We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Priceline$101*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/02/2017 04/03/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$267*
$101*
Great Deal
$103*
$103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

940 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 934: English reviews
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We came in very late after a delayed flight - front desk staff promptly answered calls, and confirmed the reservation over the phone & facilitated our check in even though we arrived after regular check in hours. We were met by someone at the front desk which was great; the check in process was smooth & easy & we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi H
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great place. Close to airport. Convenient, breakfast buffet style in the morning gives every one something they would like... room was clean, cozy and well stocked with essentials. There is a cool small patio, weather permitting great to sit and unwind, have a glass of wine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabrielo655
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not happy with our stay. My kids found trash under the bed. Hair was in the tub and around bathroom floor. The pool was dirty and you could see the film and foot prints on the floor of pool. Worst experience was the pool had so much chlorine it burned my kids skin and they had bright red rash. We...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie D
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie D, I wanted to first of all thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your comments help us to continue to improve how we provide service to our guests. I am sorry you were disappointed by your stay and it fell short of what you have come to expect form a Hilton property....

Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a very unpleasant experience. The initial suite we were booked in was smelly and had what appeared to be a person emesis (throw up) that had not been cleaned up very well. Refrigerator was unbalanced. Toilet seat was weak, move when it was set on it and it was too low for older or larger guest. Staffers were...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geromec141
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear geromec141; I am sorry you found your bathroom unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. I am sorry that you had several issues in the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel charged more than quoted on bookings.com . Instead of 115.86 we were charged 150.96 . The front desk receptionist Wayne was not very helpful in assisting us with the discrepancy. He was rude and asked us to contact bookings.com and never entertained any further questions

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhea J
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rhea J, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay. I understand you booked through booking.com and that the rate they quoted you was different than the one that came through on our system. If you were able to contact booking about the discrepancy they would...

Waynesville, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and courteous. Beds and pillows was great! It was very conveniently located for our trip right close to the airport and the main bonus is the free parking while I was away! Love this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 130jerik
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 130jerik, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad the staff was friendly and courteous during your stay. I am also pleased to hear you liked the beds and pillows. We just upgraded our mattresses to the new SERTA sleepers and I am pleased to get the positive feedback for it. I...

United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not only was the staff very friendly and accommodating the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel transportation to the airport was very prompt and the pickup from the return flight was good. Only had to wait about 5 minutes for pick up.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreymZ3545JW
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear JeffreymZ3545JW; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that the staff was friendly and accommodating during your stay. I am also glad you were able to utilize the airport shuttle to and from the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. If you need...

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room looks like it hasn't been clean from previous stays. Had to call to get clean sheets and pillow cases. Service was always just the the basic. Pool had strong clorine smell and very little setting

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 873clintg
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our...

st Louis
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in way better places than this the website made it look like I wouldn't be staying in luxury but once I got here everything that I wanted and I was overcharged for something that I did not even have iN

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank norrisd2017
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Norrisd2017, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love the Hilton Garden Inn. We stay at one whenever possible - the airport transportation shuttle makes it very easy to get around and they're always right on time! We had dinner and the food was GREAT! We will stay here the next time we need to fly out of St. Louis

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancywF4203YB
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear nancywF4203YB, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad the airport shuttle made it easy to get around and were always on time. I am glad you also found the dinner to be great and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are flying out or just want...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
04/02/2017 04/03/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
858 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
622 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $93 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles sashroch, Dec 22, 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, Nov 15, 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$101* /night
View Deal
GardenInn.com$103
Booking.com$103
TripAdvisor$103
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates