We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lodge of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lodge of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 464: English reviews
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Room comfy bed comfy clean check in was great staff most accomedating and friendly since we had stayed here before our room was upgraded which was nice. Breakfast was a real disappointment , gravy tasted like it came right out of a can, don't know what product they used for scrambled eggs but there was no flavor, potatoes were rubbery... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna Dennis V
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Lodge. However, we are sad that you did not find our breakfast satisfactory and will use your feedback to provide an enjoyable breakfast for our guests. Thank you for letting us know! We hope to see you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is decent for the price. We stayed on the 3rd floor in a room that has not been updated. The room was clean, but does need to be updated. The staff is extremely friendly. The breakfast was good. The pool was very cold and I did not see a hot tub.

Helpful?
Thank MrsLister
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will let the proper department know about fixing the temperature for the indoor pool. Thank you for your feedback. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spoke to a man his name tag said Kelly he was abuslutley amazing in his customer service very kind he new everything about the lodge. I was impressed an so was my husband daughter he told us things about the lodge n about area that we did not even know so thank you Mr. Kelly your awesome n we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa H
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Lodge. We are also very happy to hear that our staff was able to give you more information about the hotel and Branson. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your feedback! More 

Franklin, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed during a busy weekend. Our room was on the bottom floor. It was clean. The breakfast wasn't the best, but you really can't complain when it's complimentary. The hotel is within walking distance to several kid friendly attractions which is convenient. I had no problem with the comfort of the bed. It was average as far as being soft... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tara W
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Lodge of the Ozarks. However, we are sorry to hear that you did not find our breakfast satisfactory and will work to get that fixed. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Dardanelle, Arkansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For the price I paid for one night stay wasn't bad but I've definitely stayed at better hotels in branson for same price range. Room was humid and the AC unit was old and was definitely working hard to keep room cool. The beds would be really the biggest complaint is would have with this hotel. These beds had by... More 

Helpful?
Thank medfire51
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy during your stay. We will turn this in to the proper department so that we can work to get this issue fixed. Thank you for your feedback. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lodge of the Ozarks is our go too hotel in Branson. We've stayed at quite a few of the hotels and this one is one of our favorites. Within walking distance of white water, cici, go kart tracks, and a few other little attractions/games. Will definitely return. Definitely would upgrade to deluxe rooms though not standard.

Helpful?
Thank Nikki R
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We like to hear that our guests enjoyed their time here with us and hope to see you again soon. More 

Alma, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We live only 2 hours from Branson and have stayed at multiple hotels in town, Lodge of the Ozarks was by far the worst! The room had a very damp feel. Sheets were damp, towels were damp, the floor even felt damp. The comforter on the beds (if you want to call them that) were paper thin and no other... More 

Helpful?
Thank crisnalma
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry that you experienced issues with your stay. We will notify the proper department of the issues you experienced so that we can get them fixed. Thank you for your feedback. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came to this hotel after a horrible night elsewhere. Service is fast, friendly the rooms are clean and very comfortable. The indoor pool is big and clean, they have a great breakfast set up too. Very happy with our choice!

Helpful?
1 Thank Frances S
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We like to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us at the Lodge. More 

Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
137 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a tired hotel. Good stuff- coffee in room and towels. Bad stuff - beds are lumpy, curtains have holes, air conditioner howled all night. TV would not keep a channel or sound. Hallways were dirty. Outside doors would not shut. Bathroom was tired and worn looking. Shower head was a strong nozzle stream. Front desk help could care... More 

Helpful?
Thank hog46man
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just returned from meeting family and staying 3 nights. Pictures are very deceiving and this is NOT a 3.5 star hotel. Carpet was horribly dirty, no hot tub, couldn't get towels and staff were very rude. Will not recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Nitro929
Sydni G, Front Office Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. However, we thank you for your feedback and will work hard to improve on the issues that you experienced with the pictures and staff during your time with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (271)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Double Queen Room (36)
Viewed
Premium King Room with Kitchenette (42)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard King Room with Kitchenette (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
2.5 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#5 of 149 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 1,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 149 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 494 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our comfortable home away from home, conveniently located on the "Classic Highway 76 Strip" in the heart of Branson's theater district. Lodge of the Ozarks is within a total 2 block walk of famous nostalgic Branson shows, shopping, attractions, and restaurants. We offer a complimentary hot buffet breakfast in the morning at Starvin' Marvin's for all of our guests, access to our heated indoor pool, and convenient fitness center. Within the walking distance of 9 local award-winning shows such as The Duttons, SIX, Jim Stafford, Hughes Brothers, and our very own Crystal Theater where we have The Hypnolarious Show featuring the award winning and hilariously funny hypnotist, Terry Stokes! With 45 years of sold out venues worldwide and over a 17 year run on the Las Vegas strip, 'Hypnolarious' needs to be #1 on your list when you visit Branson. Each of the accommodations at Lodge of the Ozarks is decorated in warm fall hues and wood accents. Premier rooms are decorated with handcrafted Amish or Victorian style furnishings. Select rooms will include a microwave, refrigerator, and jetted tub. Enjoy a swim with your family in our indoor pool or relax on our outdoor patio drinking your favorite cocktail while being serenaded by the sound of our flowing water fountain. Must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lodge of the Ozarks

Address: 3431 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3553
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $91 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lodge of the Ozarks 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Lodge of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of The Ozarks Hotel Branson
Hotel Of The Ozarks
Of The Ozarks Branson
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Branson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay