We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede

Orbitz.com$52*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$65*
$52*
Great Deal
$65*
$65*
$52*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

671 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
See the most recent reviews
Showing 670: English reviews
Liberty, Missouri
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

Staff was extremely helpful. If you have ever stayed at a LaQuinta, you know they are usually older properties that they have purchased. We stayed in a suite with our own jacuzzi tub, and were very pleased. Room was CLEAN. And that's the most important to me when traveling. Great international breakfast, not just a packaged Danish. Happy overall with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pyro64068
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Dear pyro64068, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We truly appreciate all of your kind words and are extremely happy that you had a great experience at our hotel. We recently have had a LQ design specialist tour our property and a property upgrade will be in progress. We hope...

Weatherford, Texas
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DOJGRL
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Connecticut
Reviewed July 10, 2015

having stayed at quite a number of LaQuinta properties, we chose to stay here based on our experiences and their reputation. The first thing that was evident on arrival was the cheep imitation wood flooring (aka "final") throughout the room (not the bathroom). The bathroom was exceedingly small. The walls were paper-thin as we could hear traffic on the strip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeterAConnecticut
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

PeterAConnecticut, we appreciate you taking time from your day to complete a review for our property. I apologize your stay was not what you expected. I also apologize you did not like our laminated hardwood flooring. Hotels will be changing over to more laminate flooring for sanitation issues. We can ensure the flooring is completely sanitized whereas with carpet that...

Caledonia, Illinois
Reviewed July 9, 2015

Our only complaint was that that we were allowed to choose what time housekeeping came every morning and they only came on time twice in a week. We wanted the earliest possible cleaning so we could walk our dogs while they cleaned and before it got to hot outside for them.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bruceb94
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Dear bruceb94, Thanking for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We love to hear that our guests have had a positive experience with us. I am sorry to hear that there was a issue with your room getting cleaned at the timed that you picked. We have addressed the issue and we hope...

Oklahoma
Reviewed July 8, 2015

The staff at the hotel was very courteous and helpful with not only information about the hotel, but attractions and places to go in Branson. They also offer tickets to many of the shows and attractions in Branson at a somewhat discounted price. There is a buffet breakfast for guests that is easy to access and with a good variety...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alrd1950
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Dear alrd1950, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay and received excellent service. We appreciate your kind words and hope that you will choose to stay with us again. We truly appreciate your business! Laney Mitchell Front Desk...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

LaQuinta should visit this place. What a dissppointment!! Its an older property, but that was not the problem Air conditioner motor noise Left over items from previous guest in the room Dirty shower Smoking allowed everwhere Just not the quality we are used to from this chain..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank srosenb567
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

srosenb567, we appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for our property. I apologize for your stay not being what you expected. I apologize for the issues you had with your room and I addressed each issue with our housekeeping and maintenance manager. I am also concerned about your comments regarding smoking because we do not allow smoking...

Gordo, Alabama
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

Well at check in I asked about the rewards program they could not tell me how to get into our account ok.... The rooms here are on the outside,walls are paper thin, but they where clean, clean sheets, and our Air was so cold you almost could see snow flakes! Room had a refrigerator. Nothing special but a good place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ElaineLambertGay
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

ElaineLambertGay, thank you for taking time from your day to complete a review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms and good A/C system during the hot summer. I apologize for any confusion with your reward points and if you would like to call the hotel I will be happy to assist you in...

Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile

I do not agree with all the reviews. We were disappointed with this hotel. Our room was old and not very clean. When staff came to clean rooms, they did a terrible job and we could never get wash clothes and the wifi was a joke. It never worked. There is absolutely no excuse for wifi not working. The money...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keli1234
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Keli1234, we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. I apologize for you stay not being what you expected. I have addressed the issues you mentioned with our team and they have been corrected for the future. I apologize for any confusion with our high speed free Wi Fi and hope you came to our front desk with...

Owatonna, Minnesota
Reviewed July 3, 2015

This hotel is your typical tourist hotel, stay one or 2 nights is ok, for basic sleeping. Nothing fancy. Halls and pool area are extremely hot. The pool did close at exactly 11pm as posted on signs. Good thing, as it had a large group of noisy teenagers up to that time. Breakfast area was kept clean and fresh. Most...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carl W
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Dear Carl W, Thank You for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We appreciate all of the feed back that we receive from our guests. We have recently had a LQ design specialist visit the hotel and a property update is in progress. We hope that you will choose to stay with again....

El Paso, United States
Reviewed June 30, 2015

The front desk staff and service were exceptional. Breakfast was great. However the property needs a major overhaul. Pictures of this property are misleading. It makes it appear the rooms are indoor as opposed to opening to the parking lot. Curtains had holes, bathroom had designs on wall behind tub that it took several looks to realize that it wasn't...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas H
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review

Thomas H., we appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our property. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our employee's high standards of service to our guest. We also thank you for your positive comments regarding our free Bright Side breakfast. I do want to apologize for the situations which made your stay less than you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
797 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#69 of 140 in Branson
259 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#13 of 140 in Branson
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede

Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $62 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Microwave in room would be nice. Room could use more coat hangers.”
784peggyw, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“my tip is to the motel management. Take out a loan and get new beds or close your doors.”
tomsH3387IG, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Avoid this motel!”
kthryn, Apr 7, 2017 | Read review
“Poolside rooms are great! But noisy, if you're not there for that reason :)”
LeAnnGabriel, Mar 20, 2017 | Read review
“Nothing fancy, a clean simple room that is good for a weekend getaway!”
veldab670, Dec 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Orbitz.com
$52* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$65
TripAdvisor$52
Hotwire.com$52
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates