We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 O\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 213: English reviews
Roca, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The only disappointment was the apples and the only orange available at breakfast was kinda beat up!!! Every one of them was bruised up.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 668charlesv
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star feedback. We really appreciate your comments. We will continue to work hard and make sure your stay is pleasant. Thank you. More 

Portsmouth, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My only issues with this particular hotel is there were only stairs (no elevator-hard on my knees up and down), I had to ask for refills on coffee/condiments for the room-our tray was left empty 2 days because they didn't refill and the beds were not very comfortable-back still hurting.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank dawnl204
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the comments. We will address any mishaps happened with our housekeeping staff and correct them. Again we thank you for your business and hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you. More 

Saint Peters, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were temporarily displaced from our home for a night. We were very pleased with everything except for when the hotel gave another guest a key to the same room that we were staying in. We had two rooms and the time I was in my room which was 219 and my daughter was in 211. A man came into... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank feliciac733
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we will make sure to keep all the rooms in check so mishaps are not repeated. We really appreciate your 5 star feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you. More 

Troy, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seamed as tho the sheets were not clean, hair all over them. Thank goodness we always bring our own pillows! The pool area smelled horrible and moldy so did our room. Wont stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank K6349NAmaryw
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that you had bad experience while staying with us. We checked our logs and we have not received any complaint of foul odor in any of our rooms. Our pool area stays ventilated 24/7 and we check our rooms everyday for any housekeeping errors. GM. More 

Saint Louis
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The outside looks undesirable. This was me and my husbands second time in a Jacuzzi suite. The rooms have been updated since our last visit, looks nice. My issue was we didn't have a light bulb in the lamp so we immediately went to front desk to get one. The manager's response was they had bulbs when last checked. Like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charisse V
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We also like to apologize for any comments from our staff that was not professional. We always try to maintain our room in check and the staff probably wanted to make sure they didn't charge you for it. Again we are sorry for any inconvenience and we hope you will give us another chance to... More 

Laredo, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was in town for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The staff was very helpful. The pool was great. The king size bedroom was awesome the bed was so comfortable. The air conditioning work wonderful. Had refrigerator and microwave in the room which really came in handy. Didn't have any issues with other customers. A very light continental breakfast had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Littlebit100
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

We really appreciate this wonderful feedback and we hope to make this place even better as the years go on. We enjoyed your company and hope you will visit us soon in near future. Thank you. More 

Athol, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

I try to stay at Super 8 when I travel with my husband and special needs daughter but definitely when I travel alone it is always inside rooms and I love that. I had been driving for about 15 hours. I got there sometime in the middle of the night I am always uneasy when I go to a hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dawn K
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

We really appreciate this wonderful feedback and we hope to make this place even better so you feel more comfortable the next time you visit us. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
4.1 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
3.0 of 5 stars 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Drury Inn St. Peters
Drury Inn St. Peters
#2 of 5 in Saint Peters
4.5 of 5 stars 199 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
8.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area

Address: 987 W Terra Ln, O'Fallon, MO 63366-2354
Location: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Price Range: $66 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Super Eight O'fallon
O'fallon Super Eight
O'fallon Super 8
Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay