We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Foxborough Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Foxborough Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 230: English reviews
Port Charlotte
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are Wyndham owners and stayed here 8/21 thru 8/23 2016 This was an RCI exchange. We arrived at our room (a 1 bedroom) on the 3rd floor only to find the bed not made and dirty towels scattered on the bathroom floor. Upon entering our second room we were greeted by a musty / smoky smell. The first room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
Bloomer, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

never got wi-fi but everything else was great! Had room 124 ,best room for privacy! Rooms were nice sized,could of used a bigger table in the kitchen. Staff was very helpful with questions we asked. Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Veterans Holidays

Helpful?
Thank engebretson1977
Bald Knob, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our stay at the Foxborough Resort was wonderful. We loved everything about it. The room was excellent. We would stay here again if at all possible. They had games for our grandchildren to enjoy and for us to enjoy also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank rsreid
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

rsreid, Thank you for taking the time to review us online! We are so glad that you enjoyed your room as well as the amenities on property. We hope we get a chance to serve you again in the future! Thank you! Shannon More 

Pollard, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Two sons,t We had four double bedrooms in each condo. We enjoyed it very much. There was a tub or two that didn't drain well but that was not a major problem. The rooms were clean and neat. We were close to many sights. They had lots of things to do at the resort like ping pong, pool, miniature golf,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank wlallmon
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

wlallmon, We are happy that we were able to make your birthday and wedding anniversary celebration enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to review us online! We really value your comments! Thank you! Shannon More 

Imperial, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the pictures I knew this wasn't a 5 star condo but thought it would be ok. Unfortunately it was dirty. The bedding was clean but worn out. Everything was very cheap and worn. Only a worn sofa to sit on in living room. Very stained kitchen chairs. Not comfortable at all. Even the bathtub was stained. Won't be staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kay R
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

Kay R, I was disappointed to read your review. We have all all new linens, so it is surprising to me to learn that the ones in your room were worn out. I wish we had known about your complaints while you were still checked in so that we could resolve them for you. We pride ourselves on great service... More 

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Long weekend trip in Branson with my son. We had a lot of things to do during our stay and were not in the room much other than to sleep. Room and kitchenette were clean & great - just what we needed. We did not use other amenities; however, everything appeared to be well kept up. I would recommend staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy M
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

Amy M, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay! More 

Cedarville, Ohio
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I read a number of reviews before making a reservation to this resort. There were a number of mixed reviews, but I decided to take a chance. The young lady who checked us in wasn't very friendly and she had the same attitude on checkout. Upon opening the door to our room I was immediately surprised by how dirty the... More 

Helpful?
Thank dvinpwr
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

dvinpwr, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. We are in the process of major renovations and it is true that some of our rooms have a bit older furniture. All of the rooms have basic cookware and baking pans and sheets. The baking pans and sheets are located in the drawer below the oven, which is... More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The people were friendly and courteous and check-in was easy. Good Location. Foxborough is about 5 mins. away from the main strip (Hwy 76) but can be seen from the resort. We stayed a week and the personal were friendly and courteous. They have a game room and outdoor Putt-Put for the kids and adults in a little Park setting.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank avardell
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

avardell, Thank you for taking the time to review us online! We appreciate the comments and hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Shannon More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we arrived the staff was less than helpful. We walked into our room which had to be 100+ degrees so we turned on both accounts units. The AC unit in the living room immediately started making the loudest and most horrific noise and wasn't cooling. The bathroom was dirty as well as the kitchen sink. The floors and furniture... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank fbolt2016
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

fbolt2016, I know that our staff will be upset to learn that they disappointed you with your recent stay. Our staff prides themselves on great service, but unfortunately sometimes we fall short. For this I know they will be apologetic. We have a lot of renovations planned for the off season, as you can tell we have done a great... More 

Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay was great. Resort was clean, two bedrooms worked for us. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. The location was quiet but nothing was too far away. Resort is by the Sight & Sound Theatre.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank jpshowers
Shannon K, General Manager at Foxborough Resort, responded to this review

jpshowers, Thank you for taking the time to review us online! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we get a chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.3 mi away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#43 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 442 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#99 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 355 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
7.6 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Foxborough Resort

Address: 235 Expressway Ln, Branson, MO 65616-7123 (Formerly Foxborough Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $83 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Foxborough Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Foxborough Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Foxborough Inn And Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay