We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Branson
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wonderful experience! Grounds are well taken care of! We were greeted with smiling faces and helpful staff our whole stay. My 9 year old had plenty to do on the property! He loved the activity center (bring quarters). Lots of activities! We stayed in the Presidential area, building S. Had an issue with my heat that was immediately taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

During the 2nd Day of our stay, we realized the toilet was leaking when flushed. We returned to the condo around 10:00 PM, noticed the leak and call the front desk. Maintance arrived and determined that lake had been occurring for a long period of time. They also determined to sub for that deteriorated significantly and the floor tiles were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay at Holiday Hills Resort. This is certainly not how we want our owners and guests to experience our resorts. We sent you a private message in hopes of addressing your concerns more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved our accommodations. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Absolutely no Wi-Fi in the rooms. Had to go to the lobby to take care of business on-line. Very inconvenient. Will stay again if they can get Wi-Fi in the rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy I
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. There are lots of exciting things planned for Holiday Hills over the next few years, including expanded WiFi. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your comments.

Kansas City
Reviewed February 15, 2017

We really loved the location since it was on the east side and away from the busy highway. We had easy access to every place we needed to go. The facilities were great. The down side is the place is so big, we needed to drive from our condo to the pool, gym, and family area. Pool is probably the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chasgrand
Fairfield Bay, Arkansas
Reviewed January 24, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this resort as a guest of an owner. Everything about our double suite was perfect. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. My friend requested a later checkout (11), which was granted immediately. The grounds are beautiful as well. I thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay at this resort.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dswilhoit
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We hope you'll be back again soon, for more Branson vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Room does not look anything like pictures. Rather dirty and not cleaned well. Absolutely NO wifi. Staff said lobby and pool only have wifi. Don't beleive anything u see that says they have wifi in rooms. Door to room doesn't shut unless slamming it 10 times. Would.not choose to stay here again. Pool was nice and new.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura K
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Holiday Hills Resort. It's our goal to be sure that our guests are comfortable and have lots of fun things to do. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct any problems right away. Sorry for the shortfalls you encountered. We...

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Reserved a three bedroom; got two bedroom at check-in. Called corporate HQ and they could not explain down grade; had all kinds of excuses and did not have any clue to fix. Holiday Inn Club Vacations is not an owner friendly company. Very disappointed in how they treat Silverleaf members. Not a good start to our vacation! Recommend that people...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Art C
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear of the confusion surrounding your confirmed unit size at check-in. This just doesn't sound like us! We sent you a private message in hopes of addressing this issue with you more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Grapevine, Texas
Reviewed December 27, 2016

We just returned from a 19 person family reunion with 3 Presidential Condos and I loved the retreat. We were in the Y Building and I was delighted to discover an elevator which worked well for our 3rd floor units. We had everything we needed and the resort was quick to respond to any requests. The beds were quite comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E_Leigh_12
Sibley
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Descent size rooms but no washer and dryer. The indoor pool is very nice. Staff was friendly too. We weren't on the property a lot as we were out doing things. However, with younger kids you could certainly stay right there and have a great time.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 296stephanie
Reviewed December 17, 2016

This hotel was perfect. The worst part of my stay was leaving! The tennis courts are very good. So many pool selections. Rooms are clean, and location is good! I think my favorite part was the quiet pool. Peaceful for an end of the day relaxation period.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luke S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson
5.8 mi away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#42 of 140 in Branson
197 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
13.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ozark Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Roark Resort
Roark Resort
#61 of 72 in Branson
68 reviews
4.4 mi away
Foxborough Resort
Foxborough Resort
#111 of 140 in Branson
309 reviews
5.0 mi away
Palace View Resort by Spinnaker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lively family fun in the Ozarks. More than 50 live theaters and abundance of family activities make Branson one of the top vacation destinations in the Midwest. The sprawling and relaxing Holiday Hills Resort is located on the shore of Lake Taneycomo in the heart of the Ozark Mountains. Plus, it's just few minutes outside downtown Branson. The city is famous for its incredible variety of family friendly live entertainment year-round. From country to folk music, rising stars to old favorites, dance shows to dinner theater, it can all be found here. But there's so much more! Attractions like Silver Dollar City amusement park, ziplining adventures and watersports in the area keep the fun going. On the resort, we have plenty of outdoor activities for the entire family including an 18-hole championship golf course, catch-and-release fish pond and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Address: 2380 East Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-8304
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $487 - $540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 110
Also Known As:
Holiday Hills Resort And Golf Club Hotel Branson
Holiday Hills Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Some units are wheelchair accessible (not all). I did not see a tennis court.”
 of 5 bubbles philco345, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure your unit had been updated.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolH5970, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
“No elevators so if you have mobility issues, make certain they have a wlak-in unit for you when you reserve.”
 of 5 bubbles JimKirkwood, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay in this resort again”
 of 5 bubbles redmtceo, Sep 27, 2016 | Read review
“Blue Ridge are old and disappointing. You want condos or Presidential Fairways”
 of 5 bubbles rosannew351, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question