我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Kansas City Country Club Plaza (堪萨斯城)

606 条点评
在115家堪萨斯城酒店排名第21
旅客 (130)
客房和套房 (53)
视频 (1)

关于

在 堪萨斯城 的 115 家酒店中排名第 21
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
有健身房的健身中心
免费高速WiFi
酒吧/大堂
餐厅
会议室
会议设施
公用Wifi
宴会厅
干洗服务
接驳车服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
残障通道
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
自助式洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
微波炉
空调
套房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
宁静
园景

位置

全屏
92非常适合步行
评分:92/100
37 家餐厅0.5 公里内
6 个景点0.5 公里内
606 条点评
7问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 301
  • 215
  • 45
  • 20
  • 25
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
酒店很容易找到。我们在凌晨1点到达,我们仍然受到微笑和专业服务的欢迎。移动办理登机手续,创建了一个简单的到达和快速停车过程,并获得钥匙卡进入我们的房间。房间温度很凉爽,非常吸引人。两张大床和许多枕头。我们休息之后。第二天早上,我们有自助早餐和优质的服务。我们的服务员,即使非常忙碌,也很友好,很快就能提供饮料和所需的一切。后来我参观了室外游泳池,我发现这是该地区酒店的罕见设施。虽然它需要一些注意力,因为脏毛巾和椅子不合适,这是令人耳目一新的。酒店大堂干净而舒适。我肯定会推荐这家酒店。距离许多餐馆和一个开放式干净的公园仅有很短的步行路程。
阅读更多
美丽的酒店,美丽的景色,但停车非常有选择性,特别是如果你有一个更大的车辆。晚上的男仆是个玩笑。事实上,我们不得不打电话到酒店,并要求代客。我们得到的答复是“他在这里,你需要他出来吗?”然后当他出来时他必须回去买一辆车的车票,就好像他不是来到外面去做他的工作。我们也没有很好的家务管理经验。如果我们的一些啤酒厂玻璃失踪了,但他们没有给我们任何干净的玻璃或真正打扫我们的房间。通常是万豪的粉丝,但不是这次。
阅读更多
我们有一间角落房间。尼斯。你会从两个方向进入光线。角落房间有很大的空间。我估计房间的大小是标准房间的两倍。我们的房间有一套窗户俯瞰乡村俱乐部广场。我们会再呆在这里。
阅读更多
从登记入住到退房,体验美妙的体验。当我们深夜到达并且疲惫时,Jenae很亲切和热情。她不顾一切地让我们感到舒服,甚至令人愉快。特别感谢她。轻松,停车,步行距离到美丽的广场及其设施,酒店的酒保很友好,早餐和服务器很棒,我们的房间安静和舒适所以如果你选择的话,住在酒店是不是一个糟糕的选择留在。结账时的同事也很愉快和乐于助人。这里的员工很棒,对管理层表示赞赏,绝对建议住在这里。
阅读更多
这家酒店非常方便,步行即可到达广场。我们留在这里过夜旅行,看看堪萨斯城酋长队。它很容易到达并靠近箭头体育场。许多受欢迎的餐馆和商店都在附近,步行不远便可抵达。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$116 - US$233 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
courtyard by marriott kansas city country club plaza hotel kansas citycourtyard kansas citykansas city courtyardkansas city marriott
位置
美国密苏里堪萨斯城
客房数量
123
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Traveler (130)
Room & Suite (53)
Videos (1)

About

#21 of 115 hotels in Kansas City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Experience the history and excitement of Kansas City when you stay at the Courtyard Kansas City Country Club Plaza. Our historic hotel was originally built as the Park Lane Apartments in 1925 and was directly connected to the establishment and success of the entire Country Club Plaza. The buildings’ Mission and Spanish Colonial architectural design still shines through our beautiful, converted Courtyard by Marriott. Our spacious rooms & suites are fitted with upscale amenities like luxury bedding, high-speed Wi-Fi and HDTVs. Start your morning with a delicious onsite breakfast from The Parkview or a cup of coffee from our onsite Starbucks© Spend the day exploring the Country Club Plaza, located mere steps from the hotel. As the nation’s first suburban shopping district, the Plaza continues to boast some of the best shopping in Kansas City with over 130 shops and restaurants. Make room for some fun & explore our historic hotel during your next visit to Kansas City!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Park View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
92Great for walkers
Grade: 92 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
606Reviews
7Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 301
  • 215
  • 45
  • 20
  • 25
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel was easy to find. We arrived at 1am and we were still welcomed with smiles and professional services. The mobile check in, created an easy arrival and quick process of parking and getting the key card to go to our room. The room was cool in temperature and very inviting. Two large queen beds with lots of pillows. After our rest. The next morning we had a buffet breakfast and excellent service. Our waiter, even though very busy was friendly and quick to provide drinks and whatever was needed. I later visited the outdoor pool, which I found out was a rare amenity for hotels in this area. Although it needed some attention due ti dirty towels and chairs out of place it was refreshing. Hotel lobby was clean and comforting. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was also a short walk to many restaurants and a open clean park to hang out at.
Read more
Beautiful Hotel, Gorgeous views but parking is very selective, especially if you have a bigger vehicle. The evening valet is a joke. In fact, we had to call into the hotel and ask for the valet. The response we got, was "He is in here, do you need him to come out?" Then when he came out he had to go back in and get a ticket for our vehicle, it was like he wasn't coming outside to do his job. We did not have a good experience with house keeping either. Had some of our Brewery glass go missing, yet they didn't give us any clean glass or really clean our room. Normally a Marriott fan but not this time.
Read more
We got one of the corner rooms. Nice. You get light coming in from two directions. The corner rooms have a lot of space. I'd estimate the room is twice the size of a standard room. Our room had one set of windows looking out over the Country Club Plaza. We will stay here again.
Read more
Our son goes to KCAI and this is our favorite place to stay (followed by The Fontaine, which is a very close second, then the (tall) Marriot Country Club Plaza, which is a totally different place, We didn’t care for the Best Western Seville plaza one.). The staff at the courtyard are so accommodating, and the rooms are unique, some very different, and they feel spacious. The bathrooms are nice. I think we stayed in their nicer rooms. No way around steps with your luggage coming into the building. They do not offer rollaway beds but the larger doubles have pullout sofas. I think it must be an old apartment building that has been nicely subdivided into hotel rooms.
Read more
2nd time here will be our last. Rude front staff, cold coffee in lobby, tv channels wouldn’t tune, vallet attendant wasn’t outside, and the blanket on the bed was as thick as a sheet? We weren’t sure what happened as we had been here a few years ago. I know they are doing a remodel but our review is not even based on that. Will stay somewhere else on the plaza next time.
Read more
Response from MatthewW4440, Manager at Courtyard Kansas City Country Club Plaza
Responded Jan 15, 2019
We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel on the plaza. We will certainly look into the issues that took place during your stay. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your travels to the Kansas City area.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard by marriott kansas city country club plaza hotel kansas citycourtyard kansas citykansas city courtyardkansas city marriott
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriKansas City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing