We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 797: English reviews
Mt. Vernon
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn with the Park and Fly package before leaving on our vacation. We have stayed here several times before, but this time the room seemed somewhat "tired" and in need of some repair. The door to the room appeared as if someone had pried it open. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank 4chipsnsalsa
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The front desk agents need customer service training. Over all it's a nice place. Quite and clean place to stay for Business or pleasure. Free coffee and tea and the make these very delicious oats and blueberries and cranberries cookies.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 204stacies
Pinckneyville, IL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

If you have an early flight stay here. 24 hour shuttle and outstanding customer service. Everyone on staff was terrific. We will be staying here again...in fact we booked it for our next out of town flight.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scan91
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Scan91; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear you were able to utilize our shuttle service during your visit. It is always good to hear that the customer service provided was outstanding and we can't wait to have you back! Have a great day. More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Best hotel on our trip. Discount for AARP members. Even had a bath chair since I am handicap. Highly recommended! ! You will enjoy the luscious beds, quite rooms and cold AC. Easy access to the Arch and riverfront.

Helpful?
Thank LVEngshun
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear LVEngshun; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the AARP discount benefits and we were able to accommodate your needs in the room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the St. Louis area soon! More 

Meriden, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff were very helpful, easy check in and check out. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! The shower was great . We did not have time to use the pool or weight room but they looked great.We will be back!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank U4517WPbrendap
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear U4517WPbrendap; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am glad you found the staff helpful, check in to be easy and the beds comfortable. It's always good to hear breakfast was good and you were able to enjoy your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Every employee I encountered during my 11 day stay was helpful and friendly. I used the business center morning noon and late into the night. The night security guards are very visible. The breakfast is a great value.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank T8317NRchristopherr
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear T8317NRchristopherr; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time here and you were able to use our breakfast area, business center and that the staff was helpful and friendly. I hope we get to see you again the next time you are in town. More 

Morris Plains, NJ
Level Contributor
116 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After having two flights cancelled in a few hours at the St Louis Airport, we ended up at this Hilton Garden Inn. What an incredibly pleasant experience, from the ladies at the reception desk to the staff in the restaurant. All were welcoming, friendly and efficient. And given the reasonableness of the prices, this convenient hotel with 24-hour airport shuttle... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChasinNJ
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear ChasinNJ, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am sorry you got stuck in St. Louis but I am pleased you enjoyed your unexpected stay with us. I am glad that the front desk and the restaurant were welcoming and friendly. I hope we get to see you again the next time you... More 

Ewa Beach, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
131 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

While on a road trip we stopped here for the night. The customer service was just okay and the room was a standard comfortable room for a Hilton Garden Inn. The great plus with this location is its proximity to the interstate. It was easy to back onto the interstate and on our way.

Helpful?
Thank Stephan B
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Stephan B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your comments. I am glad you found the location to be convenient with close proximity to the interstate to make it easy to continue your journey the next day. I am glad you found the room comfortable and regarding the customer service, was... More 

st. lous, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fitness Center: Was 85 and humid every day between 5-7 with no air.. Front Desks response was 'it always breaks and then we have to wait to be fixed' during my 4 weeks here, it was never fixed The water jug stayed empty more than not Cooling System: Room was broken upon arrival but was too late to switch room.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ryhan C
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ryhan C, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is nothing to write home about. Check in was nice. Went to the restaurant and had a totally unpleasant experience. First off, no one was around so I didn't know whether to sit down or wait. Finally the bar tender noticed me and told me to sit anywhere. The menu was rather lackluster but I wasn't expecting a... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheColorGuy
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear TheColorGuy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. After reading your response I am very disheartened that the service provided to you was nothing at all like we want our guests to have. I am very sorry you had issues with the restaurant and the food not cooked the way you ordered and simply... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 16 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 753 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 16 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: $100 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay