right across the street. Quiet overnight. I have no complaints. Convenient and a nice community to visit

Helpful?
Thank SingaporeDana
Denver, Co
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

I made these reservations over a month ago for handicap with roll in shower. I called and reconfirmed a few days ago. When arriving we were not down for handicap but gave us one but not very handicap. Tub to step over and no bar next to toilet...not reachable. Kay doesn't work and light doesn't work. They will work on... More 

Helpful?
Thank smiledi
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear smiledi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the room you were given. Your feedback... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

In a word: filthy. I have stayed here while on business trips over the past 10 years and no improvements have been made. It is an outdated property and I'm ok with that if the rooms are clean and mine was not. Strands of hair all over the bedding and the towels, very dirty bathtub, and makeup powder all over... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly T
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly T Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach, MO. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
116 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016

Time for a renovation, it's long overdue. I have stayed at this property many times over the last 10 years, but it has been about 2 years since I've been back, and it has not changed much. I stayed one night for business, and as a IHG Spire Ambassador I was "upgraded" to a two room suite. The Good: Every... More 

Helpful?
Thank GadgetMedic
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear GadgetMedic, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff, cleanliness and the pillow selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the living room amenities, bathroom condition... More 

Wentzville, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2016

This hotel is starting to show some age. Our room seemed to be a lot smaller than normal HI Express rooms that we are accustomed to. They do a nice job of keeping it clean, but it looked like they were having a tough time keeping up with repairs. Upon check-in, we noticed a wasp on the curtain. After killing... More 

Helpful?
Thank markjolo
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Dear markjolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and taking the time to review our property. I appreciate your positive remarks about the nice pool, breakfast consistency, good location, and friendly staff.We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
14.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 15 in Osage Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 248 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 15 in Osage Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 67 reviews
5.1 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks

Address: 4533 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-2173
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Price Range: $123 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach Hotel Osage Beach
Holiday Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Osage Beach - Lake Of The Ozarks MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay