We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Show Prices
#39 of 149 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 393: English reviews
Roseville, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed for three days and could have easily stayed longer. Accommodations and amenities were first class. Our suite was large, very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly courteous and helpful. We had no idea that Branson had some many attractions. Wish we had booked a longer stay.

Helpful?
Thank 664geralds
Bettendorf, Iowa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We always stay here when we go to Branson. Only problem is AFVC now only offers a one bedroom instead of a one bedroom deluxe. No balcony, much smaller, big difference. Our room was dirty, especially the carpet in the bedroom. We still like the resort, but thinking of trying other places too.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank judyw889
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this resort a year ago and the units were in better condition. The Jacuzzi had NOT been cleaned. The whole unit needed a good cleaning The second day when we returned from an outing we find maintenance men in our room. The main desk had our cell phone numbers but no one informed us. The third day... More 

Helpful?
Thank rtjt1936
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Hello rtjt1936, we thank you for your review on our Wyndham Branson at The Meadows resort. Thank you for spending your vacation with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your vacation upon your return. We do apologize for any experience and/or unmet expectation during your stay. Hopefully, your first experience will influence you to... More 

Malvern, Arkansas
Level Contributor
200 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Barb and I stayed here from Friday to Tuesday. We had a one bedroom handicapped suite. that was pleasantly roomy enough for us. The shower was perfect, with pull bars and a cushioned seat. Bed was awesome! Best bed we ever had at a Wyndham!! The property was well maintained. Once again we were snookered into a sales pitch that... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnscotth
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Hello johnscotth, we thank you for your review of our Wyndham Branson at The Meadows resort. We are so happy we could accommodate you during this beautiful time of year at our resort. Our exceptional staff are pleased to see you enjoyed your fully stocked and comfortable unit. We love you took the time to notice this well kept gem... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here a year ago. Same set up but this years was smaller and older. Needed a GOOD cleaning and maintenance. First bathroom door had a detached hinge. A run in the carpet. Bathroom shower door had to be pried open and pray didn't break. Patio door was hard to slide. Biggest pool, which was right outside our room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rick T
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review

Hello Rick T, we thank you for your review of our Wyndham Branson at The Meadows resort. We are so sorry to hear your experience with us this year did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our housekeeping and maintenance staff for any concerns of your unit cleanliness or amenities and fixtures not working as intended. We would... More 

Pittsburg
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two days at the Meadows. First trip there in over 2 years. Room was up to date, clean and ready for our arrival. Has everything a family would need, including laundry in the room. Facilities are first class. Lots of activites and things to do. Landscaping was very well maintained. Had trouble with a stopped up toiled and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Warren W
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this resort sight unseen. It is a beautiful complex with plenty of activities for every age group. The suite we had was large, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The staff was very attentive and extremely courteous and kind. I wish they had an adult only pool as we were not traveling with children and would have enjoyed sitting by... More 

Helpful?
Thank U6784IOlindab
Groves, TX
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We could not have been more pleased with our 6 night stay here. From the friendly people at check in to the immaculately kept, park like grounds and the comfortably spacious rooms, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We had a 2 bedroom lock-off unit, which was plenty of room for my husband and I and our 3 children... More 

Helpful?
Thank eight4him
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed with my five kids. You are always close to a pool. The big pool was a little warm but the kids loved it. The kids missed one of the activities, but they let us set up another time for the kids to do it. Nice and quiet and out of the way. Use the yellow and blue routes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nick P
Hayward, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant time at The Meadows. Unfortunately, one of the hot tubs was broken while we were there, luckily there are others to choose from. The biggest issue was that my phone and computer would not get on the internet, although my husband's did. We even took it to the front desk to have them try and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adrienne G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

231 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (138)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.9 mi away
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
#55 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 437 reviews
4.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#26 of 149 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.9 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Address: 110 Willow Bnd, Branson, MO 65616-3462 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $116 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Vacatia, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay