We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (52)
Room & Suite (64)
Pool & Beach (14)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
StoneBridge Resort is located on 3,200 acres in Branson's premier gated golf community featuring LedgeStone Championship Golf Course. Offering studios, suites, condos, villas, lodges, luxury homes, 3 swimming pools, 3 playgrounds, 3 tennis courts, walking trails, catch and release lake, basketball court, sand volleyball court, and on-site restaurant. We are located one mile from Silver Dollar City and 10 minutes for all the excitement that Branson has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Golf course
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
247Reviews
123Photos
16Q+A
41Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 147
  • 57
  • 18
  • 13
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here in November 2018 around veterans day. The resort is located about 10 minutes outside of Branson on a curvy road. There is a walmart about a mile away. The resort is nice and the condos are clean and roomy with fireplace. The staff was very helpful. Enjoyed
Read more
Response from Sam D, Owner at StoneBridge Resort
Responded Mar 5, 2019
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Horrible place! Unsanitary dining room table. Not enough hot water to shower or use jacuzzi. Pillows on bed had a very sour odor. No blankets in 30 degree weather. NO ACTIVITIES at all. Staff lied to me about state regulations regarding hot water. Paperwork stated not to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from Sam D, Owner at StoneBridge Resort
Responded Feb 19, 2019
I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Based on some of your comments, it doesn't sound like you stayed with StoneBridge Resort (we're not the only company in StoneBridge Village) but if you did, I would like the opportunity to make it right. Please contact me at Sam@StoneBridgeBranson.com or my direct line is 417-243-8203.
Read more
Excellent place to stay! Very roomy, well supplied and family friendly. Definitely more geared towards summer stays but the fireplace is a nice touch for the fall/winter. Only difficulty we had was finding a good place for the kids to play as the buildings on on a steep hill and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
We rented a two bedroom condo. It was very comfortable, spacious, and quiet. Having so much more room than a hotel room makes me wonder why anyone would settle for a small room when this is available for almost the same price.
Read more
Response from Sam D, Owner at StoneBridge Resort
Responded Jan 3, 2019
So glad you enjoyed your stay! You're absolutely right; even if you don't need a kitchen it is nice to have the extra space to relax.
Read more
The facilities were in excellent condition, the service was exceptional and the location was ideal. My family thoroughly enjoyed their stay. I would rate this facility in the top tier among others I've visited. Would highly recommend this facility to others looking for a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementStoneBridge Resort
7-Bedroom Lodge at StoneBridge Resort
Photo provided by managementStoneBridge Resort
2-bedroom Lodge at StoneBridge Resort
Kitchen area
Photo provided by managementStoneBridge Resort
3-Bedroom Family Villa at StoneBridge Resort
The large whirlpool tub
PreviousNext
12345613
Every unit has a TV in the living room and each bedroom with extended cable and HBO. There is also a DVD player in every unit and some units have smart TV's. Each unit has it's own secure WiFi modem with free 30mg service.
0 votes
Are pets allowed?
Actually, StoneBridge Resort does have pet friendly units. There are a few restrictions that can be found on our website or by calling StoneBridge Resort.
2 votes
Show all answers
When do the pools open? We are coming the week before Memorial Day.
Update for future readers. I called 5/15/18 and one of the pools is already open. Yay!!!
1 vote
Show all answers
While there are 3 pools on property, at this time we do not have an indoor pool.
1 vote
Show all answers
StoneBridge Resort has fishing equipment, tennis equipment, basketballs, and volleyballs that are free for our guests to use. All these items and all our other services (24 hour maintenance, onsite check-in, onsite-staff, etc...) are only available if you book a room with us. Do not book through other sources if you want these benefits. Hope to see you soon!
1 vote
PreviousNext
1234
"Nothing good about the whole trip"
"Since this is a two story townhouse there is not a bad room"
"Could hear footstep and every noise in adjacent condos, that's the only complaint I had about our stay."
"Try to get a top level or second level room."
"All the lodges we have been in have been excellent."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stonebridge hotel branson west
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBransonBranson West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing