We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

959 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 953: English reviews
Saint Cloud, United States
Reviewed April 15, 2016

I stay here often for work. The staff is what makes this hotel so great. Location is ideal for trips to Express Scripts and the fitness room is nice. Food offerings are ample. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen K
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Gwen K, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Airport and after reading your comments I am very pleased especially to hear the service provided by our staff was so great. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have...

battle creek, United States
Reviewed April 14, 2016

I travel a lot for both business and personal and as a Hilton Honors member, I try to stay at a Hilton Brand Hotel as much as possible. Always greets me with a smile, perks of having fresh water bottles upon arrival, comfy beds and great restaurant food.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alica G
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Airport and after reading your comments I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and can count on the service we provide for you. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have...

New York City, New York
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Badly. The rooms are so beat up and dingy. Look out for the dust on the air conditioner vent. Filthy. Made me decide to avoid Hilton Garden Inns in the future. Worst airport hotel ever. They keep wanting me to write more. Filthy, filthy, filthy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelerChris55
St Louis, United States
Reviewed April 9, 2016

The staff, rooms, and overall quality is far better here than other hotels in the area I've stayed at. There isn't an onsite restaurant, but the room service food is good. The location is bit further from the airport, but it's still close.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt J
Stephanie B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Matt J, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate any and all feedback as a way to improve. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn we always want you to feel like you are welcome and cared about. I appreciate your warm comments about our location and I noticed you mentioned we don't have...

Whodat01
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Really nice hotel. Clean,friendly,and most important inexpensive. Wasn't a fan of the beds. The beds take at least an hour to adjust and then they were still hard. The food was good but a little overpriced. Convenient to the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhoDat01
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us especially related to our overall facility offerings and proximity to...

Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed April 7, 2016

This hotel has great accomedations, friendly staff and is in a great locations for the many attractions St. Louis has to offer. The hotel provided free shuttle picked up. The shuttle arrived promptly to pick us up from the airport. The staff gave us tour and local food suggestions.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth O
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Elizabeth O., Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Staff was very friendly, hotel was nice. I saw a small spider and ladybug in my room, but it was nothing for me to get in a fuss about. The pool area was small but comfortable. The breakfast was good, but I'm not sure it was worth $12. I would have rather spent my money on a real St. Louis...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theam02
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Them02, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback. I am disheartened to hear about some of the things you experienced while here but glad your overall stay was great. If you are ever in the area again I hope you would choose to stay with us again. Thanks again.

Kansas City, Mo, United States
Reviewed April 6, 2016

I have been here on several occasions. My family and friends enjoyed the location and the hotel. I am planning to return on several other occasions, visiting friends and sightseeing. Hotel is centrally located between downtown and the airport. I'm a baseball fan and the Cardinals and Kansas City Royals play each other in Kansas City and in St. Louis....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Stephanie B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I certainly appreciate your warm comments and I will be sharing with the team. We appreciate all feedback that we receive as we use it to provide training and recognition for our team. Thanks again for taking to time to provide your feedback. Finally, if I may be of any...

East St. Louis, United States
Reviewed April 6, 2016

It was ok. The food was excellent. The beds was comfy. the shower was spacious. But the pool was small and that is the main reason I get the rooms. The housekeeper didnt come to check on the room until 3pm. But besides that it was a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caasi I
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Caasi I, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate any and all feedback we get. I am glad you enjoyed the comfy bed and spacious shower. I am sorry the pool did not meet your expectations but glad you had an overall good stay. Thank you again and I hope that if...

Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel twice now specifically to use the park 'n fly service. Both times we waited for over 30 minutes (last night it was 45 minutes) for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. All the other hotel shuttles picked up passengers 2 and even 3 times while we waited. We literally could have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuinessGal
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Are you aware that our shuttle only runs upon request? We do not run continuously as some hotels do since we have just one bus, however if you call when you land it typically takes us about 5-7 minutes to get to you. I hope you will give us another...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
878 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
5.2 mi away
Clayton Plaza Hotel
Clayton Plaza Hotel
#3 of 5 in Clayton
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $92 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose a room away from the highway.”
Al_n_Suzy_13, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Choose the rooms toward the back of the hotel...they offer a view to a nice park and green belt.”
caroatbastrop, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Suites are great and provide a lot of space for families.”
Waterpklover, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
sashroch, Dec 22, 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
811bernardf, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question