We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

#57 of 151 Hotels in Branson
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fulton, Kentucky
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Over the past three years we have spent fall and spring break at The Meadows! This year, we decided to spend Christmas with the in-laws at The Meadows! My mother-in-law stated it was the best Christmas EVER! The staff is very friendly and the rooms are well equipped with extra bedding and plenty of kitchen supplies to make a wonderful... More 

Helpful?
Thank AaronSC72
Williamsburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family spent the week at "The Meadows" and had a great time. Branson has so many things to do, that i was not expecting much activity. There were many things to do, it was close to the strip. My kids enjoyed the pools, shuffleboard and so did my wife and I. The rooms were very nice, clean and well... More 

Helpful?
Thank randy3732016
Scott C, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you Randy for your review. We enjoy hearing of families having a great vacation at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. The Recreation Center Staff are always open to new ideas to improve the guest enjoyment while staying at the resort. We are proud to announce that we have upgraded our WIFI and have great feed back on the speed.... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
395 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I actually booked Mountain Vista and was put here at the Meadows. It was nice and had everything I needed, but it felt more hotel-y than usual. No real complaints, just that the couch was hard. The overall look was nice, but it definitely needs something. For example, the living room lamps are attractive, but truly don't seem to match... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
Scott C, Manager at Wyndham at The Meadows at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Michelle, the decor between Mt. Vista and Meadows are a little different. Our Front Desk Staff are willing to help with any questions about each resort. We look forward to your next visit with us. More 

Raymore, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

This is our second stay at this resort in the last 3 months. First stay was oct.2015 in a 1 bedroom. This time was in a 2 bedroom deluxe. Both stays have been very nice. Management and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Not much to do in Branson this time of year but relax. Great place for that. Condo... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elaine M
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again. More 

memphis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

Just finished staying here for a week when our grandmother slipped and fell in the ladies changing room at the pool. The floor was wet and she fell and broke her hip on her 72nd birthday. Michael the night manager was nice the day of the accident but when we asked to stay longer while our grandmother was in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank discgolfer03
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

We appreciate your review. But we want to clarify, that even though your grandmother fell when she stepped with wet feet on a floor, we do not have availability to make any reservations on site or extend any stays just because we do not have any access to inventory. Everything should go through owner services and that what we advised... More 

Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

If you have a hybrid car you will be delighted to know they have a quick charge plug in. It is on the back side at the maintenance building but the man there said it was for visiting autos and not golf carts.(One desk clerk did not know about this). An especially courteous clerk named Scott checked us in and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary B
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you Mary for a great review. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. More 

Minnesota
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

We went to Branson and stayed here as Wyndham owners. The first morning a guy comes to our room and brings us a voucher for a free meal as a welcome gift. He quickly reviews our owner status, saying we were not due for an owner update as we had done that in Feb. of this year at another resort.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MNlove2roam
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, I apologize that you have some issues with sales presentation, but I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the resort. We hope to see you again and we promise, that your next stay will be more pleasant. More 

Splendora, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

We stay here at least once a year, We have always had confidence that we were staying in one of the best places but this year was diffierent; There was a baked half eaten cake in the oven. We called room service and of course they appologized. That's good. But the morning we left I opened the cabinet and saw... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank lancerj
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the issue with the pests. I can assure you that we did take care of the pests issue and certantly we will take care of the units cleanleness issue. We hope to see you again. More 

Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

The Meadows property was quite nice for our 1 week visit to Branson to get in the Christmas spirit -- quality professional staff, nice facilities, fun decorations, nice amenities inside and outside the unit. Could have used a few more parking spaces, but otherwise we were quite pleased.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank nils_allen
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. More 

Clayton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015 via mobile

1 bedroom deluxe was great for the 2 of us. Everything you would want & need in the unit. Very neat place and friendly people at the resort. We had a ground floor and a few times you could hear someone with heels on walking upstairs but not early morning or late at night. Close to everything in Branson and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Tatyana K, Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review and we hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

196 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (118)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (58)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#62 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,142 reviews
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#39 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
1.4 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay