We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
3675 Keeter St, Branson, MO 65616-8135
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (49)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#3 of 93 Specialty lodging in Branson
Location
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Travelers' Choice
Branson Shenanigans is a charming park nestled on the side of a hill. Each site is unique with a terraced rock wall. 10 sites have a deck, all sites have a picnic table. We even have buddy sites where you can share your patio with your family or friends, call to book those. Our office building is located in the center of the park and we also have free movie rentals. We are located just blocks off the main 76 strip where you will find all of Branson's entertainment, shopping, restaurants, and more. We are in town, but it feels like you are camping in the woods.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Kids stay free
Books, DVDs, music for children
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Outdoor fireplace
Children's television networks
First aid kit
Show more
Room features
Cable / satellite TV
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English
155Reviews6Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 142
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Denise R wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas14 contributions3 helpful votes
We were first time RV’ers and Shenanigans was the perfect park for us. Dave and Christina were very friendly and helpful. Dave provided some very useful tips as we set up camp. The park was quiet and clean which suited us perfectly. We will go back
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Denise, we're so happy to hear you had a great time here. We're always happy to help.
Read more
Dewey D wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
We stayed a full week the beginning of June. The owners were extremely helpful and Dave even helped us out with an issue we were having with one of our slide covers. He really went above and beyond with his great service! We would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Jun 25, 2022
Thank you for the kind words. Hope you made it home without any issues.
Read more
Robert F wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
We loved this place. We stayed three nights and the park was great. Dave was so warm and welcoming to us. He spent a lot of time giving us show reviews and restaurant reviews it was wonderful. They were so accommodating and friendly, We had to change our dates of arrival a few times and he never complained. The park was very clean and quiet. The location was perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Jun 12, 2022
We are so happy you had a great time here at Shenanigans and Branson. We hope to see you again, safe travels and happy camping.
Read more
Ron T wrote a review May 2022
New London, Missouri1 contribution
My wife and I took our first RV trip to Shenanigans. We are both in our seventies and really did not no much about hooking up RV and other basics. Owners Dave and Christina and staff went above and beyond and then some to tutor us on RVing and made our stay wonderful. Helpful and gracious beyond our wildest expectations. We will be back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Jun 3, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to your return.
Read more
Cindy S wrote a review May 2022
12 contributions14 helpful votes
Way too many rules, and the bathrooms are locked up and the showers even though they said they had them online not the friendliest place for animals or people, we made reservations for two days we left after one day. Spots are so tight and hard to get into. It would be a cute place if the people that ran it were friendlier or more accommodating. Our RV was broke down and we were able to get it in and get it fixed after the first day and they said no refunds.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Try another park
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Jun 7, 2022
So sorry to read this negative review. Yes, we have rules, pretty much the standard rules of almost every other park. This guest got information from a website called, The Dyrt. At the time, we didn't know of this site. We found out that The Dyrt, gleans information from websites and makes their own listings. Apparently, they got old information from when our restrooms were open. The guest then went to our website and booked their site through our online portal. Our website is very clear that we don't offer restrooms and showers. We made accommodations to this guest and issued them a key to a private restroom. They were in a small Class B motor home which, we know, are difficult to shower in. We are very pet friendly. We do have rules for pets. We ask that you keep them on a leash, pick up after them, keep them out of other guests sites, no excessive barking. Standard pet rules. Yes, our sites are tight. Our park is small and tight. We escort everybody to their site upon initial arrival. This guest was having issues with their camper and their dealer asked them to bring it back to their dealership in Oregon. That wasn't possible. After checking in and paying for their stay, they apparently were able to get an appointment for a repair the next day nearby. Our policy clearly states that we don't refund for early departure. They choose to leave early, therefore forfeiting their second day fees. When the guest came in to tell us they were leaving early, she seemed to be expecting a refund. This guest was very pleasant to us while they were here. I think we did an adequate job of of meeting their expectations from the information they got from a third party source. The day this guest informed us of The Dyrt, we contacted them and updated the information on that site.
Read more
Amy M wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
Loved staying here for our Spring Break! It’s so conveniently located a bit off of 76 but feels like you’re way out. The owners are super helpful and have thought of everything a camper could have a question about! The are family and pet friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Jun 3, 2022
Thank you Amy, we hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
kking37 wrote a review Nov 2021
Lumberton, Texas29 contributions2 helpful votes
We loved this park! Dave and his wife were very friendly and helpful. It’s a quaint RV park on a hill. I love that they left trees in between the rv spots. The roads in the park are a little tight but Dave helps you navigate your way to your site and gets you settled in. The location is perfect-you feel like you are out of town but you are just a couple minutes away. Very convenient. We will definitely stay here next time we come to Branson!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Dec 5, 2021
Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, happy camping.
Read more
Joann C wrote a review Sep 2021
Corpus Christi, Texas22 contributions5 helpful votes
Great RV Park close to all the shows, shopping and amusements. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Park is clean, sites are secluded, nestled in the trees. Has everything you need. Dave the host is there to get you situated in your site. Dogs are welcome. The ticket company they recommend came thru with flying colors.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Call to make reservations so they can better accommodate the rig you are bringing.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Dec 5, 2021
Thank you! So glad you appreciate our clean park. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Cindi S wrote a review Sep 2021
Portland, Or2 contributions
This RV park is a wonderful place to stay! The Wi-Fi is the best we've encountered on our trip, the hosts are super helpful and nice, and the park location is so close to lots of places in Branson. So glad we found this RV park!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Dec 5, 2021
Thank you for your glowing review. We're happy to hear you had a great time here. Hope to see you again, safe travels and happy camping.
Read more
Sudie T wrote a review Aug 2021
Lynchburg, Tennessee77 contributions20 helpful votes
We stayed at this RV park for 4 nights and could not have been more comfortable! Most all spots are shaded by trees and spots are level in spite of very hilly grounds. The camp owners were most helpful and gave us such great ideas and maps to help with the many choices of places to go and where to eat! It is very quiet but still close proximity to everything! Definitely will stay here if we return to Branson.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Branson Shenanigans Dave and Christina, Owner at Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Responded Dec 5, 2021
Yay, finally a mention of my Branson Favorites List. Glad you appreciate that and had a great time here in Branson. Hope to see you again, safe travels and happy camping.
Read more
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Branson Shenanigans RV Park
Which popular attractions are close to Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Nearby attractions include The Petersens (0.6 miles), Little Opry Theater (0.6 miles), and Dean Martin & Friends (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and barbeque facilities.
What food & drink options are available at Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Andy's Frozen Custard, Botanas Premier Mexican Restaurant & Bar, and Cracker Barrel.
Are pets allowed at Branson Shenanigans RV Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.