We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Show Prices
#32 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 324: English reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night (first time we've ever stayed at a Fairfield Inn & Suites). Despite the hotel being close to the road (Gretna) it was very quiet, safe and close to nearby attractions. The room itself was nice albeit it a little small. The breakfast was very good and more than expected. The main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Christopher M, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad you found our hotel to be quiet, safe and in a convenient location. I'm terribly sorry to hear about the inconvenience that occurred with the power in your bathroom. I'm even more sorry that our manager on duty...

Arkansas
Reviewed November 2, 2014

My husband and I love this hotel. The staff is friendly & the recently remodeled rooms are nice and clean. Located right off the Strip, the hotel's very convenient to all things in Branson. We keep coming back when we're in Branson.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldTraveler40000
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed October 22, 2014

My daughter and I stayed three nights and they were delightful! The hotel has recently been renovated! The location is perfect--one half block off of the main road in Branson. Turn at the Titanic and you can't miss it! Breakfast is hot and delicious. Overall, we would stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robi520
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Robi520, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed our location and renovations. We certainly look forward to seeing you again, here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. Sincerely, Larry F. Guest Service Manager

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed October 16, 2014

My wife & I spent 2 mid-week nights on a trip to Branson. The hotel staff were very friendly and polite. We arrived about 3 hours earlier than the check-in time and the staff graciously let us check-in early. We had a standard room, not a suite, but it was quite spacious and came equipped with a fridge and microwave....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irishman5678
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Irishman5678, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad that you enjoyed our accommodations and service. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit Branson. Sincerely, Larry F. Guest Service Manager

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Rooms are on a bit small here are this is an older Fairfield that has been remodeled. Lobby, guest rooms, bathrooms, carpeting, linens are all new. Trafffic can make it hard to get into and out of the lobby. Several restaurants close. A little cheaper than the Hampton but still nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlogsdon7
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Mlogsdon7, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our renovations. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered with the traffic in the lobby. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Branson area. Sincerely, Larry...

Reviewed September 25, 2014

As Marriott elite members, we have stayed many nights in Marriott properties. We prefer Fairfield Inns to most of the other properties. The room was clean and well maintained. The microwave and refrigerator in the room was a definite plus. My only complaint is there were no warm cookies prepared in the evening. We bragged about these to our traveling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clementine2691
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Clementine2691, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your visit to Branson. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time with us, especially our clean rooms. I apologize that you missed the complimentary cookies that you have found at other Fairfield Inns. That is something we are looking into being able to offer our guests and appreciate your...

St. Louis, MO
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Many hotels in Branson are older and are showing wear. However, this Fairfield Inn & Suites has recently underwent a remodel. They did a great job and everything is clean and nicely decorated. This hotel would have gotten 5 stars, if not for one problem: It is very humid. The whole hotel is. I'm afraid their remodel will be ruined...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenby
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Jenby, Thank you for taking time to review your stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the improvements from our renovation and that your stay was satisfactory. I do apologize for the issues you and your acquaintances encountered with the humidity in the hotel. I will bring this to our...

Midway, Arkansas
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Marriott always runs a good hotel. This property in Branson is one block off of the main strip therefore everything a very accessible to it. I enjoyed my stay-as always the hotels are clean, run by good people that are very friendly. I had an accessible room with a roll-in shower and I thoroughly appreciated the layout of the room-everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArkansasEagle
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear MARKFiST1, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad to hear that our friendly service and room layout could make for a great stay. I do apologize for the temperature of the hot tub. I will pass on your comments to our engineer. We hope to see you on your next visit...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed September 8, 2014

Never been to Branson before but took the time to see area. Great hotel and staff. Right on entertainment strip but it was not the peak time for shows and stars. Nice walking area along main entertainment drag, slow traffic speed limits make the walk safe even with excess traffic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VV_AV8R
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear VV_AV8R, Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel. It sounds like you enjoyed your first trip to Branson! We're so happy that you allowed us to host you during your trip and look forward to the opportunity to continue being your lodging destination for future trips to Branson. Sincerely, Larry F. Guest Service Manager

oklahoma
Reviewed September 3, 2014

We arrived and had not received the type of room that we requested through the travel agent. We spoke to the desk reception clerk and our room was immediately changed. It was perfect. The air conditioner was the best we have experienced anywhere in ages. Every single employee we encountered was pleasant and offered to help us with anything. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redyucca
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review

Dear Redyucca, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm so happy that we could provide you with a great stay and that our staff could be there for you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you visit the Branson area. Sincerely, Larry F. Guest Service Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
1.0 mi away
Camden Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $103 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Carthage, Texas
Westfield, Indiana
5 months ago
wichita kansas
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms by the elevator will have people hanging out around them as they wait”
 of 5 bubbles TDR_Family, 1 week ago | Read review
“high floor”
 of 5 bubbles mlogsdon7, Nov 24, 2016 | Read review
“Call early for reservation. Rooms are good sized. Wifi quick easy access.”
 of 5 bubbles rn7232000, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the back side of hotel, it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 274theresa, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“We were on first floor near the outside door and was still very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles clm714, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question