We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson\/Pearl
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
 Click to rate
Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Front desk afternoon was rude and shuttle driver was not friendly, but others were nice. I have stayed several times, usually shuttle and front desk in afternoon are rude, but others seem fine. Housekeeping, bar staff and morning desk were nice and welcoming

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Little Rock, Arkansas
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is outstanding. The desk clerks go over and above to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The day before we arrived, I got an email to advance check in. It allowed me to select the room I wanted. Upon checkin, my room key was waiting. There was a problem when we got to the room, and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller11A
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Raleigh, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I traveled to Mississippi to vacation with friends. When I travel I always chose Hilton because of their sincere mission to provide quality service. So when I traveled to Mississipi I reserved a room at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pearl Mississippi arriving March 27th staying for four nights. When I arrived on March 27th the parking lot was under...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 671bernadettek
Natchez, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Front desk very helpful in getting directions to where we needed to go, went out of way to make sure had everything needed. Getting in was a little aggravating due to repair work on the drive way, hopefully all the lot will be repaired. Breakfast was good to eat quick and hit the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Britt016
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the staff to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff here was nice but the cleanliness of my room was an issue. Carpet was dirty with particles all over it, needed a vacuum cleaning. Room smelled dusty and since my windows didn't open and the hotel rooms were sold out (according to the receptionist), I couldn't change rooms. The AC vents were dirty so I requested a change...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelalatravels
Colette T, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Jackson, United States
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Pot holes in parking lot, floors were dirty, elevator had mud on floor for 3 days. Food was cold, restaurant service slow and inaccurate, lobby staff not friendly. I always stay at Hilton Garden Inns, but this one in Jax, Mississippi is illkept and poorly staffed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loriannf2017
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Reviewed March 18, 2017

Business trip. This was s good location for finding decent eats. Staff was helpful getting me an additional stay as I failed to book online the correct number of days. Fortunately they were not overbooked. No diamond recognition but overall completely satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8494QOcharlesk
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Jarreau, Louisiana
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Stay was excellent. Have stayed numerous times and will stay again. The hotel staff was very informative and the bar tender was one of the best I have ever had. Breakfast was great but I was always ask about a breakfast coupon of which I have never obtained apparently.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerryj70
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall service and experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed

Bradley, Illinois
Reviewed February 28, 2017

At check in we were not given "free breakfast" coupons, and we were told we would be on a list for free breakfast in the morning. The halls were dirty and need to be vacuumed when we went to our room. Our room was within feet of an interstate highway. We heard semis all night long! This property is closer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen_M_54
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Upon arrival in the evening around 7pm, we were greeted by a friendly gentleman at the desk, but soon found out he had very little training in what actually should be going on in a hotel. He stated that we were Diamond members, but he had run out of breakfast coupons and said he could upgrade our room. We got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fdm0929
Colette T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Price Range: $99 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Paragould, United States
over a year ago
Paragould, United States
over a year ago
Kalamazoo
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Protect your belongings and bring bathroom cleaner.”
671bernadettek, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room on the side that does not face the interstate!”
Allen_M_54, Feb 28, 2017 | Read review
“Interstate is very close to the hotel, so suggest a room on opposite side.”
fdm0929, Feb 23, 2017 | Read review
“Even number rooms are adjacent to I-20. Recommend off number rooms for less noise.”
sherryandgarryh, Feb 16, 2017 | Read review
“Quite and nice restaurant on site. Courteous staff, including housekeeping.”
940micheleh, Jan 2, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question