We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/11/2017 06/12/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveler (48)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,031 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          511 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          794 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          Overview
          • Excellent22%
          • Very good38%
          • Average22%
          • Poor10%
          • Terrible6%
          Travelers talk about
          “half bath” (5 reviews)
          “bridal cave” (4 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Kitchenette
          Tennis Court
          Self-Serve Laundry
          Fitness center
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,031 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          511 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          794 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (80)
          Traveler rating
          Traveler type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 80 reviews

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

          Very quiet, pre-season visit. Studio condo, a little dated but comfortable. Very skimpy on toiletries - only soap. Nice neighbors and totally restful, peaceful. A little more effort in hospitality would be good - shampoo, tea, laundry soap, salt and pepper. A big book of...More

          Thank Frances L
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your review. In order to keep our maintenance fees low we provide a list of the items that should be in your unit upon check in. Salt and pepper are not provided due to the fact of not knowing how long it...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          The unit we stayed in was a "3 bedroom" unit with "a loft ". We were expecting the 3 bedrooms to be on one level with a loft. Turns out, the master is on the main with an adjoining bath that has another door going...More

          Thank emmeehan
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Hello Thank you for your Treetop Village Review. The only change to your description I would make is that their is a 3 couch in the Treeloft units that is a sleeper sofa and that is where the extra 2 people sleep to make the...More

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago

          My wife and I stayed at the Treetop Village cabins and it was a great experience. When we contacted the Treetop Village staff we were asked if we wanted to stay in the cabins or the condos. The staff provides a very nice differentiation. The...More

          1  Thank shood1195
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Hi I am glad you enjoyed your visit. However, I do need to clarify that the Condos do NOT have elevators only steps just not as many as the Village individual units. Also, the 2 bedroom units have Queen size beds with a sleeper sofa...More

          Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

          It's a lot like luxury camping. Very peaceful. Clean and well stocked. Our second time visiting here and absolutely no complaints. Beautiful grounds and woodsy atmosphere. We love it here. Good for families as well.

          Thank MaryS1327
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your kind review. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

          Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

          We've been coming here for years and always reserve a 2 bedroom unit with a loft. They are older units and need some service. The pullout sofa bed was broken so we called and the maintenance guy was out almost immediately. It couldn't be repaired...More

          Thank mizkat1958
          Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village

          Thank you for your review. Sorry you had trouble but glad the problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kelli Clemens POA Manager

          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,031 reviews
          #2 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          511 reviews
          #1 of 13 hotels in Lake Ozark
           
          Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
          794 reviews
          #3 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
           
          Lake Breeze Resort
          123 reviews
          #2 of 4 hotels in Camdenton
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Tennis Court
          • Hot Tub
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 90
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Missouri >
          • Lake of the Ozarks >
          • Lake Ozark
          • Also Known As
          • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
          • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
          • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
          • Lake Ozark Four Seasons ,
          • Treetop Village Lake Of The Ozarks, MO - Lake Ozark
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveler (48)
          Room & Suite (5)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (40)
          Bathroom (2)
          Family and Play Areas (1)
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Camden on the Lake Resort
          511 reviews
          2.99 miles away
           
          Lakeview Resort
          164 reviews
          1.92 miles away
           
          The Resort at Port Arrowhead
          184 reviews
          3.98 miles away
           
          Country Club Hotel & Spa
          161 reviews
          1.10 miles away
           
          Lodge of Four Seasons
          1,031 reviews
          .60 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          JB Hook's Restaurant
          1,846 reviews
          3.05 miles away
          Baxter's Lakeside Grille
          788 reviews
          2.89 miles away
          Boathouse
          5 reviews
          2.84 miles away
          Ruthie D's Dining and Spirits
          225 reviews
          1.09 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
          44 reviews
          3.88 miles away
          Ozark Distillery
          126 reviews
          3.99 miles away
          Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
          9 reviews
          3.18 miles away
          Shawnee Bluff Winery
          101 reviews
          3.26 miles away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          karenlmcnaughton
          Hi, we have exchanged through Interval International. Will be staying in unit 66. Can you provide a few details about access from parking lot, layout (bedroom/bathroom locations), distance to pool and lake, access to grill, etc. We have 3 small children (2,4, and 6) and are just want to prepare for what to expect as much as possible. Thank you!
          May 26, 2017|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Kim B
          How far a walk to the docks is unit 56. Is there BBQ grills available to use? What is the view of?
          May 25, 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Ronald M | Reviewed this property |
          Please direct your question to Treetop Village administration. The unit in which we stayed had a view of the docks but access is another issue.
          0
          Votes
          pednurse
          We have booked Unit #2 through Interval International. Could you give me more info on the unit please? Location to the check in office, are there stairs, overlooking the cove, access to the courtesy boat slips, parking capacity, bedrooms & baths, etc? We have stayed at this resort before in Unit #30, so are familiar with the resort area. Is unit #2 identical to unit #30? Does it also have 3 bathrooms, a deck & overlooking the water? Is boat launching still available at Four Seasons lodge and are there any fees? Is boat trailer parking still available in the big lot past the condos? Thank you for any info.
          May 4, 2017|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from shood1195 | Reviewed this property |
          I believe that unit #2 is next to the office and next to the main road. It would be a short walk to get to the lake.
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
          Read review
          "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
          Read review
          "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
          Read review
          "Some on the water, some well away from it, but near the three pools - know what you want and ask for it-"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing