We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Inn At Grand Glaize

5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn At Grand Glaize
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 244: English reviews
Springfield, Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The rooms were clean and updated and the beds were comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The door man was awesome and offered to drive us down to the pool in the ATV! The outside of the building and the lobby are very dated but I think it gives it a very retro feel. We didn't hear any... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jaime K
Florissant, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We just returned from our weekend stay at the Inn at Grande Glaize. When we arrived we were met by our Bellman Chris with a huge smile and greeting. I noticed he had an accent and asked him where he was from. Ocho Rios, Jamaica was his response. The tone was set for our visit! We Love Jamaica and this... More 

Helpful?
Thank donthelegend8205
Lincoln
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I found this hotel because the chain hotel I work for was full and we wanted something different....we stayed 2 nights our first night was great and the breakfast buffet in the morning was awesome......our second night we didn't get alot of sleep because grown adults can't control how much they drank. They were running up down... More 

Helpful?
Thank Celeste W
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a nice hotel its not flashy and needs some renovations. They are slowly working on improving some of the older features but thats ok. If you have a family with people that have trouble walking this is one of the more handicap accessible hotels at the lake. The pool was ok again not fancy but good it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank MPL96
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After reading the reviews I thought this hotel would be great for our anniversary get away but it was not the hotel for us. I'm guessing it was a great hotel in it's day but they have not kept it up. I'll start at check in. We booked the room online through a travel site. I called the day before... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C

Travelers are raving about these Osage Beach hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I were celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversary and wanted to a quick getaway at the lake. We choose the Inn because of the pool and bar, Lake views, and access to the water. We had a fantastic stay! Now, the rooms could use some work (cracks in ceiling, kinda older, no Pillow top beds), but the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley D
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I absolutely love this hotel!! Every time we stay here, it gets better and better!! Amy Jo at the pool bar is AMAZINGLY great! Chris, the bellman, is awesome!! The rooms are decent. I've worked in hotels Front desk and housekeeping) and I haven't had a problem with our rooms cleanliness. The rooms have balconies which is great but may... More 

Helpful?
Thank morris1984
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us such a great review! We are happy to be your Home away from Home. We are very proud of our staff and the customer service they provide. We look forward to your next stay Labor Day Weekend!!! More 

St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was nice, beds comfortable. There was good value for the money. I missed having a fridge and microwave in the room. The hotel looks like they keep things fixed up. Also the pool is a little bit of a hike down a long ramp or on the stairs. They have a huge indoor hot tube too. The view... More 

Helpful?
Thank aporch
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Thank for you noticing the improvements being made to the resort. We do have rooms with refrigerators and microwaves just put in the request next time you book with us and we will do our best to accommodate you! We look forward to your next stay with us. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we were there a couple weeks ago and we had a good stay the property could use some maintenance, but the staff was nice and friendly Chris at the door always met us with a smile, I have seen people complaining in reviews about a x rated party going on there but I met many from the group and l... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pcut1
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and apologize for the disturbance in the night from the children roaming the halls, we did have a staff member request them to return to their rooms. We do strive for excellent customer service and look forward to your next stay with us! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My Fourth of July weekend trip would have been a complete bust if it weren't for wonderful staff and people I met while I was down there. Upon arriving we were greeted by Chris. His smile was so genuine, you can really tell he enjoys his job. Every time I would see Chris, throughout the whole trip... he was smiling... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa F
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Customer Service is our number 1 priority and so happy to hear your stay turn out good. We are looking forward to your next stay! I will make sure the employees you listed will be recognized for their great service! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (110)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
12.3 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
3.6 mi away
LakeHouse Hotel
LakeHouse Hotel
#1 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 218 reviews
4.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
153 Room Full Service Resort in the heart of Osage Beach. Close to the lake's many attractions and on the water. Free boat slips and boat ramp.Boat and wave runner rentals at the dock. Ideal Place for reunions, weddings and meetings or just a relaxing vacation on the lake. Renovations and upgrades continue on this wonderful property built by Stan Musial in 1985. Lakeview Rooms with Balconies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Grand Glaize

Address: 5142 Osage Beach Parkway, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Price Range: $78 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn At Grand Glaize 2*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Inn At Grand Glaize reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Hotel At Grand Glaize
At Grand Glaize Hotel
Inn Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Inn At Grand Glaize Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay