We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport

11228 Lone Eagle Dr, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2739
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CrownePlaza.com
$143
$128
View Deal
Agoda.com$128
Booking.com$128
Orbitz.com$128
Travelocity$128
Trip.com$129
ZenHotels.com$143
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (165)
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (19)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel offers a convenient lodging option, just one mile from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. Business and leisure travelers alike can take advantage of complimentary round-trip airport shuttle service, which runs from 4 a.M. To midnight, and midnight to 1 a.M. Daily. Meals are made easy with on-site dining. This modern hotel features three dining options, including a full-service TGI Friday's; Clouds Restaurant, featuring a deluxe breakfast buffet; and The Atrium Bar, serving wine, beer and cocktails daily. After a long day of work or play, guests can relax in spacious accommodations, featuring plush seven-layer bedding, a flat-panel cable TV, high-speed wired and wireless Internet, and added bonuses like a soothing sleep kit. Top-notch services complete any stay. Guests can also enjoy chic amenities like a newly renovated health and fitness center, an indoor heated swimming pool, a concierge lounge and business center, and more. Situated minutes from STL Airport, Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport is an ideal option for sightseeing, business travel, special events and more. Reserve a guest room at an exceptional rate today.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Salon
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Iron
DVD / CD player
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
645Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 205
  • 220
  • 110
  • 59
  • 51
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Why would the customer service agents at check in NOT tell pilots about the crew room. Not only did it happen to me, but everyone in my party. That was total of 4 people , that checked in at different times/dates but that info was not relayed. Room 606 had a SUPER weak WiFi signal. I had to step into the hallway many time to gain better signal just to get stuff done. I realize this place did renovate a bit, so lobby is nicer. Gym/pool are nice. The restaurant also has bad service but I realize that is a different business.
Read more
As a Platinum elite IHG member I had a pleasant surprise of free parking and upgraded room. Staff was friendly and rooms we neatly kept and appointed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Families would enjoy the indoor pool and facility including TGIF on site!
Read more
My flight from New York City LaGuardia airport to Atlanta was cancelled because of pending weather somewhere within the system. Southwest rerouted me for the next day via Tampa back to Georgia. That was not acceptable, because of the high cost of an additional nights hotel stay in New York City. I had them route me through Kansas City with a connection to fort Lauderdale. Then the next morning I have them get me back to Georgia. However the LaGuardia to St Louis flight was also delayed, myself and several other passengers missed our connections in St Louis. Without too much fuss because a mechanical problem was mentioned as a possible delay fact, Southwest was kind enough to put all of the connecting passengers into a St Louis Crowne Plaza st. airport hotel. Calling the hotel the shuttle came pretty quickly for the crowd of about 25+ people. We came for check in with only one agent on duty, completely caught off guard by the sudden amount of guests. However, within a few minutes another agent who look like she was half sleep appeared at the desk and started taking care of all of the passengers. I was immediately impressed by that. It was late, around 10 p.m. . However, several customers including myself were impressed with the lobby of the hotel. Rooms- my room was of a considerable size. It had two very nice beds a modern bathroom and clean carpets. Quiet- there was very good isolation and with everyone from the plane being sleepy, that meant it was a very quiet hotel. Surroundings- as we did get into the hotel at night there was not much time to make an observation as to what businesses or facilities were near the hotel. Southwest did not give us a meal voucher, but I don't think anyone asked for one since we were all so tired. However, the restaurant had a good breakfast buffet which I charged to my room, for about $18 plus tip. The breakfast was very good and I had no complaints. They had a gentleman that would make omelets for you customized. And the eating area was nice. Many passengers hopped on their flights first thing the next morning, however, I took it as a another day of vacation and explored st. Louis with my camera. The last great thing about the hotel, is that I was allowed a late check-out, since I was also an IHG hotel member, even though I used an airline voucher to pay for the night. That kind of service was much appreciated, so after exploring St Louis in the morning, I was able to take a shower again, before heading to the airport. so although my day started with no intentions of staying in St Louis, I was very glad that Southwest airlines put us up into the Crowne plaza st. Louis airport hotel.
Read more
This is in a great location near the airport. We like to stay here and park and take the shuttle when we fly from stl. The rooms need some up dating and it's a little pricey but would recommend to anyone flying out of stl.
Read more
Hotel needs updated Frig in the room temperature is 57 degrees, I called front desk and their comment was basically deal with it. I have food for 4 days and I dont want it to spoil. Room door doesn't has a gap around it. All front desk individuals so rude. I asked questions and they didnt want to be bothered. Called 3 times to be picked up at airport. I would NOT recommend this place there are to many other hotels to choose from.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Responded Jun 26, 2019
Hi Hall4023, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment towards the issues you encountered in your room and for the poor interaction you had with our Front Desk. I have shared your comments with our management team and have sent you a private message to obtain additional information about your stay. Again, thanks for staying with us. I look forward to your response and being of further assistance. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$127 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza st louis airport hotel bridgeton, crowne plaza bridgeton, crowne plaza hotel bridgeton
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriSaint LouisBridgeton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
350
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing