We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Inn At Grand Glaize

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn At Grand Glaize
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 248: English reviews
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms renovated they advertise..NOT! Mold on walls. Pool fifthy! Poolside bar and area a total a disaster. Gals at front desk friendly and helpful was the only thing we enjoyed. They need MAJOR renovations everywhere! Will never stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank Ceann G
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with us and the condition of the room you stayed in. We want to take care of the room you speak of immediately and make it right by you as well. We have... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time! Our room had some issues when we first checked in, but the next day the front desk moved us and the new room was perfect! The rooms are a bit old, but very clean. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Didn't eat at the onsite restaurant. The pool area could use an upgrade. The pool itself... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beth C
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear our staff was able to address your issues immediately so you had a great time on your weekend getaway. We look forward to your next stay with us. For future Stay- I would recommend utilizing the free transportation service to and from the pool so... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for group get together. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant was very nice. Only down side we had was children running around all hours of the night. And the hot tub did not hear up at all. I called a few times before making our 6 hour trip to ask about the hot tub and... More 

Helpful?
Thank stephanie S
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. I am happy you had great service in the restaurant and your room was very nice and clean. However I want to apologize for the other issues you encountered during your stay. This will be immediately addressed. Please contact a member of management to receive a discount on your next stay... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose to visit the lake during the week, to avoid weekend crowds. The hotel was very dead. The service was not exceptionally friendly or helpful. Considering the lack of business during our stay, I could have expected a friendly smile or acknowledgement on occasion. These people need hospitality training. Restaurant was closed during supposed open hours. We checked for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catherine R
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We apologize about the experience you had with customer service and want you to know this will be addressed promptly. Our team is working diligently getting the hotel updated, many rooms have already been completed and customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. We hope to see you again in the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Osage Beach hotels

Springfield, Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and updated and the beds were comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The door man was awesome and offered to drive us down to the pool in the ATV! The outside of the building and the lobby are very dated but I think it gives it a very retro feel. We didn't hear any... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jaime K
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and noticing we have been updating and we plan on continuing updates throughout the property this year. Customer Service is our number 1 priority and so happy to hear you had a "Great Time". We are looking forward to future stays with us! More 

Florissant, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We just returned from our weekend stay at the Inn at Grande Glaize. When we arrived we were met by our Bellman Chris with a huge smile and greeting. I noticed he had an accent and asked him where he was from. Ocho Rios, Jamaica was his response. The tone was set for our visit! We Love Jamaica and this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank donthelegend8205
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our resort. We take great pride in our customer satisfaction. Our ownership group has plans for more improvements throughout the year , please come back to take a look for yourself! More 

Lincoln
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I found this hotel because the chain hotel I work for was full and we wanted something different....we stayed 2 nights our first night was great and the breakfast buffet in the morning was awesome......our second night we didn't get alot of sleep because grown adults can't control how much they drank. They were running up down... More 

Helpful?
Thank Celeste W
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our resort. We are working diligently to improve and update our hotel. I am happy to hear you our staff was great and we hope you will visit us again soon! More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel its not flashy and needs some renovations. They are slowly working on improving some of the older features but thats ok. If you have a family with people that have trouble walking this is one of the more handicap accessible hotels at the lake. The pool was ok again not fancy but good it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank MPL96
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with other staff members so that we can make sure we are always providing the best customer service. We look forward to your next stay with us. More 

Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

After reading the reviews I thought this hotel would be great for our anniversary get away but it was not the hotel for us. I'm guessing it was a great hotel in it's day but they have not kept it up. I'll start at check in. We booked the room online through a travel site. I called the day before... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our resort. Your feedback is important to us and we take it seriously. It is also our ultimate goal to make sure each guest leaves happy and want to return. Our team has been working diligently on all areas of improvement including the property, staffing, and service provided. Again, Thank you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversary and wanted to a quick getaway at the lake. We choose the Inn because of the pool and bar, Lake views, and access to the water. We had a fantastic stay! Now, the rooms could use some work (cracks in ceiling, kinda older, no Pillow top beds), but the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley D
Hotel M, Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our resort. Yes we agree Chris is an amazing asset! We have been working diligently doing upgrades to our rooms and quite excited how much has already been accomplished this year. We look forward to you staying with us again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

175 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (110)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
12.3 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 15 in Osage Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 68 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
4.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 14 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
153 Room Full Service Resort in the heart of Osage Beach. Close to the lake's many attractions and on the water. Free boat slips and boat ramp.Boat and wave runner rentals at the dock. Ideal Place for reunions, weddings and meetings or just a relaxing vacation on the lake. Renovations and upgrades continue on this wonderful property built by Stan Musial in 1985. Lakeview Rooms with Balconies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Grand Glaize

Address: 5142 Osage Beach Pkwy, PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3279
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Price Range: $76 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn At Grand Glaize 2*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Inn At Grand Glaize reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Hotel At Grand Glaize
At Grand Glaize Hotel
Inn Grand Glaize Hotel Osage Beach
Inn At Grand Glaize Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay