We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hampton Inn Lebanon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 194: English reviews
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Came to this hotel to join family staying here for a wedding. We stayed four nights rest of family a week. I placed medicine in the " working " refrigerator Late Thursday evening gown upon arrival. I don't take my medicine Friday night and Tuesday night. It is a five day injectable that is very expensive out of pocket 720... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruby D
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our hotel. I would like to start by saying I am very sorry about your medicine. My front desk staff would have been more then happy to have moved you to another room Friday when you noticed that your refrigerator " wasn't that cold". We take pride in being a Hampton and I Have... More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Pretty bleh. Should have slept in my truck or found a Motel 6. Breakfast was ok but very full of fat and carbs... The room was quiet enough but very plain. And the bed cracked when I move as though I was on card board. Drive on... You will agree it is worth it!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank cjones05
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Im so sorry you had such an unpleasant stay with us. I would like to start by saying I hate that you think our guest rooms are plain, they were completely remodeled by a Hampton design team 2 1/2 years ago. As for your stay with us.... front desk would have gladly moved you to another room if you were... More 

jcbart
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was very impressed with their high level of service, the cleanliness of the room, and how attentive staff was to every detail. Has an outside pool if you need a swim, and their breakfast was pretty good too. Highly recommended if you need a hotel in this area.

Helpful?
Thank jcbart
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and letting other guests know what they can expect at our hotel. My housekeeping team works very hard to make sure every guest has a clean comfortable room. I want every guest to feel right at home and be able to enjoy their stay with us! Thanks again for making our day! More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was okay. We where running super late as we walked in the door. The staff at the desk was away and we had to wait for him to get back. They gave us our keys and promptly went to our room. It was a little annoying to wait when we all really needed to get dressed for a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karla S
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Im happy to hear that your breakfast was good and your room was clean. Im very sorry the beds were uncomfortable, we are in the process of getting all new mattresses unfortunately we started with the kings first! I appreciate you letting me know what areas could use my attention. I apologize for any inconvenience... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in the area to do a little trout fishing and chose to stay here instead of the state park. The hotel and staff were amazing and we were near many amenities in the area. The rooms were clean and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. We will definitely be back in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank andrewaX2777NS
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel and letting other guests know what our Hampton is all about! We love making each and every guests stay as comfortable as possible. Our guest is what makes our Hampton family so unique and special! You will always have a clean comfortable room waiting for you at our Hampton! We are looking forward to... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in town for a wedding, so just needed a place to stay for one night. Our kids loved the pool and the Breakfast had tons of choices. Service was better than many experiences I have had in much more expensive hotels!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank twoberries
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Im happy to hear that we were able to please the whole family! We always like to hear that the kiddos enjoyed themselves just as much as mom and dad. We hope you will stay with us anytime you are in the area! More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
496 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room 206: Disclaimer: Hampton Inn starts as our go to lodging because we really appreciate knowing what to expect. So it takes something extra to change our rating from the basic 4. The only problem we had was with the thermostat, we would set temperature but once it reached the designated temp it would change to a preset temp which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joe C
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Im sorry to hear that you werent happy with your last stay. However I am happy to hear that you stay at Hampton because you appreciate knowing what to expect, that is a great compliment and what we do our best to achieve. Unfortunately there are things that happen from time to time that until reported we are unaware of... More 

Lebanon, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had no reservations but were able to get a mini suite. The staff was wonderful and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with a wide selection. Thank you so much. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It made our day to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Im happy to know that you were able to get a good night sleep and start your day off with a breakfast that was delicious. Hearing that my team was wonderful makes me very... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No hot water, room & hallway smelled like mold, hallways not air conditioned & rude, unhelpful breakfast staff. Was like a Motel 6 that had been redone. No night manager on duty, only a desk clerk. No change machine in laundry & desk clerk had no change.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Y7672CCjanem
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

thank you for your review. I would like to start by apologizing for the unpleasant stay you had. We addressed any and all concerns you had with your stay. The hot water issue was discovered to be a matter of turning the handle the wrong way ( going towards cold instead of hot). My front desk staff would have been... More 

LaSalle, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean!! Great front desk-Tanya. Washer and dryer and workout room for guests. Breakfast in morning with breakfast bags to go if in hurry. Comfy beds. Dinner/snack in evening. We'll run operation. Have stayed here before

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank travelwise654
Heather H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I agree Tanya is a great. She loves taking care of the guests and making sure they are happy. We tried to think of what would fit most guests needs! We have guests that stay multiple nights sometimes weeks with us.....they LOVE the guest washer and dryer.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
3.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#4 of 11 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
23.8 mi away
Oak Inn Motel
Oak Inn Motel
#1 of 3 in Buffalo
4.0 of 5 stars 13 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
5.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: $107 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay