We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

831 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 825: English reviews
Carbondale, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ultimate breakfast & park & fly make a great value. Great breakfast selections, including amazing custom omelettes. Exercise facility is excellent! Parking is becoming a bit of an issue, however, especially if there is a conference/meeting taking place.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank stephenpO5545VW
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear stephenpO5545VW, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I am glad you found the park and fly option of great value during your stay. I want to thank you for your... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Third floor where I stayed has an overpowering odor when you step off of the elevator that reminds you of a moist gym sock. Carpeting is soiled and buckling. Wallpaper is stained. Shower leaks water all over. Vanity falling off the wall. Furniture is soiled. A/C stopped working completely one night and no one was willing/able to contact engineering to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank N1805BN
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear N1805BN, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very... More 

Dayton, OH
Level Contributor
37 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton Garden Inn is my preferred lodging brand and I have found them to provide a fairly consistent product no matter where I have stayed. I have stayed at this property twice but only stay here when the price difference with the downtown Hiltons is large enough not justify the stay downtown. Their weekend rates are usually better than almost... More 

Helpful?
Thank BrownStreet
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear BrownStreet, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. I am very... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We needed a place to stay near public transportation and UMSL for a software conference we were attending. It was an exceedingly hot and humid day, and by the time we arrived from the short walk from the train to the hotel, we were quite sweaty and my associate's sandal had broken. We were offered water bottles and round trip... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin T
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Kevin T, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear we have some of the friendliest staff you have experienced at a hotel. I am sorry your associate's sandal broke but I am glad we were able to send our shuttle to assist you with getting new shoes! We hope... More 

Christopher, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place! Whitney was very helpful with everything, including transportation to and from the airport. The shuttle was great, and it arrived as soon as I called when we got back. The room was comfortable, but the sleep number bed didn't work.

Helpful?
Thank mrsmccoy06
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mrsmccoy06, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you found the shuttle service to be helpful and easy to use. I am sorry your sleep number mattress was not working properly. I hope we were able to correct it before you left! We hope to see you again the next... More 

Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were in town for a wedding for 3 days. So room comfort was very important. The room and amenities were top notch. Having a fridge and microwave in the room was an added plus. The breakfast was fresh; with some items made to order. The wait staff was very attentive. My only complaint is the air-conditioning... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Natasha B
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Natasha B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you found the room comfortable, and amenities to be top notch. We appreciate your warm comments and I apologize about the air conditioning unit not being able to adjust it properly. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome experience! I would recommend this place to anybody. Please and thank you seem to be forgotten the words nowadays and it's nice to see the staff saying please and thank you and going out of their way to help you.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jameshK7509HO
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear jameshK7509HO, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the warm comments and I am very pleased that we said please and thank you and took the time to appreciate you during your stay. I will forward the message to our staff! I am glad they could be friendly and courteous during your... More 

Portland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The beds were amazingly comfortable, the room was sparkling clean, and the water pressure in the shower was great. Wonderful service and beautiful hotel. We will stay here the next time we're in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer F, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the warm comments about the bed and service provided during your stay. I am glad your room was clean and you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hotel largely for the shuttle to the airport, which operated without a hitch. When we arrived, the staff was very gracious and helpful. They truly are the gem in this establishment. The hotel appeared fairly clean, but there was serious wear to the doors, bathroom vanity, shower, chair, and when I tried to move a lamp, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank ldblohm
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ibdlohm, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the warm comments aobut hte airport shuttle and I am glad to hear it operated without a hitch. I apologize you found your room to have significant wear and tear as our housekeeping team works very hard to keep all the rooms clean and... More 

Cayce, South Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The bathroom could use some TLC. Could not access the Internet from my room, but it worked fine in the business office area. overall it was a good 2 day stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Valerie H
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valerie H, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the warm comments about our staff and rooms. I am sorry you were having internet issues int he room but am glad you were able to utilize the business center during your time here. Thank you and have a great day. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 16 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 773 reviews
4.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $98 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay