We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Residence Inn Branson

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 233: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is good, but hotel rooms had few old furnitures. Customer service is excellent. Breakfast was average. one suite with one queen bed and sofa bed is not enough for party of 4. Overall hotel needs some improvement for the price and rating of the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank donboscov
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are getting a full renovation coming up here this September, so you will definitely have to come back and check us out again! Thank you! Genesis O. More 

Southern Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked this for an overnight stay in Branson for our family of 3 because we are Marriott Rewards members and have always trustee the Marriott brand. We were shocked that this was a Marriott property because there wasn't one thing about it that had a shred of quality. Everything is old, smelly, dirty- and that is just the outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miss0uriM0m
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate all feedback from our guests. I do apologize that your stay was not up to our Marriott standards. We are in the process of planning a complete renovation to start in September this year that will take care of most of what you mentioned. We do offer... More 

Kansas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in Room 315. Good location to back parking lot and elevator. Hallway on 3rd floor was warm, but on 1st floor it was cold. Didn't sleep real well with hearing air conditioner in our room and room below clicking on and off. But the bed & pillows were good. Room was clean except there was a bug in... More 

Helpful?
Thank KChusker
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we appreciate you letting us know about your stay. I do apologize for your stay not being up to our normal standards. We are currently planning a complete renovation to start in September which will be addressing most all of the issues you mentioned. I do hope you will try... More 

Frisco, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been a Marriott customer exclusively for over 15 years and have always been pleased with their facilities and service until now. My wife and I were completing a 8 day holiday road trip from Texas to New England. All of our rooms were at Marriott Residence Inn properties and all except this one were great. The carpets in... More 

Helpful?
Thank cferrie101
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate all feedback from our guests. I do apologize that your stay was not up to our normal Marriott standards. We are addressing these issues that you mentioned, and as you know, we are looking forward to our renovation that is starting in September. I hope you will try us out... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awful place and people that work there are not happy. These place needs a serious re-novation. Everything is so old and dirty. Sofa bed is like sleeping directly on coils. The rug is very very disgusting. The kitchen floor is absolutely dirty as well. The breakfast area is way too small for the amount of people in there. Will never... More 

Helpful?
Thank Esteban Q
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for your stay not being up to our normal standards. We are addressing all of the concerns that you mentioned, and we are currently planning a complete renovation which will be starting in September, and that will include updating everything, new furniture, and... More 

Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the worst Marriott properties I have stayed at. It had patched holes in kitchen and bathroom ceiling cracking. All furniture very worn out. The small queen bed was very worn out and the pillows were flat. The cleaning staff was doing their best but they can't fix this with a vacuum and some towels. Breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Don L
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate all of your comments, so that we are able to try and improve on what we have here. I do apologize for your stay not being up to normal Marriott standards. We are currently in the process of planning a complete renovation right now which will take... More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice, clean and quiet stay at the Residence Inn Branson. The rooms are complete with a full kitchen. If you are wanting to prepare meals while in Branson, I would recommend this location. Good variety for Breakfast was provided each morning in the lobby area.

Helpful?
Thank Paula J
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed staying with us! We loved having you, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the future! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Genesis O. More 

Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel room was okay - exactly what I expected. Service was slow when checking in and when I needed help later. The person in front of us was also having issues. I've been to Branson several times and this is not typical for the area. It was not worth my time complaining but would pick a different hotel in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank tanschkn
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback so that we can work on making sure those issues do not happen again. I do apologize for the service you received, that is not typical of our hotel, and rest assured that we will address these issues to ensure it will not... More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Frequently stay in a two bedroom suite when traveling with co-worker because it gives us a living room to share Layout was exactly what we expected. Desk staff went out of their way to be helpful. Walls were very thin, we knew when every neighbor returned for the evening. Recliner didn't work in the living room. Maid service wasn't impressive... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ArkansasSusieQ
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we really appreciate all of your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad that your room layout worked for you and that our desk staff was helpful. I sincerely apologize about the maid service and other issues that you had during your stay, we are addressing those issues to... More 

pigeon forge, tn
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Traveling with my 2 adult sons and daughter in law, this was a perfect place to stay. 2 private rooms and a pull out sofa in our suite. We were able to discuss our activities around the kitchen table and then retire to our own rooms. the only negative was the pool area was dirty and plaster was missing/ falling... More 

Helpful?
Thank dahost
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. I do apologize for the condition of the pool area, we are currently addressing both issues with the appropriate staff to get that taken care of. We are so glad that you enjoyed your accommodations while you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,108 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Address: 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $118 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay