We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 269: English reviews
Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a room here when we needed a quick place to stay near the airport for a 6 AM departure. This place advertised a shuttle to get us there on time. Should have read the reviews first. The hotel is old and run down and in need of major updates. There was construction happening, so perhaps they are in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindzki
Denver
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a hotel near the airport for one night with cheap long term parking... and this hotel was perfect for that. The room was fairly nice, freezing when I first got in, but spacious. The property was very quiet. This will become a go-to as long as they keep offering reasonable parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James P
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed December 15, 2016

Chose this hotel because of location and the fact we could actually get two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Appears to be an old apartment complex turned into a hotel. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. However everything else seemed very outdated and run down. The front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast was skimpy. Always had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDavis198
Reviewed December 11, 2016

We choose this hotel each year for a guys' Chief's trip. Works for us because of the big suites with kitchen, etc., location and price However, we are reconsidering. Room had clearly not been used in ages (ice in fridge was petrified/water in toilet bowls had evaporated completely), rooms are not made up at all in the middle of multi-day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mj t
Preston R, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to see you had a few issues during your stay with us! I will be passing this info along to our housekeeping department, so as to fine tune our operations. We will be going through a renovation over the next couple months, and we look forward to seeing you come back next season for a few games, and...

Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights on a friend's shopping trip. Room was old and needing updates and definitely not clean--dusty and looked like floors hadn't been vacuumed. When we came back after a full day of shopping, we walked in to see that our room had no maid service that day. When I called the front desk they could give me towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donelle W
Preston R, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to see that you ran into issues during your stay with us. I appreciate your feedback, so I can use it to pass on to our housekeeping department so they can see how they can improve. I will look into the shortage of food during breakfast, and find out what happened, as our breakfast hours run 6:30 -...

Atchison, Kansas, United States
Reviewed November 22, 2016

I have stayed here several times prior and at other properties, I was highly disappointed this time. This time I noticed first that trash cans were on countertops, then I noticed keys on the counter, then I had to go get sheets for the pullout bed from the front desk. When i went to make coffee it then dawned on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
Preston R, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Hello Amy, once again I'm sorry you were checked into a room that wasn't cleaned all the way. When we discussed this over the phone I told you I would see what could be done, and I'm glad we were able to resolve the issue for you. We hope to see you again in the future!

Wayne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed November 21, 2016

This as chosen for the convenience when we were in town for a funeral . We booked block of rooms. for family. We did receive a nice rate and were appreciative. The room was two beds. fine. There was enough seating for 2-3. Missing extra bar stool and side chair. We asked numerous times for the extra chairs. They finally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanna D
Preston R, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to see you had a few issues with the room while you were here. I'm happy to tell you that beginning in a few weeks we will be going through a major renovation, and hope to see you again in the future, after everything is completed. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of...

Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile

I love this place!! Staff is amazing and very accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable.....gatehouse is very welcoming.. and I was completely surprised at the breakfast... biscuits and gravy... scrambled eggs and sausages. Pancakes.. cereals and milk and orange juice.. for the price and location you cannot get any better!! It's like a mini apartment.. truly feels like home!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica Craig C
Preston R, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay! We are thrilled to see enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to hosting you and your family once again!

Mexico, Missouri
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Do not waste your money on this motel! It is old, run-down, poorly maintained, and dirty. There was huge, loud party just outside our door for two solid hours, and no one did anything about it. One room had no A/C; when our friends were moved to another room, it had no blankets and no towels. The water runs constantly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 135beth
Iowa
Reviewed October 25, 2016

We recently took a trip to Lawrence, KS for a concert. I booked this hotel because we got it for a pretty good price with decent reviews, and it was not too terribly far of a drive after. We arrived at the hotel about midnight. The front desk clerk was fantastic, super friendly and helpful. The hotel is basically like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dreamer72
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kansas City hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kansas City Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Kansas City Airport
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Kansas City-International Airport
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Airport - Tiffany Springs
2.4 mi away
Quality Suites Airport Kansas City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport

Address: 9900 NW Prairie View Rd, Kansas City, MO 64153
Location: United States > Missouri > Kansas City
Price Range: $87 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Kansas City
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Kansas City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Salina, Kansas
2 months ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Kansas City Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Not sure there is one!”
 of 5 bubbles KDavis198, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
“first floor recommended otherwise you are climbing steps”
 of 5 bubbles 389deannad, Nov 21, 2016 | Read review
“My tip to choose a good room is to avoid this motel.”
 of 5 bubbles 135beth, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to ask for a new room if you don't like yours.”
 of 5 bubbles 377cynthiai, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“Loft suites are great for traveling with kids - worth the extra money”
 of 5 bubbles 595cherishg, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay