We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Peach Tree Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Peach Tree Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 53: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my husband were on vaca for our anniversary and decided to stay here because it was affordable and the pictures made it look decent. We got to the place and the lady seemed nice about explaining where everything was and all that good stuff. So after we handed over our $80 we went to the room.. We took... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Haylie B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

This indian guy at front desk is rude, racist and thinks because it's his property, he can treat people however he wants and then say he'll call the cops on you. I'm 26 weeks pregnant and went there to visit some friends to make dinner, and this guy started screaming at me and throwing me out and threatening me to... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Mairy G

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Saratoga Springs, Utah
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

First time there liked very much will go back quite close to everything clean rooms nice affordable price would change the spa needs to be hotter water and bigger only fault I found with the place do recommend.

Helpful?
Thank JackR1872AA
Independence, Missouri
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2016 via mobile

The worst hotel I've ever seen. I spent 45 minutes cleaning the room before realizing if we stayed there we wouldn't have been comfortable or safe. We never used the room yet only received a refund for the second night booked. Unprofessional guy on a cell phone at front desk and all employees outside smoking and talking. Filthy filthy rooms.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank pdonnici88
Green Forest, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2016

I would not recommend this motel. Last minute stay, arrived in the evening. We stayed on the 2nd floor, the back side. As we were walking to our room, the entire back side flooring felt as though it was going to collapse. When we walked into our room it stunk so bad. We didn't use the shower, because it had... More 

Helpful?
Thank T N
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

The beds were hard and very uncomfortable. Housekeeping did not change the sheets the entire week we were there. The second night we were there ants were crawling all over the sink and bathroom area. At breakfast, the tops of the individual butter packs were all lose. I took them to the front desk and explained the situation. Next morning,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy T
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

Terrible motel, dusty rooms, mold all over bathroom, nasty carpet. Stay away from this motel if you dont wanna spend your vacation in hospital. Also staff was very unprofessional, rude and dirty cheaters.

Helpful?
1 Thank Yll123
Shawnee, Kansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went during fourth of July weekend. The rooms were wonderful, beds extremely clean, and bathrooms well taken care of. Being a hot July, we went to the pool. Not once were we disgusted! It was clean all around. Plus, getting to see the fireworks from the motel definitely helped out so that way we wouldn't have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katie S
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015

This hotel is our families favorite place to stay! The hotel is very clean and rooms are cozy. Location is prime with it being centrally located in the heart of branson. Hotel staff is very courteous and professional. Also help you order tickets for shows by having delivered to the front desk. I come often and its the nicest place... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

Nasy room nasty carpet nasty nasty bathroom. Horrible beds. Out dated and in need of some major cleaning. If you have allergies as I do plan on a lot of medicine. Their is nothing good about this hotel. And if your planing on stay on a weekend their is something big going on you'll pay over double the regular price.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lea R
Management G, General Manager at Peach Tree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Peach Tree Inn. First, I would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your stay. However, I checked with the employees and no one was informed about this situation. If there is ever ANY problem, we always try to fix it and even change rooms. We have several different room types such... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 mi away
1st Inn Branson
1st Inn Branson
#116 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hall of Fame Hotel
Hall of Fame Hotel
#92 of 149 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 109 reviews
1.2 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#85 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#76 of 149 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#122 of 149 in Branson
3.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
1.7 mi away
Knights Inn & Suites Branson
Knights Inn & Suites Branson
#135 of 149 in Branson
3.0 of 5 stars 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Peach Tree Inn features an outdoor pool, free continental breakfast, free wifi, level parking, and an elevator for convenience. The motel is within walking range from Andy Williams Moon River Theater. Also, it is located near many restaurants such as Panera Bread, Shorty Smalls,Florentinas, and Lone Stars. Peach Tree is nearby the 76 Strip making it near Tanger Outlet, Titanic, and other attractions as well.Most rooms include coffee makers, refrigerators, and microwaves. "Peach Tree Inn is YOUR home away from home filled with love and care." ... more   less 

Additional Information about Peach Tree Inn

Address: 2450 Green Mountain Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3802
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $49 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Peach Tree Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Peach Tree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Tree Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay