We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 St. Louis Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 219: English reviews
Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

St Louis doesn't have much to choose from with this price. Unfortunately this is one of the best with this price range. If you want real clean and nice you have to spend $100 or more. The rooms were actually pretty clean and no issues.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for leaving us a review, our aim is to provide great service and quality rooms to our guests with competitive price. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time. Thanks Chintan More 

Travelers are raving about these Berkeley hotels

Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great price point for our quick in & out overnight stay. We were there 12 hours to sleep & shower only, not there to hang out. The breakfast was good (fresh waffles) but no options for protein, only waffles with syrup, toast, bagels & yogurt (not greek). The other super 8's we've visited in the past have offered fruit, peanut... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank H1298FGrebeccag
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest We really appreciate for your constructive feedback. We will use your feedback in our management meeting and take necessary action to improve our breakfast choice. We aim to provide best quality rooms to our guests, we will use your feedback to improve in any areas we can. We thank you for staying at our hotel and we hope... More 

Bay City, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was expecting average room with lots of airport noise but was the cleanest / nicest room of our 7 day trip. Only heard 2 jets too which was surprising! Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Wendy B
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Wendy We are very glad to hear about your excellent experience staying at our hotel. We aim to provide best service to our guests, we hope to see you next time! Thanks, Chintan More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Dirty Stinky and Raggedy But reasonably priced. Bad coffee the breakfast bar C- Located around some good restaurants and department store's. I would look elsewhere before I sleep here. They should close down.

Helpful?
Thank elchapojr
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide excellent experience to our guests. We hope you give us another chance in future so that we can serve you better. Thanks, Chintan More 

Murphysboro, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I have come here frequently, with each time worse than last. Last time, there was hair in shower, and no toilet paper. This time, there were SEVERAL LARGE BUGS IN ROOM! My husband had to kill them! The chair was broken, with exposed nails. The manager was rude at check in, didn't explain their new system and no one was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank tiffanywK2211ZO
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide best service to our guests. We are very upset to hear about inconveniences that you had to face during your stay. We will use your feedback in our staff meetings and take necessary actions to avoid this from happening... More 

Sahuarita
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2016

We walk in & the whole hotel smells like an ash tray, hallway carpets were so dirty & so was room!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank heatherj799
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide best experience to our guests. We will hold staff meeting and take necessary action so that future guest don't face same inconveniences. We hope you give us another chance in future. Thanks, Chintan More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
4.2 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#8 of 17 in Maryland Heights
709 reviews
11.8 mi away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
3.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 St. Louis Airport

Address: 9798 Saint Charles Rock Rd., Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63114
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $52 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St. Louis Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Saint Louis Super 8
Saint Louis Super Eight
Super 8 Saint Louis
Super 8 St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 St. Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“choose NO room.”
 of 5 bubbles Zakan_11, Jun 22, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the building are quieter, as they do not face the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles sbrooks1623, Oct 30, 2014 | Read review
“Good bang for your buck!”
 of 5 bubbles 430lynnettez, Oct 28, 2014 | Read review
“Do not stay in this motel if you don't have to.”
 of 5 bubbles jelenajak, Aug 16, 2013 | Read review
“Keep looking. Stay some place else. Or otherwise, have low standards and expect poor service with an attitude.”
 of 5 bubbles 98suzanneb, Apr 10, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay