We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Econo Lodge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Econo Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 88: English reviews
Liberty, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was filthy and has bed bugs!! Beware!! There were stains all over the bedding, towels, and floor. The bathtub was also disgusting. My husband ask the lady working if she felt comfortable putting her head on the bed and she wouldn't do it...We didn't even end up staying because it was so disgusting.

Helpful?
Thank linzo517
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

We stayed 1 night in a pet friendly room. We were thrilled to find the room already cooled by the AC and immaculate. It was so welcoming after a full day of driving to a family reunion. The motel provided a continental breakfast in it's lobby that included eggs, english muffins, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, toast, cereals, and waffle batter... More 

Helpful?
Thank cloverut
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We always appreciate feedback, both positive & negative. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

This Hotel is dirty,dirty, stayed here June 8, 2016 (2 nights ago) and it is disgusting. The room smelled of stale tobacco, had to leave doors open at all times, several electrical sockets and lights did not work. The carpet was filthy, the washing machine in the guest laundry did not work. The room towels were all stained, not washed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Den B
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had .We sincerely apologize for the trouble you experienced with EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR ROOM. But we didn't understand that IF our room is not in exceptable condition why wait until next morning. We understand your frustration over guest... More 

Melissa, Texas
Level Contributor
86 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

On our way from Texas home to Michigan summer with our new pet. Needed a place to lay our head for the night, and the Econo Lodge was perfect. Good room, nice area for the dog to explore, and good service. The restaurant next door was closed, but there were many within two miles. Breakfast the next morning was decent... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doerrway
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate your kind words about our clean & comfy rooms, as well as our breakfast .We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lebanon! More 

Fountain Valley, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2016

I had to make a trip to my home state. Since, I was given Choice Hotel gift cards, I decided to have a layover in this Econo Lodge on my way back to California. I called ahead to see if rooms where available and then went to check in. I was stunned to see an amazing lobby. The ones to... More 

Helpful?
Thank VeteranSusan
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on tripadvisor. We appreciate you recognizing our staff on their friendliness, and that you enjoyed our clean rooms. Our staff really does try to go above and beyond for our guests. We know you many hotels in the area to chose from, so, THANK YOU for choosing our... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

The room was great. My big issue was the fact that I asked for a 4:30am wake up call, and the response I got was, "Oh the night manager isnt going to like that." The fact that I got that response was not setting well with me. The next morning I recieve no wake up call. My group of friends... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nathan G
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I understand your frustration with wake up call. we feel terrible that you had a disappointing experience at our property. We appreciate all the time you spent with us and we hope you'll give us the opportunity to provided you with a better experience at our property. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015

This is a pleasant little stop-over for travellers on I-40. The hotel is conveniently located just off the interstate. On checking in, the reception staff was nice and very pleasant. The hotel has a large (for an economy hotel) lobby with a nice breakfast area. The rooms are clean with typical economy motel amenities. No elevators in case you get... More 

Helpful?
Thank RoyalCrownCola
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We loved having you stay with us! I was happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next visit. More 

Canton, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

The door to the room appeared to have been kicked in at sometime and was very difficult to open. It took 5-7 swipes of the key card and a hard fast turn and push of the door to open it. There was not a fire alarm in the room. The paint was peeling from the ceiling. There was a large... More 

Helpful?
Thank Venita B
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your recent experience.We do apologize your visit has fallen short of your expection in regards to cleanliness. We will certainly share this feedback with our team. Again thank you for choosing Econolodge, and we hope to serve you better in future. More 

Pleasantville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2015

Although check-in was a bit long (new girl at desk by herself on a Saturday afternoon), the room was clean, comfortable and had nice amenities. After riding 500 miles on the Harley, the pillows were wonderfully squishy and the bed was quite comfortable. The pool was closed for the season (9/19). Not many places in the area that deliver, but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tonannie
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible when staying with us. We know that you have many choices to stay while in our area and... More 

Peoria, Arizona
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Stayed one night, easy access for travelers. Rooms were clean, comfortable. Check in easy, and friendly. We needed a pet friendly hotel/motel, and Econo-Lodge does accept pets-- for an additional fee per pet. They met our request for ground floor room. We were just passing through, and arrived late evening, so can not comment on local activities, or sights. Nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank mike6410
leana p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for the compliments on the our hotel. As a team, it is always our goal to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible. We look forward to serving you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 stars 194 reviews
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
3.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
23.6 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.6 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#4 of 11 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have free hot breakfast ... more   less 

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 1221 Millcreek Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536-3351 (Formerly Best Western Wyota Inn)
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Price Range: $68 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lebanon
Lebanon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay