We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Branson

Booking.com$122*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 264: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Branson
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

I work for Marriott and my father recently took advantage of my discount with a little quick get away to Branson. He kept going on and on about the front desk associate Heather and how well she took care of him and the rest of my family and was very accommodating even when they arrived later at night. Thank you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaniele M
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Hi Kaniele, Thank you so much for letting us know how great Heather was in taking care of your father, we love hearing about our team really taking care of our guests and providing exceptional service. I have let Heather and everyone else on our team know how you much you appreciate her customer service! Thank you again for letting...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Like a few others, I landed here whilst under construction, but the night manager made sure I had a room as far away from any noise as possible, which was great. The room itself was large, and for a business traveler, has a huge desk, with USB ports for charging, and well lit. Because the room was so large, there's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cody D
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your stay with us, we loved having you! We appreciate you letting everyone know about our hotel and our spacious rooms! We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon!

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After found out under construction we were nervous. It was surprisingly nice and easy. Roomy for 2 adults and 2 teens. Breakfast was lame for boys (need cereal) but we brought with us. The rooms were large enough to be very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank radmom2016
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about your stay with us, we appreciate your nice comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your rooms! I do apologize about the breakfast, we do always offer 3 different types of cereal at our breakfast with the rest of the full hot buffet, so I will check in to that to make sure that...

Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed April 16, 2017

We got a great deal for a 3 night stay. There was construction so the pool was closed, but it didn't stop it from being a great stay. Location was handy, rooms were very clean and beds were comfy. We would come back again for sure!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john W
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you so much for your great comments, we appreciate that so much! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you here, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon! Thank you!!

Ozark, Arkansas
Reviewed April 13, 2017

Renovations appeared to be in the final stages but that didn't impact us in any way. Our room was like brand new. The bed, sofa sleeper, tv, refrigerator, carpet, bathroom, everything was new. The extra bedding for the sofa sleeper was clean and packaged in an enclosed, zipped plastic bag. The breakfast was the best I've seen compared to other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken P
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Hi Ken, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we appreciate that so much! We are so glad you enjoyed our new rooms, our great breakfast, and our friendly staff, that is what we are always aiming for. We really enjoyed having you stay with us, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the...

Wichita, Ks
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

Facilities were extremely ran down. Our room was dirty and smelled. The hideabed mattress was stained badly. The bathroom was in bad shape too. I ended up leaving this motel and went to a better one. They did give a refund for the night we stayed (I had just driven eight hours with three small children and arrived late so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ICTSammyIAm
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel and your stay with us. I am sorry that your stay was not up to our normal Marriott standards. As you noticed, we are currently undergoing a complete renovation of the entire hotel, and now all of our rooms that we are reserving have been remodeled, with brand new king beds and...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed April 1, 2017

We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite from a studio, which we really appreciated. The bed was super comfy and the place was quiet enough for sleeping. The shower was a little odd- great water pressure and a tall enough shower head but there was no way to keep water off the floor. The glass half wall had condensation...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bibilobelle
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our your recent stay with us, we are so glad you enjoyed your room! I understand your concerns about the shower design, and it is a Marriott design, however we are talking with ownership about it to see what options we might have. Our RI Mix is offered Monday-Wednesday evenings at all...

springfield mo
Reviewed February 28, 2017

The Residence Inn is completing a "make over" and we had the privilege of staying in a newly renovated studio. Two grandchildren were with us and the studio had plenty of room for all. Nice frig, microwave and cooktop, as well as a king bed and a very spacious sofa sleeper. Most appreciated was the work space with plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveler476
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel, we loved having you stay here with us! We are so glad you enjoyed our brand new rooms and everything they have to offer! We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon! Thank you again for staying with us and for letting everyone know about your...

Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed February 4, 2017

Branson is pretty much shut down in January, but it would have been nice to know that this hotel was doing major reconstruction. Hard to complain about a $90 / nite hotel but here goes; No Entryway. You had to go around to the pool entrance and check in was in a hall. No internet access The free breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wstphl
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about your recent stay with us, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy it. I do apologize for the inconvenience of our remodeling, we are working as quickly as we can to complete it and be able to showcase our newly renovated and updated hotel very soon! We do try and...

Ames, Iowa
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Tough to rate the hotel due to the ongoing construction/renovation. We had a renovated room that was very nice, although the renovations were questionable (shower didn't drain properly, new appliances had huge dents in them, etc.). Great location for Branson, so that's a big plus.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wrigley62
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel! We appreciate your comments, and we are looking into our new shower drains to see what we can improve on there. I do hope we get the opportunity to host you again once all of our renovations have been completed. Thank you again for staying with us! Genesis O.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.6 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#28 of 140 in Branson
1,390 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Address: 280 S Wildwood Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3822
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $125 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I always ask for a room close to the door for easy in/out if you're a busybody.”
codyd67, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We were not in the room when people were working so worked out well for us.”
radmom2016, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a corner room, many families with small children (very loud)”
TheGilster_13, Dec 11, 2016 | Read review
“Wait for improved facility.”
Ralphie02, Nov 24, 2016 | Read review
“Construction in progress - book elsewhere for the present time.”
connien543, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$122* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$122
Cancelon$127
Travelocity$122
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates