我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn by Marriott Kansas City Downtown/Convention Center (堪萨斯城)

100 条点评
在114家堪萨斯城酒店排名第22
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (26)
餐饮 (6)
卓越奖

关于

在 堪萨斯城 的 114 家酒店中排名第 22
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
游泳池
酒吧/大堂
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
付费网络
会议室
会议设施
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
室内游泳池
干洗服务
接驳车服务
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
洗衣服务
温水游泳池
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
套房
家庭房
小厨房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
商务
家庭

位置

全屏
95非常适合步行
评分:95/100
57 家餐厅0.5 公里内
21 个景点0.5 公里内
100 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 66
  • 21
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和我的兄弟在长周末逗留期间获得了出色的服务。特里和代客服务团队友好,迅速,并且竭尽全力满足。拉森,克里斯托弗和前台工作人员在每个转弯都很好,乐于助人;他们的建议总是很完美。我喜欢这家酒店距离一流的美食和娱乐场所仅有几步之遥。这家酒店应该是所有旅行者名单的首选。
阅读更多
我想给Emily这个酒店服务人员的员工留下评论。当发现我的钥匙扣电池已经完成,不允许我的汽车正确锁定时,艾米丽带领电荷超越了我,找到了更换电池。艾米丽是一位出色的沟通者,让我及时了解最新情况。我向她解释说我并不是太在意,但我真的很感激这种努力,而且她为我经历了太多麻烦。毋庸置疑,Emily不知怎的安排为我的钥匙扣找到一个全新的电池,一切都恢复正常。像艾米丽这样的人,充满激情地超越自我,让世界变得更美好。我希望她得到管理层的认可,因为她是一位出色的员工。
阅读更多
从服务员到前台,家政服务人员,早餐工作人员等,这个团队很棒!每次访问都像对待家人。 我喜欢靠近会议中心,表演艺术,美食,饮料等。 我在这次旅行的代客区遇到了Cortez,并且必须说让他感到受欢迎的传统继续他的专业水平和客户服务。棒极了! !
阅读更多
我想感谢特里的出色服务。我不得不移动房间,他把钥匙送到我的房间,然后把我的车带回大厅。谢谢特里! !这家万豪酒店还拥有一个很棒的酒吧,经过漫长的一天后,这里很棒
阅读更多
我旅行了很多。住在一个工作人员友好且训练有素的新酒店总是很好。房间干净整洁。小厨房配有必需品。位置是步行距离到我工作的表演艺术中心。底线:此属性选中了所有方便的住宿。我会向家人和朋友推荐这家酒店,肯定会再入住。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$195 - US$376 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
美国密苏里堪萨斯城
客房数量
108
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn by Marriott Kansas City Downtown/Convention Center

Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#18 of 114 hotels in Kansas City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Residence Inn by Marriott Kansas City Downtown/Convention Center is one of the newest hotels in Kansas City, Missouri. We are situated within walking distance of the Kansas City Convention Center and we are located close to Sprint Center. You will also find the Power & Light District as well as Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts nearby. Our hotel is perfect for business and for leisure travel. We are an all-suite hotel that features spacious guest suites with full kitchens and relaxing living areas. Our public spaces include an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a business center. Each morning, we offer a complimentary breakfast and our hotel always features free Wi-Fi.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
95Great for walkers
Grade: 95 out of 100
49Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
16Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
96Reviews
2Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 63
  • 21
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First thing.. the hotel is great. I cannot complain about anything with the room, pool or breakfast. After checking my credit card I noticed my room was charged multiple times for pop and snacks at the fine desk. I purchased a pop, m and ms and some Tylenol and paid cash for
Read more
Terry and Andrew do an excellent job at the main entrance running a smooth valet service. The breakfast is also good, you can make your own biscuit sandwich, breakfast burrito, or english muffin sandwich. The lady that manages the breakfast food resupply and plate clearing is
Read more
The Residence Inn in Baltimore Avenue is connected to the Courtyard hotel. When you step off the hotel, the Residence Inn Rooms are to the left and the Courtyard rooms are to the right. There’s construction directly across the street. My room started d not face the
Read more
I wanted to leave a review for Emily, an employee with this hotel valet staff. When it was discovered that my key fob battery was done, not allowing my car to lock properly, Emily led the charge to go above and beyond to find me a replacement battery. Emily was an excellent
Read more
I was there from April to the first week of May. I want to give the valet a great review along with a few of the front desk staff. Hunter, Seth , Emily, and Angelo were excellent at their jobs. The front desk staff were wonderful as well; in particular Jazz and Casey, always
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$200 - $394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriKansas City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing