We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Marriott St. Louis Airport

Save
Share
10700 Pear Tree Ln, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-4198
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$221
View deal
Hotels.com
Marriott Hotels
$221
View deal
Expedia.com$221
Booking.com$221
Priceline
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (298)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (32)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Marriott St. Louis Airport
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 11 hotels in Berkeley
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

See why so many travelers make Marriott St. Louis Airport their hotel of choice when visiting Berkeley. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, and you can stay connected during your stay as Saint Louis Marriott offers guests paid wifi.

The hotel features a concierge and room service. Plus, Marriott St. Louis Airport offers a pool and an on-site restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

Travelers looking for diners can head to Waffle House #308.

At Marriott St. Louis Airport, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Berkeley.

Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Parking
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English
1651Reviews40Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 857
  • 468
  • 169
  • 83
  • 74
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kk006 wrote a review Nov 2021
Orlando, Florida54 contributions55 helpful votes
Horrendous service and spiders! I booked a stay -and both talked AND emailed, - asking for a king size bed as i am 6”6- I even received a text from the front desk at 07:29 ( 11/16/21) saying that “ I have put in A request for a king bedded (sic) room for you today”…I arrived at 830p ( after waiting for the ‘every 20 minute’ shuttle for approx 30 mins ) and given a room only to find out it was (2) double beds ( not even queen beds)… I went back to front desk and after apologizing gave me a “king” room on the 1st floor - yet it was ANOTHER double bed room - after going back for a 3rd time to front desk at 9pm, I was told that there were NO King size beds. Fantastic! So I got a double room to find dirty AC vents, loud A/C motor, stains on carpet and worn room with a bonus red spider in the sink! Pictures taken before killing it- If you think about staying here, save yourself time/money/ aggravation and simply stay at a Motel 6 … you will likely get a king size bed ( possibly minus the spiders).
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Konz, General Manager at Marriott St. Louis Airport
Responded Nov 17, 2021
Dear Kk006, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and it seems we have fallen short during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again for sharing. Best regards, Ryan Konz General Manager
Read more
Raelyn922 wrote a review Oct 2021
Mountain View, Hawaii130 contributions82 helpful votes
Hotel lobby was beautiful! Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Needed a little upgrading though, just dated. Pool was cool, indoor/outdoor. No free wifi, no free breakfast, no towels at the pool by the time we got there. The toilet was VERY LOW, hard for anyone with bad knees or an elder to get up seriously. Parked our car while we flew out for a week, car was safe and untouched with no problems. Shuttle to and from the airport was on time and the drivers were excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Bring your own towel to the pool. Shuttles run on time!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Sea the World wrote a review Oct 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri119 contributions53 helpful votes
They have made some updates to this hotel and seems to be improving. July was our second stay since the improvements, however, can’t seem to get away from the marijuana. I guess no smoking doesn’t apply to marijuana. We’ve noticed it on our last two stays, in the halls and in the elevator. Stayed at a different Marriott brand hotel in September….same thing only worse.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Konz, General Manager at Marriott St. Louis Airport
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Dear dawnd0214, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We really appreciate honest feedback. We’re very sorry your experience with us was not up to our usual high standards. We are continuing to work on improving guest experience and your feedback is a great tool to help us improve. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you give us another try the next time you travel to the area. Best regards, Ryan Konz General Manager
Read more
lora0413 wrote a review Sep 2021
Kansas City, Missouri43 contributions53 helpful votes
I arrived around 1:30 and my room was ready. I entered room 3005 and got settled in. While sitting in the chair on the side of the bed, I noticed a yellow stain on the mattress (see photo). The front desk was nice to move me to a room. I was moved to a room with a double bed versus a king, but that was fine. The second room, room 8020 shower curtain had black ink looking spots on the shower curtain like someone tried to dye something in the shower. The lobby was busy and there was not enough bar/service staff to handle the crowd. I had to walk to register in order to get service. The inside pool area had towels on the floor and wasn't clean on Friday evening. When I went to the fitness center on Saturday morning, the same towels were on the floor in the pool area and there was a dirty band aid on the floor. I would have though the area would have been refreshed overnight. In the gym, 2 of the treadmills were out of service and the cleaning wipes container was empty. I had no way to clean the equipment after I used it. In the coffee area, they were unable to make cappuccino's since the machine was broken. I was there for an event and the service was fine. The only thing that was lacking is salt and pepper shakers for all the tables. They put pitcher of tea on the table, but we had no sugar/substitutes to sweeten the tea, therefore no one drank it. Overall, the stay was ok but the service was lacking what I usually experience at a Marriott/Sheraton hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: level one rooms have outside patio with chairs.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Konz, General Manager at Marriott St. Louis Airport
Responded Sep 15, 2021
Dear lora0413, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We really appreciate honest feedback. We’re very sorry your experience with us was not up to our usual high standards. We are continuing to work on improving guest experience and your feedback is a great tool to help us improve. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you give us another try the next time you travel to the area. Best regards, Ryan Konz General Manager
Read more
Cheikh N wrote a review Sep 2021
Atlanta, GA1 contribution
Choose the Renaissance, definitely not Hilton as it is the same parent company. (Management company) I have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 months for business. I have lots to share in the next few days as I am about to choose a different hotel. Over the weeks, I have given every opportunity for management to fix issues, yet no CONSISTENT improvement. What spilled the bean is when I mentioned twice in one day that the HVAC is not working and I was told twice that they would send Engineering to fix it and I return from work 12 hours later to notice it's not done and housekeeping didn't service room as requested. This place is poorly ran. In my next post, I will highlight the good (few stellar service people) and all the reasons I wouldn't recommend this place. (Including photos.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Konz, General Manager at Marriott St. Louis Airport
Responded Sep 12, 2021
Dear goreeisland, We are disappointed to hear of your experience at our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our department heads and have been addressed. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our hotel, there is no excuse for it. We are sorry for the inconvenience and annoyance this incident caused. Best regards, Ryan Konz General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott st. louis airport hotel berkeley, marriott saint louis, st louis airport marriott, saint louis marriott
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriSaint LouisBerkeley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
601
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott St. Louis Airport
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bandana's BBQ - Saint Ann, Lombardo's Restaurant, and Vino Volo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Marriott St. Louis Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Marriott St. Louis Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Marriott St. Louis Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Marriott St. Louis Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Marriott St. Louis Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Marriott St. Louis Airport?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Payne-Gentry House (1.8 miles) and Gittemeier House (3.7 miles).