We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Four Seasons Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Seasons Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 40: English reviews
Fordland, Missouri
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for my sister in law's wedding and thought the hotel was nice for the money. The room was very clean and quiet. I was a little scared about staying here after some of the reviews I read but we were pleasantly surprised. It is an old hotel and could use some updates. There wasn't a coffee pot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon N
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I greatly appreciate you positive attitude. We do have coffee pots by request. I try to let it be known that we are considered a 2 star motel. We are dated and do not have all the latest amenities, but we are comfortable, with a decent breakfast for a reasonable price. More 

Sutherlin, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an inexpensive hotel. Very clean room in a good location. The room was quiet and close to attractions. The WiFi did not work well - just about not at all. All in all for the cost this was a great hotel. Would stay again if in the area.

Helpful?
Thank David D
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

The title of my review should say it all. When my girlfriend and I checked in, we were barely greeted by the hotel clerk, who happened to have a flesh wound on the temple of her face. Our room smelled like an over-dose of cleaning products, and we were horrified to find blood stains on the inside of the bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I was not aware of this . But I am glad she did the right thing to refund your money. More 

Lebanon, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

This property is a bit dated, but our room was clean, lots of towels, toiletries provided. Beds were firm. The breakfast looked decent but we had to attend swim meets at the Rexplex. Breakfast service starts at 7:30. Which seems a bit late so we missed breakfast both days. Very decent stay. Nice front desk people too.

Helpful?
Thank MrsReid_12
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for response, I'm very greatful. More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

Okay so this is not comfortable for a long stay but decent enough for a cheap stay for one night. Our toilet did not flush right. We do enjoy he privacy of the pool as we are the only one that used it. The breakfast is disgusting. Last sat 6-13-16 the blankets are scratchy so use the sheet. Not enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank deedriaw
Morton, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

We read preliminary reviews of this establishment before purchasing a room. The published reviews must have been hand picked as they did not even come close to the dirty, musty, dated rooms we were given. We were stuck for four nights as there were no rooms available because there was a car show that week end. In hind sight sleeping... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank GADFLY714
Pacific Junction, Iowa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here last year and again this year. It has gone downhill on all aspects. Our room was dirty in lots of places including bottle caps and wrappers under the edge of the bed. We could hear loud music through the walls from another room all day and finally called to complain at 1 am when we couldn't sleep.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leeann H
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

I CAN BE A LITTLE BIT OF A PRINCESS BUT TO SAY THIS PLACE WAS A PIGSTY IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. When we checked in we immediately were not impressed with Danielle and her lack of customer service. But then we proceeded to go to the roo. To notice it was un-kept and dirty. I tried to give the establishment the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mardie M
Hampton, Virginia
Level Contributor
205 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

We just checked in and are extremely disappointed. The front desk isn't very helpful either. The rooms are dirty, unkept, smell muggy and the A/C won't cool an Ice cube. The pictures on their website are deceiving as well. We expected something far different. Go somewhere else, please!!!! If I could give it zero starts I would.

Helpful?
Thank a1r23
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

This was the WORST night of me and my fiance's traveling life. We looked for hours for a last minute room and came across Four Seasons Inn. The photos online didn't look so bad but they did not look anything like the room we got. Upon arriving, we were greeted by an OVERWHELMING smell of musk & mold as soon... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Deserae F
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.4 mi away
1st Inn Branson
1st Inn Branson
#116 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#74 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Windmill Inn & Suites
Windmill Inn & Suites
#105 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 192 reviews
0.7 mi away
Outback Roadhouse Motel and Suites
0.6 mi away
Homestead Motel
Homestead Motel
#63 of 149 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Four Seasons Inn

Address: 1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $70 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Seasons Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Four Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Inn
Four Seasons Branson
Branson Four Seasons
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay