We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Branson

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Branson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 257: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Branson
 Click to rate
springfield mo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Residence Inn is completing a "make over" and we had the privilege of staying in a newly renovated studio. Two grandchildren were with us and the studio had plenty of room for all. Nice frig, microwave and cooktop, as well as a king bed and a very spacious sofa sleeper. Most appreciated was the work space with plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveler476
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel, we loved having you stay here with us! We are so glad you enjoyed our brand new rooms and everything they have to offer! We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon! Thank you again for staying with us and for letting everyone know about your...

Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed February 4, 2017

Branson is pretty much shut down in January, but it would have been nice to know that this hotel was doing major reconstruction. Hard to complain about a $90 / nite hotel but here goes; No Entryway. You had to go around to the pool entrance and check in was in a hall. No internet access The free breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wstphl
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about your recent stay with us, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy it. I do apologize for the inconvenience of our remodeling, we are working as quickly as we can to complete it and be able to showcase our newly renovated and updated hotel very soon! We do try and...

Ames, Iowa
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Tough to rate the hotel due to the ongoing construction/renovation. We had a renovated room that was very nice, although the renovations were questionable (shower didn't drain properly, new appliances had huge dents in them, etc.). Great location for Branson, so that's a big plus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wrigley62
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel! We appreciate your comments, and we are looking into our new shower drains to see what we can improve on there. I do hope we get the opportunity to host you again once all of our renovations have been completed. Thank you again for staying with us! Genesis O.

jdsmith61
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel know that it was being renovated but we liked the location and decided to give it a try. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and very nice. Yes we could tell it needed to be updated some but nothing was in bad shape. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdsmith61
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel and your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed it, and we appreciate your patience with our renovations! We will pass on your suggestions for our bathroom lighting, I certainly understand that. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon, thank you again for...

Eureka, Missouri, United States
Reviewed December 11, 2016

I don't think I have ever been more disappointed in a hotel stay, if the proper information about the renovation had been shared we would have stayed elsewhere. The hotel is disorganized and not customer friendly. I am regretting checking in, as I should have trusted my first instinct and cancelled, after walking through the make shift entrance which has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheGilster_13
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our renovations, we are working as quickly as possible to complete the remodeling and to be able to present our new hotel as soon as possible! We are very limited on space due to the remodeling and I...

Cuba, United States
Reviewed December 4, 2016

We just got back after a weekend stay at this hotel. The room was nice and great for our family of 4. I was very disappointed with the construction that was going on at the hotel. If I would have known, I probably would not have stayed here. There was not enough parking which made it very inconvenient after getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for our parking situation and the inconveniences of our remodeling. We are working as quickly as we can to get our renovation of the breakfast area and lobby complete, as well as the rest of the hotel....

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed November 24, 2016

Ditto for the previous posts! This Residence Inn is our hotel of choice each time we visit Branson. We were very disappointed with construction inconveniences, shabby room furnishings, awkward food service, etc. This place should have been CLOSED for the duration. Maybe then a faster fix to the premises and corporate standards could have been maintained. Don't stay here until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralphie02
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling. We are working as quickly as we can to complete it, and we are looking forward to showing it off to you when you return to see it completed! Thank you so much for staying with...

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed November 20, 2016

The rooms are becoming well worn and the on going renovation is well needed, however motel access (front desk) and parking are consumed by the construction activities. Mostly I am highly critical of the motel's chosen contractor - in the negative sense. As a project manager myself it is obviously evident this renovation project will produce an end result of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Connie N
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we really appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of the parking and construction going on during your stay. We are working as quickly as possible to complete the renovations and be able to show off our brand new hotel when we are done. I sincerely hope you will check...

West Point
Reviewed November 14, 2016

We arrived on Halloween to find a spookie place to stay. It appears they are doubling the size of the hotel and we found the Office in the unlikely location of a hallway accessible only from the courtyard door behind a large tent structure next to the pool. We were given a paper stating what hours there would be noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G1471GFleeb
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our remodeling, we are currently renovating the breakfast area and the front desk and lobby, which is why we had to temporarily relocate the check in area. We are working as quickly as possible to finish those...

Farmington, Missouri
Reviewed November 8, 2016

This place was amazing! The beds were so comfy and the room was huge! The breakfast was amazing! By far one of the best ones we have had and we stay at a lot of places! The only downfall was the pool it was gross and not clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy H
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. I do apologize about the pool, and we are looking into that so that it will be taken care of right away. Thank you again for staying with...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
0.7 mi away
The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Address: 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $123 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Branson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a corner room, many families with small children (very loud)”
 of 5 bubbles TheGilster_13, Dec 11, 2016 | Read review
“Wait for improved facility.”
 of 5 bubbles Ralphie02, Nov 24, 2016 | Read review
“Construction in progress - book elsewhere for the present time.”
 of 5 bubbles connien543, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
“We traveled on a motorcycle. Parking lot here is not too steep, like some I saw.”
 of 5 bubbles Pammla, Sep 23, 2016 | Read review
“don't stay on low floors. you can hear footsteps above.”
 of 5 bubbles 481herbh, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question