We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

879 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 873: English reviews
Cranston, Rhode Island
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall I would say the front desk service was excellent. They made sure that everything was smooth. Especially Wayne he was always there when we needed some help. I had to stay an extra night and the staff was accommodating and even cancelled my other hotel reservation. Breakfast was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ameliop2016
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear ameliop2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel through TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to hear the service provided by the front desk was excellent and made everything go smoothly during your visit. I am especially pleased to hear Wayne was helpful and accommodating. We hope to see you again the next time you are in...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a safe location mattresses were old and the fire alarm went off at five in the morning . the staff was very very nice but overpriced for what I paid for . I would only stay here if I had to visit somebody close to the location unless they give me mattresses better rooms that are price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our...

Raleigh, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel excellent. need more attraction around hotel that family can take advantage of. Shopping centers or visitation places. Site around the hotel needs to be addressed for a much clearer view by customers

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 277melvinm
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 277melvinm, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Garden Inn. After reading your comments I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay during your visit. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists...

Kirksville, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay for airport travel. Very pleased with the room, airport shuttle, and check-in. Use this hotel regularly and never disappointed. Helpful and friendly staff and timely airport shuttle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanna H
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Deanna H, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear you found the hotel a great place to stay when traveling, and we never disappoint when you stay here. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day. Whitney Reese Front Office Manager

Sherwood, ARKANSAS
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything You Need In a Place Away From Home ".Service, Comfort, Helpful, Great Location for Business. Close to Downtown and many places to dine and site see. Plus multiple Sports Venues. Great hyways.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samuelt778
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Samuelt778, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed when away from home. Comments like yours are what we strive to provide to all of our guests during their travel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town....

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was impressed! The hotel and the rooms are very nice! However, the breakfast could have been better but overall I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and I will stay again in November 2017. The rooms are clean and modern and I have nothing bad to say about the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank labaronh2016
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear labaronh2016, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need...

Woodworth, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Where do I start. The mattresses and pillows should have been replace a few years back. The furniture was old and not in good repair. Our rooms were not cleaned very well. The walls were paper thin. There was dust on top of the coffee makes. Will never stay here again. One positive - our breakfast was very good as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SAM387
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear SAM387, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received especially related to the housekeeping service overall furnishings. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located right off the highway and close to many stores and gas stations. My husband and I had the suite and our kids had the doubles. Great amount of space. Wish we could have stayed longer!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1Blessed2D
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 1Blessed2D; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel through TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the location to your liking. We hope to see you and your kids again the next time you are in the area! Thank you and have a great day, Whitney Reese Front Office Manager

Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a large Garden Inn. The front desk staff were very helpful in advising me. The shuttle to the airport is prompt, and also is available to take guests to a number of local restaurants. I had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast was nicely prepared. My only complaint was fake bacon at breakfast. It was well cooked and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SandyBE8074KA
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear SandyBE8074KA, I wanted to reach out and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to hear that the staff was helpful, and the shuttle service prompt and available during your visit. Your feedback is very important to us as we improve our guest experience at the hotel. Thank you again...

Lake St. Louis, MO
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good, delivered hot and tasty. The shuttle to the airport was prompt and very convenient. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. Only problem, if it was a problem, no guide for the TV.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 958kathiea
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 958kathiea, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel via TripAdvisor. I am very pleased you enjoyed your dining experience and had nice hot and tastey food! I am also very pleased to hear that the shuttle service was prompt and you were able to enjoy all the ammenities the hotel had to offer during your stay....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

114 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
809 reviews
4.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $96 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles TheColorGuy, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay in a room facing I-70, unless you don't mind heavy traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Thailandtraveler64, Jul 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay